Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

158 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer & Network Security

Centralized management of trend micro

  • February 26, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
the best in the trend micro is user friendly interface and has the centralized protection and the customer suppport is too fast frequency of the use is very easy to the client easy of integration and finally ease of implementation frquency of use is good
What do you dislike about the product?
there is no dilikes in the trend micro the official website is providing the mitigation plan for the each and every vulnerabilities.

Finally comes to say that trend micro is excellent to the preventing mitigating and centralized management
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is a centralizied management and best to detect and prevention of the organization


    Grady H.

Overall I like the products

  • February 06, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to understand dashboards, reporting and alerts
What do you dislike about the product?
I have to have separate loging for Success Site, Apex etc. Need a SSO.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are able to manage security with fewer man hours


    Higher Education

Trend Micro Vision One (XDR) review

  • January 25, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I find the Workspace saves the cybersecurity team a lot of time as it displays all the alerts/detections that are required to investigate from all the Trend products to be displayed in one single window (single pane of glass). This saves time as the team do not have to open every web portal to investigate the alerts/detections for that product.

The option to do a forensics investigation on an alert/detection is a major selling point of the product as it allows the cybersecurity team to do a deep dive into detections.
What do you dislike about the product?
The product information on how to use the workbench or investigate detections is poorly documented and no PDF documentation on how to use the product to its full features is available.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provides the cybersecurity team with the tools they need to investigate alerts/detections from detection to resolution.


    kumail a.

TrendMicro is an all in One solution for every Enterprise or small business

  • January 24, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to use Console with AI assistant to help and also the Search option.
What do you dislike about the product?
The downside I noticed till now is that it is slower to receive telemetry from its agent after I integrate Cloud One Workload security with it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The features I mostly use are service gateway, ASRM, and Endpoint Inventory and I find them very useful as some of our customers had their servers on air-gapped environments, Service gateway helps there, and just like that ASRM helps in determining where a certain organization's risk score is and how to reduce it.


    Hospital & Health Care

Very Good

  • January 23, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ease of Use
Customer Support
Number of Features
Ease of Implementation
What do you dislike about the product?
Multi Console
a lot of updates every time
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
help us to protect our Employees endpoints.


    Hospital & Health Care

Review of Trend

  • January 09, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Very Good at response when there is a breach. They worked with us to prevent further infection and kept your systems safe
It detects well and once you get the hang of the components it's good to configure
What do you dislike about the product?
The dashboard is too much eye candy. I prefer the old format - easier to read and layout is more logical, Layout is not descriptive and icons don't make sense.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We've been able to see what is happening on our network in regards to security. It is good because we can drill down the each incident and get plenty of information about each action/even. Also, the desktop agent works well, very few false positives. Also the reports are helpful for a quick view of what's going on


    Dairy

Trend M-XDR Senior IT CS Engineer review

  • January 03, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Single pane-of-glass VisionOne portal is brilliant
What do you dislike about the product?
certain functionality is buried so deep it is impossible to find
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Enhance our cyber incident response and consolidate cyber threat detection and response using one tool


    Azizullah M.

TrendMicro Vision One XDR with intelligence

  • December 19, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
TrendMicro Vision One XDR uses holistic approach to detect and respond. it collects and correlates deep activities across the layers like – email, endpoint, server, cloud workloads, and network. The platform automates the analysis and detects threats faster. As a result, security analysts enjoy data at tips and able to conduct through investigations.
What do you dislike about the product?
In my experience, teams need to be careful while implementing as this needs to be customized little bit.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are keenly aware of the growing risk of threats from both inside and outside the organization. The ramifications of any network security breach to an organization are far-reaching, and post-breach cleanup costs are significant. We need to be prudent and implement proper security controls that will put ahead of criminals and provide the ability to detect and prevent complex, integrated attacks on the networks. We implemented TrendMicro Vision One with virtual patching to examine network traffic traffic to devices. TrendMicro's R&D team is quick and fast on releasing the remediation code that can prevent the specific exploits.


    Retail

Almost perfect

  • December 12, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The unified and centralised view of all assets to take control of their security risk and vulnerabilities. Ease of Use,Ease of Implementation, Good Customer Support, Ease of Integration
What do you dislike about the product?
When we activate the centralised view, we lose the ability to delete/remove agents. We wait for an update to resolve it
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The visibility of security risks and vulnerabilities. The telemetry for the forensics


    Ashish Kumar N.

vision one xdr is powerfull tool for MDR

  • December 04, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
vision one xdr console is user friendly and integrate with other third party tool.
smooth deploymentation
TAC support is very technical and knowledgable
frequency user friendly vision one dashboard
What do you dislike about the product?
vision one reportig for server and agent upgradtion.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
vision one reporting and workbench alerts are very helpful to mitigate the suspicious activity.