Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ADM Onprem Agent AMI

Citrix | Citrix ADM Service Agent 13.0-79.64

Linux/Unix, FreeBSD Other Linux - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

348 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Emily L.

Outstanding tool for managing and carrying out projects in numerous ways

  • August 13, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This is the most powerful tool and it is equipped with each and every feature for executing any project. While sending the project details I can also insert images in it so that my client has the best idea about my projects. It has made easy for me to share the product portfolio and to mange it on Citrix Podio is not an issue and this is because of its simple configuration and easy use.
What do you dislike?
Sometime it causes frustration me while uploading some kind of heavy files due to which in order to fix this problem we had to compress our files. This is very hectic procedure and we had to suffer a lot. Also no integration with other emails launching software is supported, we wish we could enjoy this service. However it is reliable to use. As far as report generation is concerned it works amazingly.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This application helped me in tracking the progress of various projects and provides me updates about the project completions. Its calendar provides me update about the due dates. This application has provided me the facility to embed the video links from various channels like, youtube, Vimeo. This has allowed us to enhance the productivity.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Also it enables you to comment on the ongoing project so the each member has the clear idea about what to do. This tool will surely add to your marketing and sales related project so that you can extract the best out of them.


    Telecommunications

Citrix Podio the advanced customization tool

  • July 28, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Citrix Podio is the cloud-based tool that has an advanced level of customization achieving a great increase in productivity on all computers thanks to the way it structures the way tasks are managed. It also facilitates internal communication in the company by maintaining greater interaction between employees to maintain a synchronization of all tasks to be performed in the company, it is very manageable because it has its native mobile applications iOS and Android for management and scheduling of tasks
What do you dislike?
This tool has a great difficulty and is that it does not have a desktop version that would be very useful for its ease of use, adding to that does not have a customer service system (On Premise) that can provide greater stability and security to customers in the event that you have a difficulty in managing tasks and planning it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Within the industry Citrix Podio came to improve communication within the company as it has a software system such as CRM and productivity software to expand the level of benefits and planning within the company to have a much more effective job management allowing us to share through the use of mobile apps all that is based on integrated chat, data synchronization and automated workflow.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The recommendations that can be applied to this tool CitrixPodio is to generate a customer service so that companies when they present any difficulty due to the use of this tool have a highly effective and constant solution in the shortest possible time on their web platform within a chat with any type of automated operator


    Ty R.

Very customizable, but lacking security on the native platform

  • July 27, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to customize various apps and create workflows specific to your needs
What do you dislike?
Lack of basic security features like 2 factor authentication on the native platform
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am no longer using this platform (as of two months ago), as I have moved to a new solution. This platform served me well for 10 years as a cost effective solution which got the job done.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Can save you a ton of time, but like any SaaS product you will need to take time to learn the platform and how it can be customized for your needs.


    Staffing and Recruiting

Customize the execution of projects in a different and successful way with Citrix Podio.

  • July 26, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The automated project management support that runs with the citrix podio programming, allows you to organize, communicate and perform a sequence of steps with the help of intelligent tools, adapted to form a successful execution of project shaping within the framework of the best interpretative results, regulating and collecting and materializing ideas and thoughts stored in the mind of the team, who can perform this action with the help of this software.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the citrix podio system does not respond immediately to the list of plans that must be visualized in order to execute the projects, where the program fails to provide the search results of methods contained in this software, making the consolidation of customization of projects to be delivered in record time or needed to build an operational advance in the activities of the company, extremely late.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have carried out projects with real efficiency, creating reports and general descriptions constituted by solutions related to the realization of various projects, as for the part of presentations of the company, using its software to show contents that strongly can collaborate with the training of the company of increasing the quantity of users that come to my company, managing to establish a volume of income to the platform of the organization quite high.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It corresponds to its project visibility, its training deadlines, its management responsibility, the achievement of objectives and its constant programmatic updating, reasons to consider its use as a manager of various tasks in relation to the realization of business projects, creating transparent and organized projects, supervised and focused on obtaining practical results and very well executed, flexible to structure content of complete quality.


    Telecommunications

Execute projects and synchronize emails with Citrix Podio.

  • July 19, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Citrix podio is a fantastic software for the execution of projects, the software has a very well designed structure that is perfect for users to have complete control and be able to execute their tasks with full efficiency. The service is priced for complete accessibility, provides access to users via mobile devices and is available via the web. The service is excellent for boosting teamwork as it allows members to stay in sync via email and sms. The service is highly customizable and easily adapts to each person's usage needs.
What do you dislike?
The software has so many customization options that a particular problem arises for beginners, which is that it is difficult to configure and customize because of the extent of the system, it is necessary for the developers of this software to implement a documentation or training to help users understand what is the most convenient configuration for their needs and can give proper use to Citrix podio.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Citrix podio is a system that we implemented in our company to manage all our projects and large work tasks, the service has given us many benefits because it allows us to work with precision, we can meet the required objectives in a good time and our team works in a synchronized way.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
To all the people who want to acquire Citrix podio for their business and are inexperienced I recommend that they use it with people who know how the software works so that it can provide them with advice on which configuration and customization is best suited to their needs, since this system is very large and for inexperienced people it can be very confusing to configure it correctly. As for operation I can tell you that this service is fantastic, very productive and its cost is of much opportunity.


    Financial Services

Citrix work stay in house

  • July 10, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
After the pandemic all the company's collaborators I need to work from home and if we didn't have Citrix the company would have serious problems
What do you dislike?
We had no problems with Citrix, only improvements
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Several benefits with the software mainly working at home


    Ian D.

One plateform to run

  • June 25, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
You can make Podio into whatever you want to. The company I worked for turned Podio into a all in one company Solution. It was Our CRM, our Project management tool all the way to facilities and ordering system. The platform can grow as large as you'd like, and that's just one of the benefits of it.
What do you dislike?
The Notifications where out of control. If you use this to run a whole company, you would be notified if someone was out for lunch, or had to go on a bathroom break. It was a bit hard to organize and became overwhelming. I wouldn't recommend using the notifications for everything.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The company I worked for used Podio for everything, and it worked great.


    Maria H.

Carry out your projects with Citrix Podio

  • June 11, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Citrix Podio has helped us in numerous ways in managing our projects, because it is equipped with all the amazing tools that are necessary for the execution of any project. We are happy to use this application, which multi dimensions have brought a new light in the closing of our leads. We have never got late in the submission of our projects since we are using this tool. Not only has it brought our team at one platform for bringing out the best plans which could enhance our sales.
What do you dislike?
Sometime when we want to add certain heavy files in the email we have to compress them, because they fail the upload and we also get at distress about whether it reached the destination or not. So we really want this feature to look upon.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is completely fantastic tool. We are at ease to calculate our budget related tasks, which has influenced our finance department as well. Now we have t he clear idea about every step taken and we can track back any change made in the documents. It is amazing in terms of report generation.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
We will suggest this application to all of you for carrying out the best work. Its mobile application is very friendly to use which allows you maximum work. It gives great features and functions for working efficiently.


    Olivia T.

Advanced collaboration and project management at efficient tool

  • June 09, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is one of the most effective platforms that provide efficient services for managing projects. I really appreciate its services and performance. One of the main features is that its interface is very elegant and simple to understand, which makes it user friendly application. It keeps us up to date about our certain projects and informs us about the amount of time spent, on the particular project, thus enabling us to create more effective planning report.
What do you dislike?
Since I have been using this tool it is working perfectly. Honestly what I all have to say in dislikes it is an excellent platform. My entire department is satisfied and happy with its services. There is nothing to say negative.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has allowed us to impart an appealing impression on our work, now we can easily attach the video links so that our customers have better idea about our product. It has amazing mobile application that helps us our team in carrying out their work on remote basis. Also I will like to mention about its commenting feature that enable us to put remarks on each other’s work, for their better assistance.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Its integration service is amazing moreover it will never leaves you behind in terms of providing update about the projects. It has efficient and great features for tracking activities. Highly recommended task management platform to all industries.


    Tracy B.

Most decent project management platform

  • June 04, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It has made our work easier. Now we can collaborate in great ways. It is a user friendly tool. We are capable of bringing our team together at one platform and through its wide range of integrations; we can easily share the files across various platforms. We mostly break down our tasks in to various goals and assign them to team members, and through this application, we have a know how about which member has completed the particulars task and which is still in progress, this also gives an us an option to manage our time.
What do you dislike?
It is going well, it only needs improvement in notification section where I feel lack of some notification alerts. It needs to add more effective notification system which can play a great role in providing appropriate services.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I would like to say it keeps much value in our organization because it meets our requirements and provides a time and user friendly interface. Our department has collaborated with each other via this application in efficient ways, we are enabled to automate our sales pipelines and closing the leads.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I highly recommend this tool to others. Its mobile application has provided us another option to work on remote basis, without being worried about time and location. Citrix Podio has influenced our mode of communications; we comments on the status of work and carry out instant messaging with our member , in this way we discuss more logical reasoning about the work flow in our meetings.