Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Crypto.org Chain 1-Click Node

Crypto.com | v0.2.0

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 LTS - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

22 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Blake S.

great exchange, wallet, and nft experience in one.

  • October 07, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
large list of supported tokens to use in wallet, exchange and card services.
the separate apps for wallet and exchange make defi and trading experiences siloed which i love.
What do you dislike?
the new focus on nft in a dex project is somewhat unfitting. i still browse the selection and follow some projects but i like my nfts like my defi, decentralized
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
i like to use the supported tokens in the app as a way to spend my crypto. i transfer it to the app and then use it to top up my crypto.com visa card. very convenient.


    Scott C.

Don't judge a book by its cover....

  • September 02, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
First 3 months are great.
Zero fees
Debit card linked to account.
Great educational content.
Easy to use.
Large amount of coins available.
What do you dislike?
Very hard to get support.

I tested there transaction speed by lodging the same amount of xrp via a ledger.
1. uphold finished transaction - 3sec.
2.Crypto.com over an hour.

Said they would support flr Snapshot/airdrops (not true)
Im still waiting for my tokens.

Other platforms are much better.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being one of the first platforms in the cryptosphere available, they made it easy for all to get involved.
Although the deeper you dig the more you find out...


    Information Services

Cryptocurrency exchange with most like features

  • August 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the most in crypto.com exchange is their easy to use mobile application where i buy some digital currencies easily by making payment directly through my debit card. Supercharger and trading rewards will make you feel good after using crypto.com mobile application . They offer exciting visa debit card from where you easily spend your cryptocurrencies directly.
What do you dislike?
The only thing I didn't like in crypto.com is too much high fee on trading at crypto.com exchange and high buy price on mobile application when you buy something from your debit or credit card.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Crypto.com is solving problem of people to easily get into cryptocurrency and easy to utilize their earning in crypto by using crypto.com debit card powered by visa. You can easily buy any digital cryptocurrency and use it anywhere you want just swaping your visa card.


    Ganesh K.

Support for an ecosystem

  • August 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
supports cryptocurrency trading, staking, and swapping. It also offers its own credit card, crypto wallet, and allows users to invest in NFTs.
What do you dislike?
Poor customer support, Higher fees unless you hold and use CRO
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
get a customer support very well so we face any issue during trading so will solve immediately


    Alyssa G.

Good cryptocurrency app but at times there are delays due to system outages.

  • July 12, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
When it works, the trading, buying, and selling features are quick and the app also provides daily updates on all cryptocurrencies.
What do you dislike?
The app tends to have outages which prevents you from making transactions both on your account and crypto debit card if you have one.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
They help me by providing me with a secure wallet and easy trading services.


    Computer Software

crypto.com is an easy wallet and exchange for beginner/novice crypto investors

  • June 28, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
easy UI, great coverage of coins/markets
What do you dislike?
relies on iframe for dApps (defi wallet) and too many options to choose from
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
crypto.com solves for the average person ability to trade cryptocurrency and leverage decentralized apps for investment purposes


    Computer Software

Good exchange but expensive

  • June 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the ease of use, and the bonuses to earn free crypto. I also like the crypto cards and the free bonuses they have with them. I also like to fairly high selection of crypto currencies
What do you dislike?
I find that the exchange rate is very high compared to a lot of other exchanges. I think they shove their currency down your throat a little bit even though it's subpar. I don't like how they continue to change their offerings to be less than before
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ease of use and security. Compared to other crypto exchanges I've used they're not too bad.


    Domanique W.

It's a good exchange

  • June 10, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the wide arrange of coins you can buy, it's fast when needing to sell or stake for a small profit. When having problems with the app customer service is quick to respond and fixes the issue fast.
What do you dislike?
They can freeze your account without warning so watch out for that. I always recommend getting your coins off of exchanges and into a cold wallet.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Allowing me to buy cryptocurrencies and enjoy the crypto ecosystem!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend Gemini over Crypto.com


    Telecommunications

Need more focus on the actual product

  • April 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The visa debit cards are by far the best feature of crypto.com. Currently using the jade card receiving 3% cashback.
What do you dislike?
The app needs to be rebuilt with a more user-friendly UI and improve the performance, it's quite slow and the charts of the coins only display 6 months.

The balance being topped up on the debit card shows up in the portfolio value which should not be the case. A lot of improvements are needed on the app and less focus on marketing.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Great for receiving cashback on purchases using the debit card.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good for card but fees are too high for buying/selling coins


    Capital Markets

Amazing crypto financial services app for overall investing and earning interest on crypto

  • March 11, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love how complete the app offering is without having to use the desktop exchange website. The app lets one invest, trade with simple buy and sells (but not advanced charting as the desktop version), and also allows interest options.
What do you dislike?
Some of the lending options on this app are not as competitive as they could be because of their terms and lockup periods. Other exchanges offer no lockup and higher rates. Crypto.com could also be functioning faster as the app is a bit slow to load.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am using this exchange to buy and sell crypto and earn interest on my long crypto assets. I have been able to grow my portfolio and net worth as a result of using the products.