Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

616 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Telecommunications

Qlik Puts Straight-Forward Data in Front of You

  • December 01, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Qlik makes it very easy to review different markets data for my organization and compare who each market is doing against others. The ability to see data presented in different graphs and charts means that I can easily communicate to different stakeholders in ways that makes sense to them.
What do you dislike?
Building new qlik reports can sometimes be confusing for someone who isn't an expert. It's easy to make one small mistake that can easily skew the data without easily seeing the problem
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In a sales environment, data is EVERYTHING. We previously had many different areas to go for for information, and Qlik consolidates that.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Be sure to have someone in your organization that is a superuser, and knows how to teach others while being willing to do regular trainings that make sense for the person being trained.


    Management Consulting

NPrinting makes report building easy

  • November 30, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
NPrinting allows organizations of any size to create semi-automated, semi-custom reports with ease. While different users with different functional roles have varying needs and uses for their data, Nprinting can help these disparate groups leverage the information for their own unique purpose without requiring a ton of customization hours.
What do you dislike?
I dislike all of the money I spent previously in custom development hours. Had I known about Qliksense Nprinting previously, I could have saved my team tons of money leveraging the out of box capabilities of this tool
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Every group in my organization has to tell a different story with the same data. Leveraging the same data for their unique purpose requires custom development of reports and data analytics needs. Nprinting solves these problems by providing powerful semi custom report generation capabilities, and doing it well and with ease.


    Hospital & Health Care

QlikView makes PDF reports so much easier

  • November 24, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Nprinting lets you easily make PDF outputs easy
What do you dislike?
its an extra cost to the base qlikview or sense, at least with our contract
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Lets us setup PDF outputs of dashboards
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Very useful for administration that dont want to access qlikview directly


    Semiconductors

Self Service BI

  • August 28, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Self Service Capabilities and Security Streams Simplification
What do you dislike?
Still not real-time data refresh capability
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Operations and development team extensively used to control the WIP across the line.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
NA


    Food & Beverages

Perfecto para analizar datos de empresa

  • August 03, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
La sencillez de uso y la fácil implementación del producto.
El desarrollo de código para crear la aplicación.
La usabilidad y la visualización.
La enorme comunidad para resolver dudas.
What do you dislike?
El IDE para desarrollar(sección SQL) debe mejorar mucho para ayudar al programador.
Le falta un CVS para controlar las versiones.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Analizar datos de ventas, logística, stocks, calidad de los datos internos de IT.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Recomiendo 100% este producto frente a otros BI por su facilidad de uso y la rápidez que gestiona el análisis de los datos. La rapidez que muestra los datos deseados.


    Kisha B.

Quick Access to needed project data

  • July 30, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is extremely easier for me to review my 40 projects all at once in one place when using Qlik.
What do you dislike?
We have been using Qlik for about a year now since we converted and there is not much that I do not like.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Accounting, Financial, Margin


    Information Technology and Services

QlikSense

  • May 05, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Set analysis which is powerful of making complex queries into ease of building it
What do you dislike?
There is no conversion for every objects from QlikView to QlikSense
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Using for conversion of projects from cognos


    Computer Software

Great Reporting Tool!

  • April 30, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Streamlines our reporting process - getting away from the crazy excel report we have. Analysis tools are amazing!
What do you dislike?
Hard to drill down into certain items. Otherwise I don't have any qualms about it!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Getting away from a clunky/manual reporting tool


    Information Technology and Services

Qlik Sense is great tool for finding insights from your data

  • April 21, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ETL( extract -transform-load) capability of Qlik is awesome, helps transforming the data
What do you dislike?
The hub( your workspace) takes a lot of time to load
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I basically present the entire organization's employee related data in an dashboard and it has been very beneficial to keep a track of employee count, leaders living upto the values , their performance and stuff like that.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It would be great if the time taken to load the hub reduces


    Banking

Qlik is fast, fun, and flexible

  • April 17, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Qlik's fun and easy interface gives our users a sense of excitement in playing with the data. Its ease-of-implementation has allowed our Analytics team to present large quantities of information in ways that have never been viewed in our company at speeds that give us the ability to adjust apps on the fly.
What do you dislike?
We have honestly not found anything that we cannot do within Qlik. If I had to choose something, it might be the limitations of specific Charts in not being able to add more dimensions and measures, but that is just being greedy, picky, and unrealistic.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are creating automatic reports from manually-generated reporting within different departments, and we have given some summary analytics of our memberships and some AMAZING Geo-Analytics mapping apps for targeting and planning purposes.