Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

172 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Mauro A.

Full view of the attack surface

  • June 27, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The view that XDR gives analysts is incredible, the ease of having quick responses to what is happening in the environment is very important for decision making and incident response actions. The Managed Services option with the Trend team is excellent.
What do you dislike about the product?
I don't really have any criticisms of XDR. The biggest problem, which I particularly have, is the lack of knowledge of all the functionalities and resources available in XDR.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
XDR is bringing a unique view of the environment, bringing cases in a reduced form of events to facilitate incident management. Searching for information about events helps a lot in targeting solutions.


    Ernesto T.

Trend Micro XDR is full of features

  • June 22, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Workbench, Sandbox, Response Management, Third-Party Integrations and Risk Index. Many useful features are included, and the integrations make the incident response much quicker. The Sandbox is very detailed compared to CrowdStike and Hybrid Analysis.
What do you dislike about the product?
Third-Party Integration already has many different products and brands, but no EDR competitors can be integrated. In our case, we have CrowdStrike and use Workload Security to complement some features that CS lacks. It would be nice if the XDR could ingest the CS alerts or AMP4E Alerts.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The Risk Analysis that XDR provides gives us a number and information to show to our Director and C-level executives that they can understand. This helps us prove that the investment in cyber security is working and gives us leverage to ask for more tech and services to reduce the risk.


    Didier S.

Trend Micro Vision One (XDR)

  • June 07, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The workbench that shows you the details of an attack. I like to be able to see from what source the attack came, for example email, see the email address sending and receiving the email as well as see the machines affected if any.
What do you dislike about the product?
Have not yet found something not working well
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
A global view of the attacks and correlation of the incidents


    Vergel M.

One vision and one platform for security of all assets

  • June 02, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to use and manage portal, the dashboard is very informative. We can see realtime/live threat detection reports. We can do some automation in responding to a threat.
What do you dislike about the product?
I can only think of the pricing since it is an enterprise solution so it maybe a challenge for small or medium organization that is wanting to have this kind of solution.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provides single and central point of view of our different assets like network, endpoint computers and emails. So we do not go to different platforms just to check and monitor the security aspect of the platform.


    Marnelle E.

Trend Micro Vision One (XDR) - An innovative tool specialized for threat hunting and forensics

  • May 25, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
This tool has universal built-in modules that play a big role in thorough investigations. Forensics and threat-hunting activities are a lot easier with the help of XDR.
What do you dislike about the product?
Some of its modules are a bit confusing for first-time users/beginners. It seems to be not that user-friendly at first-hand experience.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps to detect possible different threat attacks extensively. It helps to mitigate vulnerabilities.


    Rafael M.

a great new view of my security environment

  • May 22, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Vision One allowed me to have a managerial view of my network security, and distribute priorities based on what really matters. I managed to have a quick evolution of security. I was also able to encourage the team to reduce our risk score.
What do you dislike about the product?
the time to reflect the changes made in the tool and perhaps a simpler way of exporting the data.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
in a centralized way, being able to focus fire on the most latent problems, and being able to have an overview of the security situation.


    Security and Investigations

A really convenient tool for exploring logs and detections.

  • May 21, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Most helpful I liked about the XDR features is its ability to check execution profiles and collect files upon detection, which makes investigating suspicious files a lot easier and able to check log history with query.
What do you dislike about the product?
Only a few notes when I first tried was that the interface was a little confusing with the data's interpretation with charts, but later I got used to it, and it took a little while before i was familiarized. An interesting idea I would like to see a video recording concept in which you can see a sandbox file being executed and be able to review the behavior of the submitted file via video.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Virus detections, logs backtracking and trails of file paths in which or how some workstation got or detected suspicious files, we were also able to review on what their source and destination connection for the specific date needed to be investigated to give us a clear view of which possible devices has it connected with possibilities of getting/infecting files spreading on the network.


    Banking

this product is great

  • May 19, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
we can investigate,detect and problem in this product
What do you dislike about the product?
user friendly, but I need to explore it first to know how to use this properly
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Help us to block unnecessary site,application or hash files
Also, help us to control the traffic, like blocking ports etc.


    Aila Marie D.

XDR: the Ultimate Solution for Proactive Threat Detection and Response

  • May 19, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Trend Micro Vision One (XDR) offers a complete view and advanced analysis that enable efficient identification and resolution of security risks.
What do you dislike about the product?
The cost of Trend Micro Vision One may be higher compared to other similar cybersecurity solutions in the market.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Trend Micro Vision One (XDR) solves terminal security issues and speeds up identification and threat response, benefiting users.


    Mark Kevin C.

Easy to assess on vulnerabilities and thread on our network and devices

  • May 19, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to assess on vulnerabilities and thread on our network and devices
What do you dislike about the product?
endpoint basecamp consume high utilization
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It detects vulnerabilities on our network computer and we can easily pinned point and identify the threat.