Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Crypto.org Chain 1-Click Node

Crypto.com | v0.2.0

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 LTS - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

19 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Nilton F.

Crypto Experiencie

  • December 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Is very easy to earn crypto in this platform in all of it's oportunities. And we can spend what we earn with it amazing visa cards and get high percentaje of cashback
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the app fails. Is not usual but sometimes it happen. But the support service is really great doing their job. The interest for staking is not the highest if you don't stake CRO
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Lot of crypto trades with real money. I earn crypto and spend the cash(In pays...) The referral program make my social life different and mi friends are in loved with this new economic way
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The best cryptoexchange that I know


    Erick S.

Awesome app to buy crypto

  • December 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
A definitive objective of Crypto-com is to set up a connection between genuine cash and computerized money. As such, Crypto-com tries to overcome any issues between advanced monetary forms and their day-by-day applications. To utilize digital currencies, it is vital to trade them for customary cash first. Tolerating this proposition might bring about you causing exchange costs, and the valuing might shift depending on the stage you decide to utilize.
What do you dislike?
only that they should be available in LATAM and more countries because they have grown a lot over the years and already have a large public in these countries, and many people can now have the facility to invest in crypto
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
To be able to invest my money in crypto very easily, very quickly, and effectively that the crypto.com app offers us, also to be able to use a card with your cryptos, this is one of the few companies that allow this.


    Investment Management

Convinient and quick account setup

  • December 21, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Variety and number of crypto tokens available to trade in with brief information about most of them. The associated projects are also linked for the user to review before investing.
What do you dislike?
The user interface is confusing. The verification procedure is very slow and senseless at times.
Slow in issuing the VISA card.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am able to trade and invest in the crypto market quickly and Crypto.com is quite popular so it is easy to trust.


    Seth C.

Best of the best!

  • December 16, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Perfect customer service. Great interface. Gamification which is new! I've used over 10 crypto apps and this one has gotta be my absolute favorite one so far. Highly recommend.
What do you dislike?
I dislike that it seems to be slower at updating on time. For instance, my notifications come in way after they actually happen. That's a problem for me, but I still use it lol.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having a crypto trading app and wallet that I can trust with my funds and investments! It also offers the ability to purchase lots of coins that most crypto apps don't offer yet.


    Information Services

Wonderful GUI and ideas

  • November 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like to leave my crypto money there and ear money as if I was a bank and also use the card for the payment. I use the mobile app or the website to transfer the money o leave them to earn
What do you dislike?
The interest rate is not bad but less than other similar solutions, the company send you the card you can use to spend but I'm am not intereste in spending the crypto coins.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I leave my cryptomoney grow, I fixed some quantity of coin to leave them blocked and ear the interest over it, better than nothing....
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Consider first of all the more secure company, because there is the risk to loose your money, after consider the company that offres you better interest rate


    Benjamin E.

Crypto trading for the experienced

  • September 24, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
There are multiple coins offered on this platform along with fiat currency which allows for easy trading and staking options. The variable coins and the specific interest rates for each allow you to truly customize your crypto investment strategy in a simple manner.
What do you dislike?
The bonus offers are a bit misleading and the minimum amount of any currency required to transfer externally are higher than most of its competitors.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In regards to staking and ease of overall access this is a great option when it comes to longer term moves so I would definitely say those are the main benefits.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Keep in mind the minimum requirements to extract your funds from the site before depositing but take time to learn all it has too as well. I assure you this will lead to a positive experience.


    Praneet L.

The best CRYPTO currency exchange application till date

  • August 30, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Crypto.com helps in the best way to handle crypto exchanges in a blink of an eye and also with most minor charges. The application is most colorful, and the working interface is easy to take for any layman. One of the features of crypto.com also helps to put a notification bar for price alerts on your favorite crypto currency.
What do you dislike?
Few exchanges can cost you a lot if you are dealing in a small amount. Also, exchanges in Indian Rupees are not allowed, which makes crypto exchanges to be very much expensive for someone living in Asia.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Crypto exchanges are easy and earning a lot of money through currency exchange not only for myself but also for many people.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Please start accepting money exchanges in INDIAN RUPEES


    Alberto C.

Probably the easiest way to buy/manage crypto on mobile

  • August 27, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love the mobile app; it's easy and allows you to do almost everything you need. It's probably the only crypto service that I use more on mobile than on desktop. The credit card connected to the account is great, allowing you to recharge directly from your bank account or use cryptos already on your crypto.com account. Super easy to earn interest on your crypto, and if you also stake their crypto (cro) you will earn even more interest.
What do you dislike?
It's not yet integrated with any DeFi application; it means that you have to move out your funds to use them on any other protocol. Moreover, the number of coins listed on crypto.com is still quite limited, at least if compared to Binance or other exchanges. At the moment the supercharger feature is available only on the exchange on desktop and not the app.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It gives me the possibility to manage many coins through just an app, and to earn passive income on them. It's probably the Centralized Finance platform that offers the highest interest on your cryptos. It gives me the possibility to manage many coins through just an app, and to earn passive income on them. It's probably the Centralized Finance platform that offers the highest interest on your cryptos.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking for an easy to use platform that allows you to buy, exchange, earn passive income and also have an integrated credit card crypto.com is probably the best choice. Be aware that the app feature are still basic, and if you are looking for a more comprehensive exchange you should use the desktop version.


    Lenoy C.

Make cryptocurrencies a part of everyday life with a set of services to bitcoin consumers.

  • June 04, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Traders are looking for a safe and low-cost cryptocurrency exchange.
Investors who wish to earn interest on their money without having to trade frequently. Mobile investors that like to manage their entire cryptocurrency portfolio from their phone or tablet
What do you dislike?
Low levels of privacy. The response time for customer assistance needs to be improved.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can buy and sell bitcoin, safely store their digital assets, and use their crypto balance to make daily purchases. Whether you use one or all of the company's services, you can keep track of them all in one easy-to-use mobile app.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
On the crypto.com exchange, investors will benefit from the minimal fees for buying and selling cryptocurrency (along with the margin accounts and derivatives trading features). Those who do not wish to trade can still earn interest in their crypto.com wallet simply by keeping their coins.