Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Blue Prism Enterprise 7.0: 1 DW Consolidated (Outside US, CA)

Blue Prism | 7.0_2021-11-30

Windows, Windows Server 2016 with SQL Server 2017 Standard 2004 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

244 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Jatin G.

Blue Prism - RPA

  • February 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We get quick support to all our queries either by raising a request to the BP team or by posting questions on the community portal.

Blueprism is the most reliable RPA tool that is the reason most of the banks use this tool.
What do you dislike?
Blueprism has not given us any reason to dislike, they keep upgrading their product as per latest market trends.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
FTE benefits is the main one, apart from that automation results in accuracy and 24*7 availability


    David G.

Ideal for eliminating repetitive processes

  • February 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
In addition to automating repetitive tasks, it is also capable of automating more complex workflow processes by combining manual with semi-automation. It allows a wider range of work thanks to its dynamic and well-integrated environment.
What do you dislike?
They should improve some security risks and be audited, requiring a higher learning curve because it needs a basis when controlling it since it has tools with depth control.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Typical RPA controls and everyday task resolution to simplify and streamline your ongoing workflow.thanks to its extensive tools, we can achieve almost any goal when it comes to automating and improving processes.


    Financial Services

RPA Developer

  • February 15, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the Security blue prism provides its customers.
Now that Blue Prism also has a learning and MVP program it has inspired many to join .
What do you dislike?
A activity that can be done on one steps , needs to add 5 - 6 stages in Blueprism.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have Blue Prism for various monitoring activities in blue prism and also to check the interface and resolve errors.


    Shikhar M.

RPA Automation Journey with Blue Prism

  • February 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Blue Prism Design templates & Application moduler
What do you dislike?
OCR tesseract is not accurate enough in less version till Decipher came into party
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Over 46 FTE achieved in telecommunication project
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good To explore stable and quickest design way to develop automation


    Sharon H.

Excellent Experience

  • January 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The technology itself, the ability for non-IT professionals to quickly learn and deploy robots
What do you dislike?
Nothing as yet! maybe once we are more advanced :)
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
we are looking at high volume, low effort, or value tasks completed by Call Centre Colleagues to give them capacity to deal with more complex queries


    LOGANATHAN S.

Blue prism -Automation Tool Review

  • January 07, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Fast and free code development. Multiple AI features are embedded. More productivity tool.
What do you dislike?
When working with legacy applications, sometimes the blue prism gets crashed.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In business cases, Day-to-day repeated work can be automated, Documentation, etc.

Benefits wise can save a lot of person-hours and quality and timely delivery


    AYUB I.

Blue prism best tool for security and risk management

  • December 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Excellent programming experience - Effective Work Queue management and scheduling - Simple and intuitive Control Room - Strong API capabilities - Comprehensive logical access paradigm with role-based access - Strong security and compliance - Simple and flexible licence model - Free Customer Success services
What do you dislike?
This integration appears to be causing a lot of problems for a lot of users, despite the fact that it is widely utilised. - More real-time processing flexibility. This is the circumstance where we need to continuously replenish the Blue Prism work queue with new work items, and the only way Blue Prism allows this is by exposing the Blue Prism process as an API, which you must then consume to deliver work to the robots.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We wouldn't be able to grow quickly and achieve a faster time to market if we had operational inefficiencies. We've been able to automate the majority of the manual rule-based processes inside our Operations thanks to Blue Prism, and we're now able to expand quicker, which is the ultimate aim for a startup.


    Information Technology and Services

Amazing product with great features

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The simple UI and easy-to-use design flow icons. I have experienced tremendous support from the Blue Prism side as well. They acted as mentors when we established a CoE for our organization.
What do you dislike?
I would have liked to have more training videos and uses cases with possible bottlenecks to be shared by Blue Prism. For some of the other tools, we have noticed they promote this among fellow users and developers.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Currently we are trying t use machine learning and BP together to distinguish emails with attachments and sentiment analysis of customer feedback included in the emails


    Jeevan R.

A great tool for Automating almost all the platforms

  • December 13, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The flexibility that Blue prism provides to automate any application, be it a web application or a Standalone application, makes it very practical for everyone.
What do you dislike?
New features can be added to the user interface to make it feel better for the software user.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As an RPA Developer, I have automated several applications and built several digital workers, and I can see their work efficiently in various situations without any maintenance.


    Kashish Yuvraj J.

Process Automation Powerhouse

  • December 02, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Blue prism has a lot of things going for it but the following are the highlights for me :
- Simple and easy to Learn UI: The user interface of Blue prism is very easy to learn and use.
- BP Community: This is the backbone of the software. Blue Prism has a very active community which is very useful to guide you whenever you are in doubt.
- Scheduling - BP has an inbuilt scheduler that is efficient and insightful.
What do you dislike?
Chrome and Oracle integration are not up to mark. Web automation and Java automation can be improved. The software tends to lag a lot when big data files are thrown into it. The queue system also lags when trying to work on very big queues.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Enterprise process automation - As a big enterprise, we automate anything and everything that comes our way to save time and money. It could be web scraping on Chrome or order creation on heavy ERPs or MS Office tasks. We can help a very wide range of domains and functionalities like Finance, HR, Operations, Customer Support, and many more.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is better than most screen scripting automation tools in the market as it is logic-oriented and we can cater to multiple scenarios.