Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ONLYOFFICE Docs Enterprise Edition (100 connections)

Ascensio Systems Inc | 7.4.1

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 LTS - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

62 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Market Research

onlyoffice CRM

  • November 07, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We really like how easy it is to upload all of your contacts from somewhere or anywhere else on your desktop to CRM in Only Office. It's very easy to upload peoples information and access your contacts. You can easily share contacts, edit, create and its convenient to have all of these options in one software
What do you dislike about the product?
Some documents aren't able to be uploaded like Microsoft Excel which makes it difficult to do a mass upload of contacts if you are using something that isn't supported then you have to change your platform to do a mass upload.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
If you're using the right software or platform it's really easy to upload contacts all at once and I really like this if we get a lot of contacts at a conference.


    Biotechnology

Review for Only Office Projects

  • November 05, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I really like the look of the software, it looks nice on the desktop and even when you're using it. It's very user friendly and easy to navigate. Only office customer service is the best, they're happy to help with anything that you might need. I love all of the different options within office only projects like CRM which is helpful to keep track of contact information for our customers, projects where we obviously track and manage our projects, mail which we don't use that often but is still really convenient if we ever do want to use it, people so we can keep track of personal information and community which we can upload information and newsletters about what is going on within our company and different departments.
What do you dislike about the product?
I wish that there were templates to use within the documents, mail and projects like that are commonly used or even just to get you started. When we first implemented this software it did take a while to download and get running. Once we got everything up and running it took us a minute to get familiarized but once you get the hang of where everything is them it's really easy to utilize.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Before we started using only office projects we were trying to create gantt charts from using excel and other Microsoft programs which made tracking our project management activity very difficult because as I'm sure you know, those programs are not made to build gantt charts or track any projects so we searched for a good software to use and only office projects was the first to pop up and it has make tracking and updating our projects a breeze, we didn't know that keeping track of our projects could be so easy.


    Purchasing C.

Spreadsheets

  • November 04, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I really like how easy it is to navigate only office Spreadsheets. I like the layout and the look of the actual software. I really enjoy being able to put a Spreadsheet together on only office presentations because it's so easy and always looks so nice when I'm finished. It's an easy to use application if you have a small business with no technical support. The office options are very similar to Microsoft applications which makes the system easy to use and very familiar to most. Their customer service is easily accessible and great to work with. The app for office only Spreadsheets is available for many items like iPhone or desktop. It stores all of your files in the cloud which makes them easy to find and access. Onlyoffice works seamlessly as you can synchronise and files to your desktop, present your presentations and check on other documents you've finished using Only Office. You don't need to learn a lot of information because of how clear the layout is and if you hover over items it will show you what the button is.
What do you dislike about the product?
I can't think of anything in particular that I dislike about this software, once we continue to use it we may have things that we find that we don't like. Make sure to keep up on the software updates otherwise it may lag a little.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's easy to use only office Spreadsheets because I have everything that I need all in one place instead of having to search for things on the computer. It's really efficient especially when you have a team or group that is involved in a project together. It's great to be able to have many people in our company help and work on projects together using onlyoffice and be able to see all documents finished and uploaded through onlyoffice as well
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would highly recommend using only office Spreadsheets because instead of having to have multiple software on your computer or desktop you can have programs like only office presentations which make designing, implementing and presenting so easy and efficient.


    Education Management

It is useful for creating documents or viewing documents that are not word.

  • July 11, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I think that the thing that I like best about OnlyOffice extension is that it is user friendly and straightforward.
What do you dislike about the product?
I dislike the fact that the tools aren't as varied as in other extensions.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps to collaborate on documents. it is useful to comment on shared files and edit documents.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Try to work collaboratively on shared documents.


    Alain A.

At last office in all platforms

  • July 11, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
At last one app for everything and running in all platforms, long awaited!
What do you dislike about the product?
I got nothing negative to say about this app yet.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
One app for all, is of utmost importance, I have been dealing with different apps for each platform for years, at the end you get the job done, but have to be changing default formats all the time.


    Prima R.

Only Office salah satu aplikasi terbaik :)

  • July 11, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Saya menggunakan Only Office untuk online editing, terutaman mengedit dalam spredsheet. Sangat membantu saya dalam mengedit dengan toolbar yang familiar dan mudah dalam penggunaannya. Hasil editnya langsung tersimpan pada storage online atau cloud. Saya sangat merekomendasikan aplikasi ini. Mudah digunakan dan cepat membuka dokumen dan bisa digunakan dengan dengan addons dari browser favorit Anda.
What do you dislike about the product?
Aplikasi only office termasuk yang saya sukai. ketika harus menuliskan apa saja yang saya tidak sukai agak sulit untuk saya menuliskannya. Namun ada masukan untuk tim Only Office, semoga kedepannya tidak hanya bisa membuka dokumen yang berada pada cloud atau email, tetapi juga bisa membuka dokumen dari internal harddrive.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Saya menggunakan only office untuk membuat kalkulasi atau menghitung budget.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It would be better if Only Office can open documents from internal harddrive :)


    Verified User in Computer Software

Fantastic app for linux users

  • July 11, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Great interoperability with MS formats with a great interface. Simple interface makes it easy to use, and implements a fantastic level of functionality. Also built in ability to share documents without need of additional file-sharing such as dropbox or gdrive.
What do you dislike about the product?
Hi-DPI support very poor. Application looks AWFUL on a high-DPI display (in my case, a 2736x1824 12.3")
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Much better MS interoperability than Libreoffice, documents maintain formatting much better.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
My personal favorite office product for linux. I don't personally run Windows so there are some office products I don't have the option of using.


    Investment Banking

Excellent all round office app

  • July 10, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The ease of use and the well designed user interface
What do you dislike about the product?
Lack of advanced features. As I love apps that can be configured
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The cross compatibility


    Vladimir T.

Very good office suite

  • July 08, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Supports the docx format better than Office 365. They release new versions very often --for example some months ago I couldn't use unicode math symbols but now I can.
What do you dislike about the product?
Slow in few operations like opening documents.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Office suite
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I have used up to now the SaaS solution, and it works very good. They answered a support request I had, an issued with Chrome on OpenBSD.


    Computer Software

A convenient online office suite

  • June 18, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Our team has been using ONLYOFFICE for a couple of years and we absolutely love it. ONLYOFFICE is an amazing project management platform where convenience and simplicity go hand in hand.
What do you dislike about the product?
Unfrotunately it is impossible to edit PDF files.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has everything we need to run business efficiently from tracking tasks to managing workflow. ONLYOFFICE is worth trying because it offers fantastic online document editors with complex formatting. The most killer features are collaborative editing, commenting and versioning without mentioning that the editors are 100% compatible with MS Office formats. Definitely I'd recommend ONLYOFFICE to all teams no matter how large they are.