Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Blue Prism Enterprise 6.9: 3 DW Consolidated (US, CA)

Blue Prism | 7.0_2021-11-30

Windows, Windows Server 2016 with SQL Server 2017 Standard Windows Server 2016 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

246 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Balaji L.

Able RPA Competitor

  • April 05, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The simple interface where everything is minimal and powerful.
What do you dislike?
Connectivity issues between servers and machines sometimes
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using Blueprism for multiple HR projects and Payroll Teams


    Jakub M.

Robust, scalable and neat

  • March 30, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The "graphical" way you are building a process in Blue Prism is an immense help in case your process is complex or (which is even more important) when you return to an already existing process to update it. Moreover, the fact that you can jump freely in the process while debugging it is an invaluable tool, that is unfortunately not available in the majority of other RPA tools.
What do you dislike?
Development in Blue Prism may lack speed compared to some other less robust RPA tools. The fact that you need to distinguish between Process and Object Studio does not always come in handy.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use Blue Prism for a large palette of problems ranging from basic front-end automation to interconnect few legacy apps to complex workflows with user-form input, API requests, AI steps and sophisticated reports.


    莊永甄 J.

Blue Prism - RPA | Robotic Process Automation

  • March 29, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy and friendly to use, and nice online help let me know how to find out the answer.
What do you dislike?
a lot of questions when first time to log in the BP Community
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
1- a lot of processes from human resources, now use BP become more easy and less time.
2-management becomes easier, and the control panel can easy to control and check session on time.


    Farhanm K.

Meet the purpose well and Builds Smarter teams

  • March 28, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Blue Prims provides an interactive and dynamic enviroment to test and debug the process in such a way that process becomes easier to dynamically alter and see the changes and work on the test scenarios in an effective way. This is highly important as the Engineers might not have in depth knowledge of the environment and eases the process on getting the RPA designed easily.
Has built in Integration towards Office and other common tools, works well in Automating webpages with the use of Javascript and other web components. It also works well for native application and executables in Windows as well.
What do you dislike?
The tools performs well and meet all the requirements. Works with high reliability and zero errors or without any performance issues. Will update review if I find any areas of improvement
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use Blue Prism in Multiple scenarios starting from Bridging Salesforce applications, Legacy SAP application with Modern databases, Automating HR and finance workflow to reduce errors that humans might cause. The advantage of the tool is that it has version control that lets us to experiment and keep improve the process and roll back if something does not go well. With Blue Prism we were able to eliminate tedious human works and make sure that our team focusses on innovation rather than working on repitive tasks


    Suryakant R.

Awesomemiostic,Spledifferous And Swanky Mega Tool Tool For Business Automation.

  • March 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easily designs,creates, edits and tests business processes for efficiency.
It checks invoices that's are sent to our company by emails.
Easily eliminates errors.
It has a very user friendly interface which is so easy to use
What do you dislike?
I have not developed any dislikes towards the tool.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reducing tasks on our staffs.
Ease in bot creation and scheduling.
Enabling intense performance off our company.
Reducing errors


    Madhan R.

Automated invoice processing process in Oracle,Sap and Mainframe in secured way.

  • March 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Reliable and very secure. Easy to understand the process flow.
What do you dislike?
Difficult to search environment variable in system tab.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Invoice processing in Oracle, Sap and Mainframe applications are automated. Around 25 FTE benefits were realized.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Secured environment with blueprism native Api's from version7


    Bruno Henrique N.

I'm a very happy customer

  • March 17, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Blue prism is an amazing RPA platform for handling big and complex projects. The UML like design makes easy to understand and explain to Stakeholders what the robot is doing and it's also easy to maintain the robot on long term
What do you dislike?
Blue prism could have a better versioning control, like git, and also a better integration with tools like docker. The lack of these two things slow down the process a bit when deploying robots to PROD.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Any back-office related automation can be conducted with blue prism help. I have been working with projects worldwide and highly complex and blue prism was the best tool to use so far for such difficult projects.


    Alirio M.

Blue prism a broad spectrum tool to automate your business

  • March 17, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
One of the things that I like the most about Blue Prism is that it is a tool that has an excellent performance in the execution of processes. It has all the tools to successfully complete development time (Web, Terminal, SAP, and windows app, etc)
What do you dislike?
Modern web applications have many state changes in the elements, which means thinking a little more about the solution; in some cases, it requires solutions such as sending keys; and in others the surface, I would also add that the use of APIs in Google's case should require fewer parameters.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have used it with most applications (web, windows app, SAP, Terminal); in the case of Terminal, it was possible to process a high volume of claims perfectly, and this process is used daily
Recommendations to others considering the product:
We recommend that you purchase this product; it guarantees success in digital transformation, starting with automation. It is not only the product to develop. It also provides you with a working methodology from the definition stage to its implementation


    Stan K.

Using Blue Prim is to be More Close to the Digital Transformation

  • March 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
After a couple of years of using Blue Prim, I can say it is a good process automation software.

Among the features I like the most about the program, I emphasize the design and creation of workflows. The recording is also excellent, even above other similar software I have used.

On the other hand, the task assignment is intuitive and solid.

Its data migration and security feature is an excellent complement to process automation.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing I particularly dislike. However, some workers have MAC compatibility issues, which can be fixed whit better optimization.

I am satisfied with the other functions that we use every day, especially everything related to process automation.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I mainly use Blue Prism to develop software requested by customers because it saves e much effort.

As for joint projects, I use the program to indicate the steps to follow, what I need and automate some actions when others are completed. The result is amazing: productivity and order, especially on complex tasks.

I also use the software to do automation tests related to the security of the organization's information.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Blue Prism has a somewhat high cost for various functions, so I recommend buying it, especially for medium or large companies. The trial version will help you determine if it is the program you are looking for or not.

As an additional tip, the bots you can develop with the interface are complete but somewhat simple. So you can always dig into the bot code to refine it and tailor it to your liking.


    Steven A.

Most Wanted Robotic Process Automation Software

  • March 11, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I used to work with more than 1-year work Blue prism robotic process automation software it's a great experience with blue prism and I used most of the features in the blue prism my most liked ones are the process design tab, workflow creation and workflow recording function, AI integration with code level and analyzing the behavior, and also data migration and cloud integration part also can be handle easily and also collaboration function also very useful when working with multiple people in the team it's easy to share the project with diiferent team members of the team and complete the task immediately so all together this is a one of the best solution i ever used for process automation.
What do you dislike?
Absolutely no bad comments about the software but I like it if they can improve the mac version of the software when I work the software with M1 macs got some incompatibility issues if this can be fixed it will be much helpful.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Most of the time I used this for my daily tasks of software development and integration works related to automation it's much needed and after using this I can do my work more fast
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I think anyone in the software industry can think about this solution for all of the process automation task this is one of the great solution i used in my life. I can suggest anyone to experience it and there is a trial version anyone can download first take it and test whether this suits for your organization or not.