Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Blue Prism Enterprise 7.0: 1 DW Consolidated (Outside US, CA)

Blue Prism | 7.0_2021-11-30

Windows, Windows Server 2016 with SQL Server 2017 Standard 2004 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

264 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    arjun d.

Do great things with this Award-winning, Intelligent Automation.

  • March 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Blue Prism takes RPA to the next level with intelligent automation. Increases efficiencies gains and ROI.
With this innovative, Full-featured, Scalable and Flexible we are able to deploy and manage our digital workforce with bots which are fully automated, dependable, adaptable and trainable to work consistently on the tasks given to them and also reduce human errors.
What do you dislike?
We've been able to maximize the effectiveness of our teams as this bots takes on the mundane tasks. The support is great and available to us all the time of need.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It's easy to use,with high built-in security features. By intelligently automating business processes,our organisation has been able to focus on doing what matters for our business to grow and Flourish.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly recommended,it's a great tool and I love it.


    Michael T.

Maximize productivity with this RPA

  • March 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Blue Prism has a very user-friendly interface and can be quickly understood by new users. All features, activities, and modules are visually accessible, making setup and customization a breeze. Creating and developing bots is really very simple. The drag and drop function makes it easy to automate processes. Integrates seamlessly with external tools. It has built-in artificial intelligence for advanced automation.
What do you dislike?
I consider that it satisfactorily meets all our expectations, what could be added is a more explanatory documentation of the use of all its functionalities.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It solves the problem of repetitive manual work, improving workflow and generating more productive processes. Enables reduced time to market with faster implementation cycles. It is an efficient solution for the automation of repetitive processes, with a smooth learning curve and very versatile tools.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It provides a wide variety of functions, easy to use, simple to configure and with very versatile features for process automation. I recommend its implementation.


    Retail

Enterprise grade and highly scalable RPA solution

  • March 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's a perfect automation tool with all the comphrensive features needed to automate the enterprise grade solutions. The user interface is easy and anyone can quickly adopt to the same.
What do you dislike?
Feature wise it is good but when we compare it with vendors like uipath who is leader in the space it has much more usability and ready to use templates
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
All the redundant and mundane tasks which are not really add value is being automated by using this road tool. It also have feature for monitoring of bots created.


    Cameroon R.

The best automation tool to use in large scale companies

  • March 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I loved using blue prism majorly because of its high level of scalability. It is very effective in software development and maintenance. I also liked how I rapidly adapted to using it, it's easy to use as long as you have a moderate amount of programming skills. It's a very secure automating tool and very stable. I loved how fast it is, it performs data transfer at a very high speed. Blue Prism RPA is the best tool to use in large-scale companies.
What do you dislike?
The only major drawback in blue prism RPA is that cloud integration, especially with AWS is very complicated. I tried to integrate it with AWS and it caused multiple system crash downs. Other than that I loved it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Blue Prism RPA has been a very good tool for automating many repetitive tasks. It has also been very accurate and helped us reduce the errors that we used to make to zero
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you need an RPA that has the highest scalability and is most secure. Blue Prism RPA is the one


    Goutham D.

The Hypercaligrastonate,Gorgified,Amaizing And Instrumental Tool For Intelligent Automation.

  • March 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Gives high data security as it allows only the user with certain levels of permissions to build processes.
It easily builds a a reusable visual business object for all our business processes.
It has a very supportive customer service.
What do you dislike?
It works best for us and I have not developed any dislikes towards the software.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Reducing errors.
Deploying highly scalable digital workforce.
Easily creating and scheduling bots.


    Suryakant R.

Awesomemiostic,Spledifferous And Swanky Mega Tool Tool For Business Automation.

  • March 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easily designs,creates, edits and tests business processes for efficiency.
It checks invoices that's are sent to our company by emails.
Easily eliminates errors.
It has a very user friendly interface which is so easy to use
What do you dislike?
I have not developed any dislikes towards the tool.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Reducing tasks on our staffs.
Ease in bot creation and scheduling.
Enabling intense performance off our company.
Reducing errors


    Madhan R.

Automated invoice processing process in Oracle,Sap and Mainframe in secured way.

  • March 17, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Reliable and very secure. Easy to understand the process flow.
What do you dislike?
Difficult to search environment variable in system tab.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Invoice processing in Oracle, Sap and Mainframe applications are automated. Around 25 FTE benefits were realized.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Secured environment with blueprism native Api's from version7


    Stan K.

Using Blue Prim is to be More Close to the Digital Transformation

  • March 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
After a couple of years of using Blue Prim, I can say it is a good process automation software.

Among the features I like the most about the program, I emphasize the design and creation of workflows. The recording is also excellent, even above other similar software I have used.

On the other hand, the task assignment is intuitive and solid.

Its data migration and security feature is an excellent complement to process automation.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing I particularly dislike. However, some workers have MAC compatibility issues, which can be fixed whit better optimization.

I am satisfied with the other functions that we use every day, especially everything related to process automation.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I mainly use Blue Prism to develop software requested by customers because it saves e much effort.

As for joint projects, I use the program to indicate the steps to follow, what I need and automate some actions when others are completed. The result is amazing: productivity and order, especially on complex tasks.

I also use the software to do automation tests related to the security of the organization's information.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Blue Prism has a somewhat high cost for various functions, so I recommend buying it, especially for medium or large companies. The trial version will help you determine if it is the program you are looking for or not.

As an additional tip, the bots you can develop with the interface are complete but somewhat simple. So you can always dig into the bot code to refine it and tailor it to your liking.


    Alirio M.

Blue prism a broad spectrum tool to automate your business

  • March 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
One of the things that I like the most about Blue Prism is that it is a tool that has an excellent performance in the execution of processes. It has all the tools to successfully complete development time (Web, Terminal, SAP, and windows app, etc)
What do you dislike?
Modern web applications have many state changes in the elements, which means thinking a little more about the solution; in some cases, it requires solutions such as sending keys; and in others the surface, I would also add that the use of APIs in Google's case should require fewer parameters.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have used it with most applications (web, windows app, SAP, Terminal); in the case of Terminal, it was possible to process a high volume of claims perfectly, and this process is used daily
Recommendations to others considering the product:
We recommend that you purchase this product; it guarantees success in digital transformation, starting with automation. It is not only the product to develop. It also provides you with a working methodology from the definition stage to its implementation


    Tanushree K.

An iconic,standalone and PAIGE(Perfect,Awesome,Incredie,Gorgeous and Excellent) RPA solution.

  • March 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This tool helps to eliminate operational errors thus delivering accurate outcomes.
Accelerate automation of complex business processes and workflows thus saving time and increasing productivity.
This tool has an intuitive,user-friendly and drag-and-drop interface making it simple to navigate and use.
This tool is highly secure thus enhancing data encryption.
What do you dislike?
I have nothing to complain so far because this Intelligent Robotic Process Automation solution meets all my needs.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Enhance automation and elimination of manual,repetitive and rule-based workflows hence very cost-effective and saves time.
Increases productivity and profit margin.
Enahnce business growth and agility.