Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ONLYOFFICE Docs Enterprise Edition (100 connections)

Ascensio Systems Inc | 7.3.3

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 LTS - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

56 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Gabi D.

Una excelente solución de oficina con amplias funciones y herramientas

  • March 02, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Una de las cosas que más me gusta de OnlyOffice es su amplia gama de funciones y herramientas que me permiten crear y editar documentos, hojas de cálculo y presentaciones de manera eficiente y efectiva.
Otra característica destacada de OnlyOffice es su interfaz de usuario intuitiva y fácil de usar, que hace que trabajar en documentos sea muy sencillo. Además, el software funciona sin problemas en diferentes plataformas y dispositivos, lo que me permite trabajar desde cualquier lugar y en cualquier momento.
What do you dislike about the product?
Hay algunos aspectos que me gustaría que mejoraran. Uno de ellos es la integración con otras aplicaciones fuera de la nube, como por ejemplo con programas de correo electrónico, lo cual sería muy útil para gestionar de manera más efectiva los documentos que se envían y reciben por correo electrónico.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
OnlyOffice está resolviendo varios problemas comunes en la gestión de documentos y tareas de oficina. Uno de los principales beneficios que he experimentado como usuario es la capacidad de trabajar de manera más eficiente y colaborativa en documentos con otros miembros del equipo


    Alexandre C.

A great alternative

  • January 18, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I can use it on different OS. I´m a Linux enthusiast and use ONLYOFFICE in this OS when I´m working, but I have Windows on my laptop so that I can use the same app on both.
What do you dislike about the product?
Well, up to now I don´t have problems with it. It is quite a simple installation, even for Linux or Windows. A problem for me is using third part software on it. For example, I use Mendeley, for citation manager, and it is not so simple to install it in ONLYOFFICE.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can receive and edit documents from MS Office from different people and use OnlyOffice to edit them. It is easy, and it opens various types of files without a problem.


    Cyril B.

One of the best office suites for Linux. Available in multiple packaging formats too.

  • January 18, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
All office apps available in one single app is amazing. Coupled with cloud sync it's basically the best.
What do you dislike about the product?
Auto upload of a new file isn't possible as of now
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The best thing is it's free, even cloud sync, and it's compatibility with ms office means i can edit in Linux all day and now worry about compatibility.


    Humberto V.

Our company optimizes resources

  • January 17, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
ONLYOFFICE helped the company to optimize resources and work together with the members of the organization
What do you dislike about the product?
There is nothing negative to express, everything works fine
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The interface is simpler, the cost is lower and the way of working in the cloud is very organized


    Arts and Crafts

No licence

  • January 17, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
not required licence ... is free, amazing and open source
What do you dislike about the product?
perhaps an option can be added to have the entire interface dark, it would help to lock at night
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
the issue of licensing


    Nick R.

Better Privacy, just as much Power as Google/Microsoft Suite

  • January 17, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It's well-designed, user-friendly, and has just as many features as the main office suite competitors. It's genuinely a competitor to Google Docs and Microsoft Office, which is astonishing.
What do you dislike about the product?
The spreadsheets have just as many raw features, but lack basics like auto-complete and suggested formulas that we forget to take for granted in Google Sheets or Excel.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It gives our organization deep privacy off the big tech platforms without compromising data integrity in the cloud. We store documents, videos, and presentations. We love it, and it's working well for us.


    Daniel S.

OnlyOffice creates opportunities

  • January 17, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The access for multiple users at a reasonable price level is excellent. All of the modules provide opportunities for ease of use and interaction.
What do you dislike about the product?
The limitation on protection of documents, especially Excel spreadsheets, is annoying. However, support is working on correcting this issue and has been very engaged in this process.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As stated above, the issue of protection when uploading documents to OnlyOffice is an issue that is being worked on to correct the probelm. This correction will facilitate the forms that I use with my teams for better and more accurate data entry.


    Walter Alejandro D.

Very suitable

  • January 17, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Compatibility with MS Office, Libreoffice and other suites. Great functionality.
What do you dislike about the product?
The subscription is a little expensive, though the free option is highly functional
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provides an office suite that is available in all my devices, syncing all my documents without any effort


    Jeff K.

Onlyoffice review

  • January 17, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The price, especially for a home user. It has similar functionality to Word.
What do you dislike about the product?
Mail merge is not totally integrated. We are unable to print any mailing labels (i.e. each label has a different name)
A little clunky in that not all functions work on downloaded copy on computer. Need to connect to wi-fi and use browser for full functionality.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We submitted a request to print mailing labels. Currently have to use word or Libre Office to accomplish.


    Philippe B.

Got our non profit up and running in no time!

  • January 17, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The speed of setting up. We started a non-profit last year and needed a full suite of applications to do our work. OnlyOffice has it all, and the rollout was very fast. In less than a couple of days, the board had its own email address, CRM and other applications needed.
What do you dislike about the product?
Maybe a bit of an old-fashioned UX design, but then again, this is a platform for work. Easier integration with some other legacy platforms would also be nice, but we have been slow in exploring this.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We now have a unified inbox, have integrated several other platforms we use, a shared calendar and a common document library. It simply is all you need to run a business or non-profit.