Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

BeyondInsight SQL-Free

BeyondTrust | U-Series 3.3.2, BI 21.2.0

Windows, Windows Server 2016 Base Windows Server 2016 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

225 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer Software

BeyondTrust Remote Support Review

  • November 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy To Use
Two Factor Authentications
Has desktop and web application
Fast Connecting
What do you dislike?
Web application sometimes crashes
Small Size Window in Desktop Application
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Access Customer Servers to Investigate and Solve issues related to our software application


    Christine M.

Easy to use remote support portal

  • November 05, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The most helpful thing about BeyondTrust Remote Support is that IT staff can communicate with employees about the status of their requests and any questions they have. This open line of communication and real-time delivery of notifications helps ease frustration caused by IT issues.
What do you dislike?
The least helpful thing about BeyondTrust Remote Support is that the interface doesn't allow you to see IT, representatives that are online and available to help. It would be especially helpful to know if the representative who has been assigned to your issue/ticket is online to help trouble shoot in live time.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
As a non-IT employee at my remote-based organization, BeyondTrust Remote Support allows me to access organization IT experts easily that can solve any issues that arise. The software enables IT issues to be resolved almost solely remotely, easing the travel or mailing burden and cost on the organization.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
BeyondTrust Remote Support is an easy to use platform to resolve IT issues with efficiency. You do have to have a good IT staff in place, but this platform will enhance their impact.


    Biotechnology

BeyondTrust Remote Support

  • November 04, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Its ease of installation and use for supporting remote clients.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it can be a little cumbersome to create a new invitation for remote users.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is efficiently supporting remote users. It is easy to set up remote support calls.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
To make the installing of the remote client more seamless for end-users.


    chandrasekar M.

User friendly software for Remote Support.

  • October 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I provide support to customers through this software which works as a connecting bridge for me and my customer. I have to Provide steps sometimes for the customers to get the work done even I was connected with Bomgar. Bomgar allows me to chat with the customer and provide support at the same time.
What do you dislike?
I feel Bomgar has issues when the connectivity is a bit weak sometimes. It is critical if we have connectivity issues when we are on a session with the customer. Customers will not be able to understand the problems which we are facing and will right away ask for the fix. It makes the situation worse.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Syncing the customer's device and updating it is our main course of the job. Using Bomgar, it is more manageable for us to do our job on time precisely.


    Varqa K.

Bomgar - one of the better remote support tools.

  • October 21, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like how quickly you can connect to client machines.
What do you dislike?
I do not like that you aren't able to reverse your screen to show your screen to client.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
A cheaper alternative to gotoassist corporate, we saved time and money by switching.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Do a trial if at all possible.


    Construction

Great remote support software

  • September 21, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
easy to use software and send remote support requests to end users.
What do you dislike?
having to manually select to transfer clipboard contents to end user's clipboard is cumbersome.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Remotely helping hundreds of field memebers solve IT issues without losing productivity.


    Arunima R.

Easy to Use Yet Powerful

  • September 06, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
BeyondTrust Remote Support is one of the most feature packed Remote Support Tool that I can think of. The one click file transfer feature helps us to deploy patches on to Servers without even remote loggin into it. The quick support plugin can also be deployed via the network on to all machines and the machines can in turn be accessed by the Admin by just double clicking on the host. Scheduled desktop recording on multiple machines can be configured for Audit purposes in the future.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing to dislike about Beyond Trust Remote Support.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use the Beyond Trust Remote Support tool to provide developer support to our internal end users and we also support clients with the web apps remotely using BeyondTrust Remote Support


    Shawn C.

Great product for remote support.

  • August 30, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Wide range of options for support. Can use a Mobile/Windows app or just the web console. Also the client has a very small footprint for the end user.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes getting a user who doesn't have a client installed can be a pain.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The biggest takeaway is the ease of jumping into various machines quickly. Allows me to support a large client base.


    Computer Software

BeyondTrust Remote Support Review

  • August 24, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Connecting to servers faster
secured
provide more information about the server
easy to use
Two-factor authentication
What do you dislike?
The website has some issues when loading servers
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Accessing customer servers to solved and investigate in issues
upgrades
testing


    Information Technology and Services

Beyond Trust is awesome

  • August 24, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Very easy to connect to client computers and support remotely
What do you dislike?
I dislike that you cannot send a wake up command to a computer when it's off
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are solving the user's computer problems very quickly without going onsite and fixing the issues. The downtime of productivity has decreased with beyond trust.