Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Panintelligence BYOL

Panintelligence | Dashboard July release 2022

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

38 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Nina G.

Excellence deserve high praise.....

  • June 30, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It goes without saying that panintelligence is an excellent solution. It is the only BI solution that we promote within our customer base. But not only is the solution excellent, the organisation is too. Panintelligence will always go the extra mile for you. Both the Pan solution and their people are fantastic to work with.
What do you dislike?
Struggling to find anything to comment on re a dislike!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Pan opens up new possibilities when working with data. The ability to connect to multiple data source and get access to it from one single dashboard is awesome. And its a great selling tool. I always start my demonstration with Pan prior to moving onto the ERP and it works! Pan really sells the system for us.....
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Get involved! This is an excellent solution


    Martyn R.

Great software with a great team behind it

  • June 18, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The control and flexibility Panintelligence offer is great. In particular the way their dashboards drill and how we can control that is top notch.

Panintelligence's offering of integration and customisation of themes (even updating the CSS) is wonderful. Being able to almost seamlessly integrate into our systems.

Most importantly Panintelligence has a great team behind it, offering great support, user groups and almost anything you may need to support what you are doing.

Finally, the way that Panintelligence offers analysis and a push into machine learning is a great step. This will be something to keep an eye on for the future.
What do you dislike?
Due to the way Panintelligence builds the datasets, this has revealed some flaws in our database structure - had to spend a fair bit of time trying to fix these.

Panintelligence has a big focus on self help reporting. Unfortunately, we can't make full use out of this, so it does feel like we don't use Panintelligence to it's full capabilities.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We went with Panintelligence to upgrade from static reporting into interactive dashboards. Panintelligence has completely achieved this goal with the ability to explore our data points on the fly instead of waiting for static reports to generate.

We've also been able to improve the style and quality of the reports being delivered, by being able to look at the data using different angles and insights it's allowed us to hopefully discover new things about our data.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Speak to their team. They are very good at communicating and meeting your requirements.


    Janine A.

Panintelligence has proved to be a vital reporting tool for our business

  • June 11, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Provides fast and current business information specifically tailored to our company and reporting requirements
What do you dislike?
We have met some restrictions with budgeting/forecasting leaving the business to look elsewhere for this solution
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Panintelligence has replaced the need for spreadsheet reports as the information is now automatically updated and available immediately


    Marketing and Advertising

Flexible and easy to use product, with excellent support

  • June 09, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The product is intuitive, easy to deploy and requires little technical expertise to develop dashboards. The team at Pan Intelligence provide excellent support, and product updates are regular and well documented.
What do you dislike?
Lacks some advanced features such as NLP or collaboration
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Pan Intelligence allows us to quickly and easily publish dashboards to our clients, consolidating information from several business domains into one place


    Ray J.

Versatile BI and Analytics suite with impressive roadmap

  • June 08, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
PanIntelligence is a serious competitor to other products, but with a better approach to customer engagement and an intelligent understanding of what the product can achieve. The interface is powerful but simple to understand. It has some quirks - as they all do, but doesn't restrict the user. The suite also includes some new AI capabilities and some 'flat' reporting which are good additional capabilities.

However, the most important advantage is the engagement from the consultants and the involvement of the customer in the roadmap. This turns a good product into a great opportunity to build what the customer needs.
What do you dislike?
I think that the product is definitely new - this is not the polished approach that Microsoft would produce. As I've said above, there are quirks in the interface. Secondly, with the rapid pace of change, some of the functionality can require a higher level of understanding (such as manually setting up CSS). However, I do find this useful on occasion, as it allows me to get exactly what I want without negotiating with a more intrusive interface.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
PanIntelligence has allowed me to produce dashboards with attractive graphics showing overall trends and still allows me to provide drill-down/drill-through to the detail. The ability to drive all the dashboard from a 'parent' chart is a particular favourite with our clients, who must navigate complex data (we work in Financial Services).


    Civic & Social Organization

Great product and very approachable partner

  • June 05, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Customer-centric approach and adaptable solution, good customer service which has meant we have been able to work well as a partnership to get the best of of the software for our customers
What do you dislike?
Nothing of note to discuss for this point
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We've been able to develop an adaptable reporting tool for our customer base which has given them real time insights into how their organisations run and where they can further improve their efficiency


    Information Technology and Services

A great down to earth team with can do attitude!

  • June 04, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The team is always accessible and willing to help - we consider many partners but the personal side was the key factor in choosing pan intelligence.
What do you dislike?
They may not be one of the big recognized products in their field but the solution is powerful and are very willing to work together in a partnership.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We’d been going our own way for some time trying to build our own dashboards but hit many obstacles. Partnering with Pan Intelligence has helped us tap into an excellent range of solutions, a team which lives and breathes its products and are down to earth making the achievable achievable!


    Jason F.

Brilliant Business Intelligence - simplifying complex data sets

  • June 04, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Panintelligence really took the time to understand our requirements, delivering a dashboard to cater for our needs perfectly!

We now have complex data sets available graphically allowing the information that was historically very hard to analyse to be easily digested facilitating quick and much simpler decision making.

Historically examining data would have typically been completed using an Excel spreadsheet, seeing this graphically is like looking at a different data set.

it is also worth mentioning Panintelligence provide very good product training!
What do you dislike?
Knowing we should have implemented it a long time ago!

Since starting to use Panintelligence we have spread the use across many departments/business functions - We should have done this much sooner than we did!

I have been using this product for almost 10 years now, the amount of development completed in that time has been vast, so anything I didn't like has been resolved!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We no longer have to check various data sets/applications for information, everything is available from one platform.

This has benefited us in a variety of ways mainly in the speed and ease of decision making.

The Panintelligence solution is allowing us to share information across different teams, very simply, by allowing certain users access to certain dashboards this is also benefitting us with project collaboration.


    Urszula K.

Predictive analytics and self-service reporting hasn't been easier

  • June 04, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Pan Intelligence has incredible predictive analytics; Great embedded which has been the easiest to setup so far compare to other BI products we used. Creating dashboards hasn't been easier and don't require highly skill consultants or administrators; requires a min of IT involvement which is always additional bonus. We loved as well customizing dashboards to match our brand.
What do you dislike?
Not a proper mobile app, used on browser which can be limiting. It is a smaller company which has big potential, but it is still not so known in BI sector
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Amazing capabilities with predictive analytics. One of the best benefits is how intuitive it is. It requires minimum training to start using it which def decrease costs of training and involvement from IT. Additionally due to high level of security, we are assure that data is safe and right permissions are applied to every user.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Compare to other BI tools, customer support is amazing. Additionally embedding capabilities and predictive analytics you won't find so easy to implement in other BI tools


    Nigel J.

Pan and Tribal perfect partnership

  • June 04, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Professionalism of staff.
Expertise in Business Intelligence
Friendliness of all staff
Excellent to do business with.
Can do attitude.
What do you dislike?
To be honest cant think of anything.Great company to work with.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Completed the ebs product family by adding a business intelligence and analytics module.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
100% happy with sixths amazing company led by a very talented Chief Exec who enjoys working with a great team of talented developers.