Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ONLYOFFICE Workspace Enterprise (50 users)

Ascensio Systems Inc | 22.05.710.70

Linux/Unix, CentOS 7.9 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

35 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Jeffrey B.

Outstanding Collaboration Tool

  • May 15, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The collaboration and simultaneous editing has made meetings very productive. We can not only talk about what needs updated but update it then and there.
What do you dislike?
I don't get a warning if I back out of a file I have been editing.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have more collaboration and cooperation on documents and presentations. Previously we would email Word docs to a number of people then try to reconciling them in the end. Security concerns prevents us from using GSuite. But even if we could, we prefer not having "upgrades" foisted on us.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Do not hesitate to implement it. Be cautious on the upgrade process, however, that is tricky and will need support to help most of the time.


    Jean F.

Onlyoffice - The only Microsoft Office you'll ever need

  • May 14, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
First the fact that this is an open source solution. Second is the fact that I don't need to install anything else on my machine to make use of it.
What do you dislike?
Hard to say, maybe I should point that the community edition does not have an web editor.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Editing documents online without having to install an application. So many benefits once you only need a web browser to make use of this technology.


    Sameer W.

An amazing office tool that helps you with almost everything.

  • May 08, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
With ONLYOFFICE you get all the tools you need in one place. I used to have lots of software for my data management needs, ONLYOFFICE allowed me to perform these needs in one place. It's a great place to create and store. The easy PDF export is a great help to my daily tasks. Also, multiple language availability is a great feature that I do not use much often but is a great addition to its features. Tech support and response is quick and concise, making troubleshooting easier.
What do you dislike?
The graphics editor is in need of a little improvement, the glitches are bothersome and interrupt work. It also does not work on every OS which is a little difficult considering I have a MacBook and a tablet that I want to sync with each other. The new features are a little glitchy as well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Well, in the entirety of the experience and problems I have solved with ONLYOFFICE are more of my management skills. It made me more focused and allowed me to complete my work very fast and efficiently.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's a great software!


    Bernardo M.

OnlyOffice is simple tool to create, edit and share documents

  • May 07, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like OnlyOffice because it allows me to easily share documents with my team. I also like the ample storage capacity it offers. Another feature I like is the wide variety of formats it supports, as well as the variety of fonts. Also, it has great collaboration tools like change tracking and version history.
What do you dislike?
It seems to me a very expensive platform, because the plans are charged per user. I wish there were corporate plans.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The IT department of our organization is using OnlyOffice, because we required a cloud platform to be able to share and edit files of the documentation of the company's IT infrastructure. The main benefit is that we can have version control of the documents.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
OnlyOffice is one of the most complete processors currently. It has really robust collaboration tools. In my opinion, I think it should only be considered by companies that can afford their high license costs.


    Market Research

onlyoffice CRM

  • November 08, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We really like how easy it is to upload all of your contacts from somewhere or anywhere else on your desktop to CRM in Only Office. It's very easy to upload peoples information and access your contacts. You can easily share contacts, edit, create and its convenient to have all of these options in one software
What do you dislike?
Some documents aren't able to be uploaded like Microsoft Excel which makes it difficult to do a mass upload of contacts if you are using something that isn't supported then you have to change your platform to do a mass upload.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
If you're using the right software or platform it's really easy to upload contacts all at once and I really like this if we get a lot of contacts at a conference.


    Biotechnology

Review for Only Office Projects

  • November 05, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I really like the look of the software, it looks nice on the desktop and even when you're using it. It's very user friendly and easy to navigate. Only office customer service is the best, they're happy to help with anything that you might need. I love all of the different options within office only projects like CRM which is helpful to keep track of contact information for our customers, projects where we obviously track and manage our projects, mail which we don't use that often but is still really convenient if we ever do want to use it, people so we can keep track of personal information and community which we can upload information and newsletters about what is going on within our company and different departments.
What do you dislike?
I wish that there were templates to use within the documents, mail and projects like that are commonly used or even just to get you started. When we first implemented this software it did take a while to download and get running. Once we got everything up and running it took us a minute to get familiarized but once you get the hang of where everything is them it's really easy to utilize.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Before we started using only office projects we were trying to create gantt charts from using excel and other Microsoft programs which made tracking our project management activity very difficult because as I'm sure you know, those programs are not made to build gantt charts or track any projects so we searched for a good software to use and only office projects was the first to pop up and it has make tracking and updating our projects a breeze, we didn't know that keeping track of our projects could be so easy.


    Purchasing C.

Spreadsheets

  • November 04, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I really like how easy it is to navigate only office Spreadsheets. I like the layout and the look of the actual software. I really enjoy being able to put a Spreadsheet together on only office presentations because it's so easy and always looks so nice when I'm finished. It's an easy to use application if you have a small business with no technical support. The office options are very similar to Microsoft applications which makes the system easy to use and very familiar to most. Their customer service is easily accessible and great to work with. The app for office only Spreadsheets is available for many items like iPhone or desktop. It stores all of your files in the cloud which makes them easy to find and access. Onlyoffice works seamlessly as you can synchronise and files to your desktop, present your presentations and check on other documents you've finished using Only Office. You don't need to learn a lot of information because of how clear the layout is and if you hover over items it will show you what the button is.
What do you dislike?
I can't think of anything in particular that I dislike about this software, once we continue to use it we may have things that we find that we don't like. Make sure to keep up on the software updates otherwise it may lag a little.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's easy to use only office Spreadsheets because I have everything that I need all in one place instead of having to search for things on the computer. It's really efficient especially when you have a team or group that is involved in a project together. It's great to be able to have many people in our company help and work on projects together using onlyoffice and be able to see all documents finished and uploaded through onlyoffice as well
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would highly recommend using only office Spreadsheets because instead of having to have multiple software on your computer or desktop you can have programs like only office presentations which make designing, implementing and presenting so easy and efficient.


    Education Management

It is useful for creating documents or viewing documents that are not word.

  • July 14, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I think that the thing that I like best about OnlyOffice extension is that it is user friendly and straightforward.
What do you dislike?
I dislike the fact that the tools aren't as varied as in other extensions.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps to collaborate on documents. it is useful to comment on shared files and edit documents.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Try to work collaboratively on shared documents.


    Alain A.

At last office in all platforms

  • July 13, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
At last one app for everything and running in all platforms, long awaited!
What do you dislike?
I got nothing negative to say about this app yet.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
One app for all, is of utmost importance, I have been dealing with different apps for each platform for years, at the end you get the job done, but have to be changing default formats all the time.


    Prima R.

Only Office salah satu aplikasi terbaik :)

  • July 13, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Saya menggunakan Only Office untuk online editing, terutaman mengedit dalam spredsheet. Sangat membantu saya dalam mengedit dengan toolbar yang familiar dan mudah dalam penggunaannya. Hasil editnya langsung tersimpan pada storage online atau cloud. Saya sangat merekomendasikan aplikasi ini. Mudah digunakan dan cepat membuka dokumen dan bisa digunakan dengan dengan addons dari browser favorit Anda.
What do you dislike?
Aplikasi only office termasuk yang saya sukai. ketika harus menuliskan apa saja yang saya tidak sukai agak sulit untuk saya menuliskannya. Namun ada masukan untuk tim Only Office, semoga kedepannya tidak hanya bisa membuka dokumen yang berada pada cloud atau email, tetapi juga bisa membuka dokumen dari internal harddrive.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Saya menggunakan only office untuk membuat kalkulasi atau menghitung budget.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It would be better if Only Office can open documents from internal harddrive :)