Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Apache AirFlow Quickstart v2x

Cloudup | 2.3.4

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux Amazon Linux 2 2.0 LTS - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

38 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Ankit R.

Share your media without any Hustle

  • March 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best part I like the most is "drag and drop" your file and enter the mail. Boom receiver gets the media.
What do you dislike about the product?
I didn't find any dislike thing till I used it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I used to share the big media file just in a few steps in minimal time. I used to share video, doc Just few steps and boom your work done. no external software is required to send your file. no third party software needed to sent media to the sender.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Once you will use cloud up. You will forget Bluetooth, share me, or any other sharing software or app. it takes less time to share the file. you can protect your documents and file. just go for it


    Rajan d.

Upload video, photos ,music and doc very easy and faster in this cloud

  • February 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like drag and drop and fastest sharing experiences. In this took
What do you dislike about the product?
They can work on the size of upload from 200 mb to grater.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I uploaded my documents and another things very fastest in this cloud
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is the most useful tool ever if you want to cloud storage.


    Lawrence O.

"CloudUp -Best ever storage application everyone should have"

  • January 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I have been involving this application for a long time and I thought that it is extremely useful as far as speed, not at all like others Its transferring speed was very great. This application is one of the most mind-blowing distributed storage applications I have at any point seen cause it is giving bunches of room That's enough for me. I used to store all my significant archives, records, pictures, and recordings here for security purposes sans agonizing over spaces. It feels too simple to even think about keeping up with and managing with practically no intricacies. In the wake of involving it for a brief period, I fall head over heels for this application.
What do you dislike about the product?
Cloudup has specific disadvantages. Offering admittance to a not part individual from a group is a muddled interaction.

Furthermore, the openness capacity of the Cloudup might cause a few issues for new clients.

I was experiencing a few difficulties with my cell phone application too on the grounds that it wasn't instinctive.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It gives the quickest experience of sharing documents. It likewise permits you to share huge documents and supports up to 200 MB each. Anybody can undoubtedly see their documents and media right away through the web by utilizing work area applications and mobiles. Clients can share it streams through URL connects safely. You can likewise secure your information with passwords. It permits you to share your information through web-based media stages.


    Abhishek C.

Cloudup a fast way to share files

  • January 05, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to share files with encryption and password protection. Its easy drag and drop feature is best.
You can share the file at once to a multiple members and clients.
What do you dislike about the product?
As of now there is nothing as such that could be highlighted in dislikes.
But they can work on the size of upload from 200mb to greater, in many cases our clints require higher size files.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are in a fashion retail business, we share alot of designs files with clients and customer across the glob.
These involve media and design software files.
So benefits are like pasword protection, can play all media, works on all platforms, user friendly.


    Alberto S.

Secure and easy file sharing service for demanding users

  • November 25, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Cloudup effortlessly connects with various other online service providers and safely transfers files regardless of network connection or distance. It enables users to exchange photographs, movies, music, and a range of other materials. You may rapidly share your team projects because you do not need to wait for your files to be uploaded. It's entirely free to join and offers attractive membership options to newbies. Cloudup enables the configuration and management of massive amounts of data in a matter of seconds. Sharing information in this application is possible using resource gathering tools and email. Moreover, there is a time-tested and intuitive system for drag & drop things into precise locations. Customer service experts can also assist you in configuring the operational parameters.
What do you dislike about the product?
Cloudup does have certain downsides. Sharing access with a member who is not a member of a team is a complicated process.
By depending on the speed of your broadband speed, you can encounter difficulties uploading the data.
Additionally, the accessibility function of the Cloudup may cause some issues for fresh users.
I was having some troubles with my smartphone app as well because it wasn't intuitive.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It gave me the quickest sharing experience.
Additionally, it enables me to password-protect my sharing links, ensuring not everyone in the organization has access to the content.
What's more, Cloudup is free.
We've always used Cloudup to connect with and train customers to use our various products. Uploading images, videos, and URLs is so simple that it feels natural.
I highly recommend, at the very least, giving Cloudup a try.


    Oil & Energy

Its a Great Cloud

  • November 25, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best thing I discovered while using it was its simplicity, which has made me a huge admirer of this software. There are no technical requirements to use this program. There are several similar programs on the market now, but this one stands out because of its simplicity, one-click links, and UI/UX. One of the most important features is the amount of storage space that is provided for free. I was thinking "ooh, that's amazing 20GB" at first, then after a while, I was like "What!!" Is what I saw correct? That's 200GB in size. It's enormous and insane!! This application was fantastic.
What do you dislike about the product?
There is nothing about it that anyone could dislike. It is literally too amazing for Cloud storage.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
While utilizing this application, I discovered a slew of advantages. I won't be able to show them all here, but I will definitely share some of them, such as the fact that I have tried several similar programs but have never found anything like this one, where the uploading speed is significantly superior than any other application I have used in the past. Unlike others, image quality is not damaged after uploading, there is great security with just a few simple clicks, the look is straightforward, and there are no adverts when using the app, among other things.


    Praveenkumar P.

CloudUp the best application one needs

  • October 20, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like cloudup features like ,The easy to use interface ,uploading speeds and the easy to share option
What do you dislike about the product?
I did not find anything in cloud up to dislike as of today . Will update the review in case I find anything
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
the storage and sharing issues with other applications are no more troubles me with cloudup
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I advise go with cloudup for hassle-free cloud storage solutions


    PRANSHU CHANDRA M.

Best ever cloud application

  • October 15, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I have been using this application for many weeks and I found it very productive in terms of speed, unlike others Its uploading speed was quite impressive. This application is one of the best cloud storage applications I have ever seen cause it is providing lots of space That's pretty enough for me. I used to store all my important documents, files, images, and videos here for security purposes sans worrying about spaces. It feels me too easy to maintain and mange without any complexities. After using it for a little while I fall in love with this application.
What do you dislike about the product?
I didn't find anything that made me unhappy while using this. This application have a lot of features that makes it better So no complaints till now I have with this application.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
While using this, I found many benefits of using this applicationthat make it differentfrom others. I can share some of them here Like., there are no ads issues. Nothing is annoying here as its interface is straightforward to understand. Direct links help us to save our time rather than finding where is the actual file available. It also provides me security that enables me to complete my goals and fulfill my cloud storage needs with securities.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I have used many applications since far, but I have never found any one of them that can fulfill all my needs. But, this one did it, So I will strongly recommend this application because it is pretty simple to use and proving a tremendous amount of storage for free no one else can do that much.


    Shubham C.

Best and Simple application for Storage

  • October 15, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best thing I found while using it was its simplicity that literally makes me a fan of this application there are no technical pre-requisites for using this application. In today's market, we can see lots of such applications but the simplicity, One-click links, and UI/UX of this application make it different from others. along with that, One of the biggest things is the amount of storage that it provides for totally free. At first, when I saw I was ooh that's cool 20GB but again after a while, I was like: What!! Did I saw correctly, Literally that's 200GB It's huge and insane!! I loved this application.
What do you dislike about the product?
There is nothing that can be disliked by anyone Literally it's too good for Cloud storage.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
There are a lot and lots of benefits I found while using this application. I can't illustrate all of them here but definitely wanna share some of them like I have used many such applications but never found something like this one, the speed of uploading is much and much better than all other application I have used since far. Image quality doesn't get affected after uploading unlike others, great security with just some simple clicks, the look is quite simple and no ads during use of application unlike others and many more.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best cloud storage application in the market, for now, use cloud up and scale your cloud stronger up from everyone.


    Accounting

Cloudup - Great tool for collaboration and file sharing

  • September 05, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
What I enjoy best about Cloudup is that it's a great tool to virtually store and share documents across the board with different teams and groups when working on client projects. It's a great simple tool, and I find that it's incredibly user-friendly for those who aren't as tech savvy.
What do you dislike about the product?
The area that could use some improvement is the lag time regarding uploading documents and information. It seems that it's slightly slow, but that might just be dependent upon someone's internet/IP traffic.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
This tool is a great way to send and share information with different groups and teams across large transformation projects I have worked on up until now. Rather than sharing information through e-mail, this tool is a great place to share and keep track of information without losing any files.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend that Cloudup approves upon real-time access for support. I find that their support is sometimes slower, and it could be better with timing.