Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

AWS Certificate Manager for Nitro Enclaves

Amazon Web Services | 1.0.2

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2.0.20210427.0 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

36 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Security and Investigations

Love it

  • November 28, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Auto-renewing forever - as long as you use domain verification
What do you dislike?
Email verification goes to my IT dept to click, so I can't renew myself

Also, can't use certs on EC2, e.g. nginx
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Less risk of outage due to expired certs
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Use domain validation, not email validation


    E-Learning

Bye bye GoDaddy

  • November 28, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best part about ACM is that I don't have to pay for or renew certificates. Security should be this simple.
What do you dislike?
There's not much to dislike about ACM. It works, it's flexible, and it integrates with the AWS services I need it to.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Generation of dynamic SSL certificates for per-customer URLs.


    Hospitality

ACM Review

  • November 27, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Automating the notification and acknowlegement of certificate renewals.
What do you dislike?
Setting up notifications can be a bit cryptic
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ease of certificate tracking and management


    Financial Services

best service to automate your renewals and ssl management

  • November 27, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
the whole load of managing the SSL certs taken care of
What do you dislike?
there is nothing i dislike about this product as we are using this product for long time and no ceoncers
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
enterprise wide ssl install and renewals


    kalpesh d.

AWS Certificate Manager!!

  • August 14, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
i have 2-3 years of experience working with AWS Certificate Manager , i must say it's one of the coolest service provided by AWS for certification management purpose , by enabling this service you can get free SSL/TLS certificate for your business website , and in today's world this certification is must required for your business website to go live ,it's very much easy to integrate it with other AWS services , and it provides automatic renew feature which automatically renews all your existing certificates which are associated with your account and have crossed it's expiry date , you can also able to integrate with ELB and cloud front services easily ! !
What do you dislike?
the quality of support is not so satisfying , the process of getting certificate is tie consuming ! !
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
we use AWS Certificate manager to manage our E-certificates associated with AWS account !
Recommendations to others considering the product:
if you're looking to host you're website and wondering how to get security E Certificates then AWS Certificate Manager is the best choice for it and it's very cost-effective service too ! !


    parth s.

best way to secure your website and manage various e certificates!!

  • July 24, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
i have been using it for 2-3 years , so basically before hosting any kind of commercial website on AWS we need to buy some e certificate like SSL/TLS for getting https for your website , so erlier it was very difficult to host any commercial website and especially it was very hard to get those e certificates , but by using AWS Certificate Manager it's very easy to get it , especially it becomes very easy to manage these e certi's due to it's customized auto renew functionality , so it'll take only few clicks and it's done..
What do you dislike?
some times it takes long time to issue a request and quality of support is not up to the mark..
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
we use it to manage the certificates for AWS infrastructure ..
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Trust me it's widely used and very easy to use service for managing e certificates for your AWS instances ..


    Ryne L.

AWS Certificate Manager

  • July 18, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to create or transfer new or existing certificates for clients
What do you dislike?
Can be kind of challenging to work with some providers
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Deploying clients new or revised websites


    Suresh S.

Total Online Security with Zero cost

  • June 23, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Total online transactions security with no charge or AMC
What do you dislike?
Cannnot think of anything since it is the best
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We provide cloud service to the end-user and customer has the option to pay online and with this facility, we are completely secured with 100% customer's satisfaction


    Sanjeev C.

Free Service and Best Results

  • June 23, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It provides ssh certificate with zero cost
What do you dislike?
There is nothing to dislike this product
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helped us to get the online transactions secured and help gain our customer trust


    alkesh g.

It manages all certificates for your AWS resources !!

  • June 15, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
the best thing about it is -: it provides certificates like SSL/TLS free of cost , which is used to secure your website hosted using AWS cloud , and it's very easy to issue such certificates using AWS Certificate Manager we just need to request a certificate for website url and after validating the request you can enable SSL for your CloudFront distribution, it auto renews certificates , it's fully integrated with all other AWS services too , it manages the whole life cycle of Certificates by it's own thus it'll reduce your work in really big amount!!
What do you dislike?
Some times it takes too much time to issue a certificate and plug it on to the dashboard !!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
we use it to manage the life cycle of certificates for our AWS resources!!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
it's a free of cost , reliable , widely used and compatible with the AWS resorces Certificate management software, which reduce all the overheads of Certificate management lifecycle!!