Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

300 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Vijai M.

King of Cloud and DevOps tutor

  • May 05, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The UI, Practice Questions for Certificatons and very good Cloud Tutorials
What do you dislike?
Learning paths can be somewhat clear. At times cumbersome to find the correct learning path
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Learning Cloud technologies for my project.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
good platform to learn and practice Cloud and DevOps technologies.Helps to prepare Certifications.


    Mayur T.

Good experience. Highly recommended

  • May 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Playground features with vast training material. All cloud vendor support
What do you dislike?
May be add comparison course so that once we upskill one one vendor second vendor is easier. Reduce annual cost or give per month pay and use model
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Upskill myself and prepare for certification
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good learning platform


    Computer Software

Good hands on labs for cloud platform

  • May 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Cloud guru has a vast list of labs, especially for AWS and which is very helpful
What do you dislike?
There are no real-world labs that bring together multiple services to mimic a production-ready application. Also, can we have more labs with Microsoft-based applications(.net core) using AWS services?
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Learning AWS services using hands-on labs has greatly helped in using them in projects.


    Information Technology and Services

Good learning platform

  • May 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The course videos are small and resourceful
What do you dislike?
The user interface can be better. It becomes a little difficult to navigate
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Training material is great in enhancing the team members


    Information Technology and Services

Awesome product, have already recommended it widely

  • May 04, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Sandboxes and labs. So helpful for engineers!
What do you dislike?
Some options for additional training sessions can be pricey
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Mid level engineer upskilling. Certification is a huge draw for learners


    Banking

Best Cloud Learning Platform

  • May 02, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Labs
Training Content
Trivia
The content overall
What do you dislike?
No VMWARE cloud training materials which should be made available
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Using the labs to test and implement latest cloud features
Implementing latest features in production
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best cloud learning platform in the market. Jump on and get the membership


    SOMYA M.

A Cloud Guru is actually the Guru for cloud computing learners .

  • March 28, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love the chapters, modules and labs it has. Also, It has a Playground where we can practice many things about cloud computing. Like creating services, resources and many more for free of cost.
What do you dislike?
We have to log in again on A Cloud Guru playground after every four hours. And the resources or services which we have created will vanish in Cloud Guru so we have to remember these things while practicing.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As the things which we create while practicing in Cloud Guru are not permanent so we have to recreate them so many times and we have to log in again. So this thing should be improved to save our time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
A very good learning platform to learn basic concepts of cloud computing.


    Computer Software

Great place to learn cloud tools

  • March 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I really like their labs where we can learn by doing hands on exercises. The courses are also really good and in details. Also, the best part is it is integrated with Linux Academy.
What do you dislike?
The price is little high for Indian users. It would be helpful if the prices were little low.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using it learn cloud technogies in our organization.


    Kedarnath B.

Awesome content for learning!

  • February 08, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The course structure,the content and the awesome instructors.
What do you dislike?
I didn't find any cons in A cloud guru community.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Basically I found some of the course price is high.


    Information Technology and Services

Business Account: Invite emails to ACG are not going out for our new employees

  • January 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I don't know as I can't get access because their email invite system is broken.
What do you dislike?
We have a business account with ACG. Our company is growing exponentially. Recently we've had lots of new joiners. None of them is receiving an invitation email from the cloud guru platform.
Can this please be sorted ASAP and email invites are re-triggered for all the new users under our account's list with 'pending' status. Frustratingly, there is no other way of adding them to the account except for sending the non-working email invite.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I don't know as I can't get access because their email invite system is broken.