Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Radware Cloud WAF

Radware | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

24 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Education Management

A good product with room for improvement

  • July 19, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The regular support and FAQ section is upto par which helps you stay upto date.
What do you dislike about the product?
The submerged menu sections sometimes make it hard to find the desired option.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me filter the web traffic of sites and be at ease of any intrusion.


    Hazem E.

Organized creating secret keys

  • July 18, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ease of use. Ease of implementation. Ease of integration. Number of Features
What do you dislike about the product?
The last step to view passwords is to refresh the page somehow it is confusing.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solved the problem of creating secrets for my Database Web application.


    NILMANI J.

Trail users point of view

  • July 18, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like it's filtering service . It provide lot of security to my web application. like DDos attack.
What do you dislike about the product?
In my point of view I do not likes its some security features. I use springboot so spring provide a security feature it provides lot saftey.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I will help to protect from SQL injection attack . I added sql injection manually in my web application and try to implement some new features it wont work properly bucause of Sql injection , i am not get exact result what I want. When I implement WAF in my application I got the result what i needed.


    Rahul S.

Bot support

  • July 18, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It provide state of protection based on positive security model and comprehensive suite waf bot api
What do you dislike about the product?
Not as of now need to improve on bot live chat
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Simplfy the cloud solution


    Kaustubh P.

Why to choose Radware Cloud Waf? What protection does it provides

  • July 18, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like the part of integration of Radware. All the documentation are available to everyone. It's highly scalable of handling high volume traffic particularly this part is important thing to the organisation sudden spikes or rapid growth handling.
What do you dislike about the product?
There is no proper real-time monitoring and reporting users need are to observe patterns,attack vectors and security events. This allows for quick identification and response to potential threats.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ddos protection i am more focused into this.Despite its higher cost, the comprehensive features and security benefits it provides justify the investment, particularly for organizations with high security needs.


    Mohamad S.

Best experience ever

  • July 17, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like everything about the tadware could waf
What do you dislike about the product?
I don't dislike anything about the raware cliud waf
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Preventing hackers


    Consulting

firewall that protects web applications and api's from various cyber threats.

  • July 15, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ease to use. It allows fine configuration and customization of security policies. Great customer support.Ease to implement.Detailed reporting and analysis .Frequency of use.
user friendly.
What do you dislike about the product?
When there are complex application the integartion can be tough.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
This product takes time to learn but it is really helpful in malware protection and some cyber attacks while learning as i ve become somewhat familiar with.


    Aneesh K.

I really like the product but it takes time to get used to haha.

  • July 15, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I appreciate Radware Cloud WAF's robust security features, particularly its ability to protect against a wide array of cyber threats including OWASP vulnerabilities and DDoS attacks. The platform's seamless integration and intuitive interface make it easy to set up and manage security policies effectively. Additionally, its performance remains consistently high, ensuring minimal impact on web application responsiveness.
What do you dislike about the product?
I have occasionally found the initial setup process to be somewhat complex, especially for ppl who are less familiar with advanced cybersec tools.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Primarily cybersec is kinda important for all websites


    Kola B.

Radware Cloud WAF has been a game-changer for our organization.

  • July 12, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Radware Cloud WAF has been a game-changer for our organization. From the moment we implemented it, our web applications have been significantly more secure. The advanced threat detection capabilities are second to none, quickly identifying and neutralizing even the most sophisticated attacks.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing we dislike about Radware Cloud WAF
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Radware Cloud WAF addresses several key web application security challenges:

Protection Against Common Web Attacks
DDoS Mitigation
Advanced Threat Detection
Global Threat Intelligence
Regulatory Compliance


    Christopher J.

Works as intended

  • July 05, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Very intutiative to use and helpful variety of options.
What do you dislike about the product?
The user inferface was a little confusing to work with.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automated attack migration