Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Apache AirFlow Quickstart v2x

Cloudup | 2.1.4

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux Amazon Linux 2 2.0 LTS - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

22 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Praveenkumar P.

CloudUp the best application one needs

  • October 20, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like cloudup features like ,The easy to use interface ,uploading speeds and the easy to share option
What do you dislike?
I did not find anything in cloud up to dislike as of today . Will update the review in case I find anything
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
the storage and sharing issues with other applications are no more troubles me with cloudup
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I advise go with cloudup for hassle-free cloud storage solutions


    Shubham C.

Best and Simple application for Storage

  • October 18, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The best thing I found while using it was its simplicity that literally makes me a fan of this application there are no technical pre-requisites for using this application. In today's market, we can see lots of such applications but the simplicity, One-click links, and UI/UX of this application make it different from others. along with that, One of the biggest things is the amount of storage that it provides for totally free. At first, when I saw I was ooh that's cool 20GB but again after a while, I was like: What!! Did I saw correctly, Literally that's 200GB It's huge and insane!! I loved this application.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing that can be disliked by anyone Literally it's too good for Cloud storage.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
There are a lot and lots of benefits I found while using this application. I can't illustrate all of them here but definitely wanna share some of them like I have used many such applications but never found something like this one, the speed of uploading is much and much better than all other application I have used since far. Image quality doesn't get affected after uploading unlike others, great security with just some simple clicks, the look is quite simple and no ads during use of application unlike others and many more.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best cloud storage application in the market, for now, use cloud up and scale your cloud stronger up from everyone.


    PRANSHU CHANDRA M.

Best ever cloud application

  • October 15, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I have been using this application for many weeks and I found it very productive in terms of speed, unlike others Its uploading speed was quite impressive. This application is one of the best cloud storage applications I have ever seen cause it is providing lots of space That's pretty enough for me. I used to store all my important documents, files, images, and videos here for security purposes sans worrying about spaces. It feels me too easy to maintain and mange without any complexities. After using it for a little while I fall in love with this application.
What do you dislike?
I didn't find anything that made me unhappy while using this. This application have a lot of features that makes it better So no complaints till now I have with this application.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
While using this, I found many benefits of using this applicationthat make it differentfrom others. I can share some of them here Like., there are no ads issues. Nothing is annoying here as its interface is straightforward to understand. Direct links help us to save our time rather than finding where is the actual file available. It also provides me security that enables me to complete my goals and fulfill my cloud storage needs with securities.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I have used many applications since far, but I have never found any one of them that can fulfill all my needs. But, this one did it, So I will strongly recommend this application because it is pretty simple to use and proving a tremendous amount of storage for free no one else can do that much.


    Accounting

Cloudup - Great tool for collaboration and file sharing

  • September 05, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What I enjoy best about Cloudup is that it's a great tool to virtually store and share documents across the board with different teams and groups when working on client projects. It's a great simple tool, and I find that it's incredibly user-friendly for those who aren't as tech savvy.
What do you dislike?
The area that could use some improvement is the lag time regarding uploading documents and information. It seems that it's slightly slow, but that might just be dependent upon someone's internet/IP traffic.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This tool is a great way to send and share information with different groups and teams across large transformation projects I have worked on up until now. Rather than sharing information through e-mail, this tool is a great place to share and keep track of information without losing any files.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend that Cloudup approves upon real-time access for support. I find that their support is sometimes slower, and it could be better with timing.


    Alicia B.

Providing Variety of File Sharing Tools.

  • August 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It helps in sharing and viewing files on any platform. It helps in sharing files by simply dragging any file and dropping them into other platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc. it allows users to share photos, videos, music, a variety of files, and many more. You can instantly share your files as you don’t have to wait for uploading your files and then wait for downloading those files without any cost.
What do you dislike?
As it is dependent on servers it may slow down its performance. Sometimes speed and qualities of services are not according to your expectations. Users may suffer if internet connectivity is lost. There is a risk of hacking your data. Adequate support may not be provided to the user.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It provides the fastest experience of sharing files. It also allows you to share large files and supports up to 200 MB each. Anyone can easily view their files and media instantly through the web by using desktop applications and mobiles. Users can share it streams through URL links securely. You can also protect your data with passwords. It allows you to share your data through social media platforms.


    Computer Software

Good to use Cloud up

  • July 10, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The cloud up is providing very good features to share the files and viewing of the files inside the cloud without folders and it is very fast to transfer the files into the cloud platform.
What do you dislike?
Actually there is no dislike for this product
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Transferring of the files inside the cloud is very fast so it solved the problem of failure. So it saved the free space in your local system.


    Iakshmi R.

Continuous sharing of data with anyone.

  • June 29, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We use Cloudup as virtual storage and share internal documents related to the company's construction projects, in addition to archived information that may be needed later. As it can be accessed from anywhere, in addition to having personnel in three states, it is a quick and simple resource for sharing files and jobs across all of our teams.
What do you dislike?
The interface and also the performance in applications and mobile devices can make use of improvements, the synchronization of updated files takes a while and leaves those interested in searching the content waiting. Absolutely nothing that is a business that bothers us a lot for us, however.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Expenses, convenience of use and also integrity make this product serve its functions efficiently and quickly. Cloudup has a good performance and, in fact, had peculiarities such as continuous disconnections, file synchronizations and quickly disappointing, etc.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
For our business with our remote employees and sales staff continually on the move, away from the workplace, it is an excellent, simple and also safe method to quickly get authorized quotes or agreements back from the sales department for orders. We are fortunate to remain in an area where high-speed, high-quality links are readily available. If we were on a reduced rate link or had poor connections, the standard methods readily available would certainly be much more suitable.


    Adrian P.

A great product for information collaboration

  • June 26, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Cloudup has very interesting features when performed in association with several other portals and allows us to have the option of transferring data in an agile and efficient way, bringing to us a great integrity of its cost benefit. With this product, we do not have to worry about distances, because sharing is as if we were delivering data to our side.
What do you dislike?
Eventually, depending on your internet connection, you will have problems with uploading the information. And the functioning of the program's accessibility can present some difficulties for new users. The delay in notifying any changes to the system has been constant.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Cloudup is a simple system that allows us to be able to drop and drag objects to a specific location without major difficulties. Guidelines on functional settings are also readily available with good quality customer service, for users with little experience, this tool has helped a lot.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The program is a great resource to increase the workflow where any data processing and sharing is no longer a lot of work becoming easier, which saves a lot of time and should be used in all departments of the company.


    Everett M.

Cloudup is a solution based on cloud programming that automates business file transfers.

  • June 08, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The telecommunication procedure is made easy by using Cloud up having robust set of features. You can communicate and collaborate with people in remote areas. Emails, documents including images, videos, exchange data and files transfer have become much easy with Cloud up. The dragging and dropping feature is really appreciable. It has put all its focus on maintaining yield and prosperity. Also it provides you with best custom sustenance and facility. Your data is safe and secure with Cloud up and user’s privacy rights and security are its foremost priority. It has smooth and clean interface. The URL links produced by it are automatically saved onto your clipboards. It is the fastest way of transferring files and because of its accessibility and ease of understanding Cloud up has become strongest contender.
What do you dislike?
With many positive aspects, Cloudup has some drawbacks as well. The main problematic feature of cloud up comes with its automatic uploading of screenshots and images. It can be really troublesome for users. Sometimes there is automatic switching of browsers which is really irritating for users. Also its updating and upgrading game needs to be levelled up.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
To cut long story short, Cloudup is overall an awesome product by which you can easily manage files and folders and share them among your colleagues. Also it is greatly integrated with other networks and introduces its free version. It is a handy tool as well. Cloud up is highly recommended as this methodology put valuable insights for interpersonal interactions.


    Watson B.

Cloudup is a cloud platform that allows sharing of files and folders among candidates.

  • June 01, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Cloudup is a way of telecommunication in today's world and offers a variety of functions. You can share emails, files including images videos, exchange data and documentations thus communicating with geographically dispersed teams in remote areas. When talking about speed and simplicity, Cloudup has made its own path. It is much accessible and understandable. You can easily do your job by simply dragging and dropping music files, images etc. Also it helps in enhancing collaboration and productivity by sharing daily assets. It provides you with best custom support and service. Also keeps in consideration about data protection and user's privacy rights and security. Anyone of any age can use this platform for communication purpose because of its smooth and reliable interface. Also it produces URL links that are saved automatically onto your clipboards.
What do you dislike?
The down settings offered by Cloudup have made it less acceptable. The automatic uploading of screenshots is somehow troublesome for users. Sometimes users may also switch to other browsers automatically.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Overall, Cloudup is no doubt one of the fastest way to share files among friends and colleagues thus prevents from facing slow uploads or managing files and folders. Also it works great in association with other networks. It is very user-friendly as well. Cloudup is highly recommended as this app is free to try and works great for interpersonal communications.