Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Apache AirFlow Quickstart v2x

Cloudup | 2.3.4

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux Amazon Linux 2 2.0 LTS - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

38 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Edmon R.

Business software's under one roof

  • January 25, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
As an entrepreneur getting so much software under one roof with a discount enables you to make the right decision for software that would take your business to the next level.
What do you dislike about the product?
With what you are offering have not found anything that is dissatisfying. since I will be a regular here, I'm yet to see what will need upgrading or adjustments
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Before purchasing software, I go through each software review and price for better budgeting and optimizing the best product in the market for better decision making


    Dr. Moin ud Din K.

Secure & easy to use

  • January 18, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Cloudup.com is a cloud-based file-sharing and collaboration service that allows users to easily share and access files from any device. The service also includes a built-in text editor and code editor, as well as the ability to collaborate on documents in realtime. Cloudup.com is also known as a simple and easy-to-use file-sharing service. It's integrated with popular cloud storage services such as Dropbox, Google Drive, and OneDrive, allowing users to access their files from a single location.
What do you dislike about the product?
It may have some limitations or issues that users have reported, only free version of the service has limited storage space, and users have to pay for more storage.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It gives ample space for online storage which can be accessed from anywhere.


    Meet P.

Free Storage life saver and many more

  • November 10, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Neither any site offers you 200 gigabytes of free space, and in my viewpoint, this completely alters the experience. In terms of using the service as a platform for storing your files, it is quick, simple, and dependable.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing exists that anyone may despise. The truth is that it's too wonderful for cloud storage, yet It can be challenging to grant access to a team member to a member who is not a team member.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I discovered a slew of benefits while using this application. I won't be able to show them all here, but I will definitely share some of them, such as the fact that I have tried several similar programs but have never found anything like this one, with uploading speeds that are significantly faster than any other application I have used in the past.


    zayneb h.

basic app

  • November 07, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
quality of calls, easy to use not complicated
What do you dislike about the product?
very basic interface could be better
missing some options
dont filter spam calls
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
it does what supposed to


    Computer Networking

easiest telecommunication

  • July 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
its fastest and easiest way such as dragging and dropping
What do you dislike about the product?
disruption of services and needs high quality internet
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
here we can store our backup files and is also very affordable and easy to use


    Chris E.

200gb for free is AMAZING!

  • July 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
No other platform gives you 200 gigs of free space & for me this is a huge game changer. The service is fast, straight forward, & reliable to use as a platform for storing your files.
What do you dislike about the product?
Haven't found anything I dislike so far other than it being a little glitchy on my Iphone.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Allows me store my files securly all on one hub without the worries of going over my limit or crashing the server like other services.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Look no further if you need a quick solution to store files


    Charles J.

Amazing Free Solution for Storage

  • July 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
What I like about CloudUp is that they provide an insane amount of storage for free right off the bat. 200GB just for signing up and using the program is good. The speed of transferring files is also good compared to the other storage options.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing to dislike about this. It is fast, free, and reliable. These are the best things I could ask for!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
transferring files has never been easier for our older workers. The UI is easy to understand and most of our older workers who struggled with stuff like this before have no issues.


    Sufiyan S.

Cloud is a very good and free media sharing and storage.

  • July 02, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We get 200 GB of space completely free. Not even google drive gives you that much space, not even a quarter of it. It's very fast, I mean media streaming is very very fast when viewed from CloudUp.
What do you dislike about the product?
There is nothing to dislike, as no one in the market will give you 200 GB of space. The only thing I dislike is that it is not available for public signs in, otherwise, all are awesome.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
By using Cloudup I found media streaming is so fast that you won't regret using it. it replaces all your sharing media apps. I think Cloudup solves the problem of slow media sharing app.


    Sai SreeHarsha K.

One of the best & effective cloud storage app

  • April 29, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I use cloudup to store all my important documents, files, pics etc without worrying too much about the space constraints. Biggest surprise for me is that the storage is completely free and it's 200 GB !! I couldn't find any other app that gives so much free storage.
What do you dislike about the product?
When 200GB is given free to you, you can't find any cons in it. At least, I haven't faced any issues with it so far and I' m extremely happy.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
All my files, photos and docs are stored on cloudup for free. I'm amazed with the security features and huge amount of storage all for free. I really appreciate cloudup for this initiative.


    dnyaneshwar g.

Finest Media Cloud

  • April 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
One click link. Secure share of file is unique feature which is rare in free version.
What do you dislike about the product?
Collaboration features have scope to improve.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cloudup allows me to share huge files specially media like videos. 200GB space in free version is a treat.