Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Apache AirFlow Quickstart v2x

Cloudup | 2.3.0

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux Amazon Linux 2 2.0 LTS - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

30 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Sai SreeHarsha K.

One of the best & effective cloud storage app

  • April 29, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I use cloudup to store all my important documents, files, pics etc without worrying too much about the space constraints. Biggest surprise for me is that the storage is completely free and it's 200 GB !! I couldn't find any other app that gives so much free storage.
What do you dislike?
When 200GB is given free to you, you can't find any cons in it. At least, I haven't faced any issues with it so far and I' m extremely happy.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
All my files, photos and docs are stored on cloudup for free. I'm amazed with the security features and huge amount of storage all for free. I really appreciate cloudup for this initiative.


    dnyaneshwar g.

Finest Media Cloud

  • April 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
One click link. Secure share of file is unique feature which is rare in free version.
What do you dislike?
Collaboration features have scope to improve.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Cloudup allows me to share huge files specially media like videos. 200GB space in free version is a treat.


    Ankit R.

Share your media without any Hustle

  • March 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best part I like the most is "drag and drop" your file and enter the mail. Boom receiver gets the media.
What do you dislike?
I didn't find any dislike thing till I used it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I used to share the big media file just in a few steps in minimal time. I used to share video, doc Just few steps and boom your work done. no external software is required to send your file. no third party software needed to sent media to the sender.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Once you will use cloud up. You will forget Bluetooth, share me, or any other sharing software or app. it takes less time to share the file. you can protect your documents and file. just go for it


    Rajan d.

Upload video, photos ,music and doc very easy and faster in this cloud

  • February 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like drag and drop and fastest sharing experiences. In this took
What do you dislike?
They can work on the size of upload from 200 mb to grater.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I uploaded my documents and another things very fastest in this cloud
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is the most useful tool ever if you want to cloud storage.


    Lawrence O.

"CloudUp -Best ever storage application everyone should have"

  • January 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I have been involving this application for a long time and I thought that it is extremely useful as far as speed, not at all like others Its transferring speed was very great. This application is one of the most mind-blowing distributed storage applications I have at any point seen cause it is giving bunches of room That's enough for me. I used to store all my significant archives, records, pictures, and recordings here for security purposes sans agonizing over spaces. It feels too simple to even think about keeping up with and managing with practically no intricacies. In the wake of involving it for a brief period, I fall head over heels for this application.
What do you dislike?
Cloudup has specific disadvantages. Offering admittance to a not part individual from a group is a muddled interaction.

Furthermore, the openness capacity of the Cloudup might cause a few issues for new clients.

I was experiencing a few difficulties with my cell phone application too on the grounds that it wasn't instinctive.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It gives the quickest experience of sharing documents. It likewise permits you to share huge documents and supports up to 200 MB each. Anybody can undoubtedly see their documents and media right away through the web by utilizing work area applications and mobiles. Clients can share it streams through URL connects safely. You can likewise secure your information with passwords. It permits you to share your information through web-based media stages.


    Abhishek C.

Cloudup a fast way to share files

  • January 05, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to share files with encryption and password protection. Its easy drag and drop feature is best.
You can share the file at once to a multiple members and clients.
What do you dislike?
As of now there is nothing as such that could be highlighted in dislikes.
But they can work on the size of upload from 200mb to greater, in many cases our clints require higher size files.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are in a fashion retail business, we share alot of designs files with clients and customer across the glob.
These involve media and design software files.
So benefits are like pasword protection, can play all media, works on all platforms, user friendly.


    Aldo S.

Secure and easy file sharing service for demanding users

  • November 25, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Cloudup effortlessly connects with various other online service providers and safely transfers files regardless of network connection or distance. It enables users to exchange photographs, movies, music, and a range of other materials. You may rapidly share your team projects because you do not need to wait for your files to be uploaded. It's entirely free to join and offers attractive membership options to newbies. Cloudup enables the configuration and management of massive amounts of data in a matter of seconds. Sharing information in this application is possible using resource gathering tools and email. Moreover, there is a time-tested and intuitive system for drag & drop things into precise locations. Customer service experts can also assist you in configuring the operational parameters.
What do you dislike?
Cloudup does have certain downsides. Sharing access with a member who is not a member of a team is a complicated process.
By depending on the speed of your broadband speed, you can encounter difficulties uploading the data.
Additionally, the accessibility function of the Cloudup may cause some issues for fresh users.
I was having some troubles with my smartphone app as well because it wasn't intuitive.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It gave me the quickest sharing experience.
Additionally, it enables me to password-protect my sharing links, ensuring not everyone in the organization has access to the content.
What's more, Cloudup is free.
We've always used Cloudup to connect with and train customers to use our various products. Uploading images, videos, and URLs is so simple that it feels natural.
I highly recommend, at the very least, giving Cloudup a try.


    Oil & Energy

Its a Great Cloud

  • November 25, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best thing I discovered while using it was its simplicity, which has made me a huge admirer of this software. There are no technical requirements to use this program. There are several similar programs on the market now, but this one stands out because of its simplicity, one-click links, and UI/UX. One of the most important features is the amount of storage space that is provided for free. I was thinking "ooh, that's amazing 20GB" at first, then after a while, I was like "What!!" Is what I saw correct? That's 200GB in size. It's enormous and insane!! This application was fantastic.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing about it that anyone could dislike. It is literally too amazing for Cloud storage.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
While utilizing this application, I discovered a slew of advantages. I won't be able to show them all here, but I will definitely share some of them, such as the fact that I have tried several similar programs but have never found anything like this one, where the uploading speed is significantly superior than any other application I have used in the past. Unlike others, image quality is not damaged after uploading, there is great security with just a few simple clicks, the look is straightforward, and there are no adverts when using the app, among other things.


    Praveenkumar P.

CloudUp the best application one needs

  • October 20, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like cloudup features like ,The easy to use interface ,uploading speeds and the easy to share option
What do you dislike?
I did not find anything in cloud up to dislike as of today . Will update the review in case I find anything
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
the storage and sharing issues with other applications are no more troubles me with cloudup
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I advise go with cloudup for hassle-free cloud storage solutions


    Shubham C.

Best and Simple application for Storage

  • October 18, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The best thing I found while using it was its simplicity that literally makes me a fan of this application there are no technical pre-requisites for using this application. In today's market, we can see lots of such applications but the simplicity, One-click links, and UI/UX of this application make it different from others. along with that, One of the biggest things is the amount of storage that it provides for totally free. At first, when I saw I was ooh that's cool 20GB but again after a while, I was like: What!! Did I saw correctly, Literally that's 200GB It's huge and insane!! I loved this application.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing that can be disliked by anyone Literally it's too good for Cloud storage.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
There are a lot and lots of benefits I found while using this application. I can't illustrate all of them here but definitely wanna share some of them like I have used many such applications but never found something like this one, the speed of uploading is much and much better than all other application I have used since far. Image quality doesn't get affected after uploading unlike others, great security with just some simple clicks, the look is quite simple and no ads during use of application unlike others and many more.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best cloud storage application in the market, for now, use cloud up and scale your cloud stronger up from everyone.