Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus Enterprise Edition ( 5 Tech 500 Nodes )

ZOHO Corporation | 13000

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2022.01.01 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

194 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Information Technology and Services

A professional ITSM tool

  • May 09, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The layout design and the ease at which I can create ticket workflows and rules.
What do you dislike about the product?
AD sync and replication were initially an issue.
Incorrect data pulled for reports.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Day to Day IT operations.


    Devin Q.

An acceptable software but it has a lot of issues

  • May 03, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It tries to be a jack of all trades, as it has a lot of features that combine into the ticketing system a few that we haven't even gotten a chance to try out or use. We just use the main ticketing feature along with checklists, automated monthly task listing, and a knowledge base. The ticketing system works well, its just a little quirky.
What do you dislike about the product?
What we dislike the most about it is that administration is a pain. Like all Manage Engine products the upgrade process is the smoothest and the integration with their other products is just a link to the splash page of said product. It could integrate their products better.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We generate alot of tickets so it does ease the burden of organizing and automating monthly tasks and our workflow. Once everything is setup you can send off for the proper approvals, generate monthly tasking, add checklists to tickets. But it does have alot of other things that we have even touched.


    Brennon F.

My experience has been amazing and productive!

  • March 29, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The most helpful thing has been the ticket management and the features in the change management section. This has improved our internal IT infrastructure and processes.
What do you dislike about the product?
The least helpful thing at this time is that we are still on the "on-premises" version of Service Desk. However, we are looking to move to a cloud-based system.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The most helpful thing has been the ticket management and the features in the change management section. This has improved our internal IT infrastructure and processes.


    Serdar S.

UserFriendly ITSM Product!

  • January 26, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
This ITSM product is very useful for ticket management SLA processes. In addition, the inventory process in companies can be managed through this interface. It can also assign added inventories to active directory users.
What do you dislike about the product?
When an LDAP connection is made, one of the users has a embezzled inventory, if the user closes, the inventory is wasted and no notification is received. It's getting harder to keep track of it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
ManageEngine ServiceDesk makes our work very easy in Inventory processes. Also, the reporting aspect is very strong. It also has a strong side such as bulk import.


    Yahya A.

My ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus Perspective

  • January 23, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
All in one place

reports
incidents management

and other things
What do you dislike about the product?
I did not dislike any thing in this software every thing is perfect
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
making accurate reports


    James Arnold M.

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

  • January 21, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
User-friendly and easy-to-manage application.
What do you dislike about the product?
The pricing is a bit high and integration is complex.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ticket management


    Edgie G.

Very satisfied

  • January 20, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
MSP it help the users to track configuration. It also has built-in asset and project management.
What do you dislike about the product?
None so far. All is the best, base on my experienced.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Techinicians can resolve the issues in no time and reduce the end-user frustration due to issue resolving process.


    Aziff I.

Service Desk analyst

  • January 20, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy and efficient ticketing system. Appreciat the robust but flexible process management feature.
What do you dislike about the product?
The system sometimes takes up so much time to load up causing the SLA meter to run on white screen.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Able to properly implement user management, especially assets


    Christopher B.

It was good and it help my skills too.

  • January 19, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus helps in a way to increase productivity, time management, and fast actions but with total client or customer satisfaction.
What do you dislike about the product?
I think there's no bad part in ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus since I'm exploring it more and I hope my employer considers this as a tool to provide better services to more clients.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I don't think that there's a problem with ManageEngine Service Desk Plus since I'm not totally using it in my daily job but hoping to use it more in my job to explore my skills also.


    Nabeel R.

it takes a bit time to learn

  • January 18, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
the assiging calls and changing requests
What do you dislike about the product?
the request tab interface the is so overwhelming
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
i dont see any bugs but they should start working more towards the interface