Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus (500 Computers and single User)

ZOHO Corporation | 10.1.2127.20

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2022.01.01 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

2,985 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Keshav M.

Good support toll CRM

  • August 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Good support, friendly technology for easy accessibility
What do you dislike?
Some times software is really slow to use
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
All customers queries escalation and support


    Juliet A.

Zoho Project, Excellent Online Collaboration Tool!

  • August 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho project provides a free version that is fully featured and easy to use. We can use this in collaboration with another co-worker across two projects so that we can manage them both side by side. The project budgeting integration with others is incredible. It is very simple and easy to manage.
What do you dislike?
It does not adequately integrate with other Zoho projects sometimes. Sometimes their UI becomes over-complicated. They do not have effective online support for businesses and organizations. They should increase the support for the customers. Sometimes they are just unusual resource management views.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
There are tons of project management features that help us to manage our projects timely and quickly. They provide us with great templates with which we can easily design our projects and reports according to our choice. They allow us to customize than any other platform.


    Mayank G.

One of the Best Business Mail Solution

  • August 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho mail gives unique and custom email address, the inbox has a suite of apps, A lot of integrations are possible and available, also you get an admin console, and migration is also possible
What do you dislike?
We get so many features for free so I don't think there is anything to dislike, along with Zoho mail you get all features and apps to use of Zoho, calender is also very good
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
we get anti-malware, data protection, management tools, Collaboration, team email building, can be integrated easily with any hosting and we get a secure mail box for free, and google doesn't red flag it.


    Computer Software

A good way to have low-cost Business Emails

  • August 12, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The feature I like the most about zoho mail is the ability to create groups. This helps while I'm sending the mail repeatedly to particular group of people or users without having to type each email address again and again. Second thing I like the most about zoho is how easy it is to setup a business email. I've to say its one of the best in Indian market since no local email provider is offering such ease of deployment. Also, the prices are affordable, which is a plus in this case.
What do you dislike?
1. I cannot switch between multiple accounts. Everytime i want to access other email, I've to log out and log in with different account. There should be an option to switch between accounts.
2. They need a lot of work on Ui/Ux. The competitors are far better than Zoho mail in terms of Ui/Ux
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As mentioned above, it saves a lot of my time while sending emails in group. It used to take me around 15-20 minutes to send one mail but now with zoho I can do it in just 5 minutes


    Aakash S.

Very good software for project management system to manage the product in easy way

  • August 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We can easily manage products, and we can add multiple products, easily sortable.
What do you dislike?
project arrangement is not properly in my view
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its solve the project information which we have to add here


    Srinivas T.

On the Go Projects

  • August 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho projects is very much user friendly and used in mobile
What do you dislike?
Not that great UI, needs improvement in user interface
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Projects helps in organising the work schedules


    Suman B.

GST Compliant Accounting Software for Small Businesses

  • August 09, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho books have all the features that are needed for bookkeeping for small businesses. One can GST compliant generate invoices from the Zoho books and journal entries are automatically made when customers make a payment to an invoice. The bank statements are automatically synced with Zoho books which makes it easier to manage the books.
What do you dislike?
At times the User interface seems cluttered and less user-friendly. It becomes difficult for a new user to navigate the menus and understand the features. However, with time one can become habituated to the interface. Sometimes the "Matching Transaction" feature seems buggy.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho books make accounting and bookkeeping easy for small businesses. The pricing itself is more affordable than other such services. Making GST-compliant invoices and capturing payments in a single software has reduced the overall time to manage the books and therefore has increased performance.


    Rajath A.

ZOHO CRM is the most effective and user friendly tool that I have been using since 3 years

  • August 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I loved their dashboard which captures all the data in one place. I loved the way we can automate the workflow and customer journey that is most important when it comes to sales. It is so easy that anybody can build a workflow on ZOHO CRM. They also have excellent analytics tools that helped us with our customer insights.
What do you dislike?
Their telephony integration can be improved as we faced issues at times while calling the leads and getting missed call notifications. They could also make the chat platform more robust as there are delays when the chat comes in.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our sales executives love the platforms as it makes their job easier. Unlike other platforms where you need to use different platforms to perform different tasks, ZOHO CRM has everything that you need to sell. We conduct sales meetings using the CRM, manage and segment leads and manage the sales pipeline. Selling becomes fun when you have a great tool like ZOHO that allows you to do everything needed to sell.


    Prathiksha S.

Good and affordable communication platform

  • August 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho is very affordable and has great features for your business needs. It has a free version which is good for freelancers or small businesses. The user interface is very good and has a lot of templates option for emails. Can easily send any type of email to clients and prospects along with monitoring the clicks and open rates. It supports multiple accounts for great collaborations. You can access most of the features right inside the mail like to-do's, calendars and contacts. It also offers a great mobile application which makes it accessible anywhere, anytime.
What do you dislike?
One of major issue is that we have to use their subdomain email ID which is a bit unproffesional. It's surely a great way to start but as the business grows we look out for more features and templates for emails. The search feature is poor and that creates problem while searching for specific IDs. Zoho really needs to work on their customer support, it is not up to the mark.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho mail helped us increase brand visibility. Since we are a startup it was highly affordable and helped in cutting down email cost, along with providing great features. It is very secure and easy to use which saved a lot of our time. It also provides several functions like calender, contacts, notes which is a plus and makes our tasks simpler. Overall the experience with Zoho mail was good.


    Information Technology and Services

One must have Software

  • August 08, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The best about CRM is that you can mark stages of deals and everyone in the organisation can see and check or take the updates.
What do you dislike?
The CRM adds the chats from the Cliq which is not required as it keeps giving on notifications.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using it for Sales and Customer Success teams where the deals are passed once closed. Also, it is helping in keeping the records of the deals with multiple options like call logs, notes etc