Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

22 AWS reviews

External reviews

52 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Rare Bird

Great product, even better support!

  • October 19, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Clumio is exactly what we were looking for as an addition to our asset backup pipeline! It offers an easy to use, one stop shop for backing up all of our AWS resources. We enjoy the peace of mind that we have knowing that everything is easily restorable if needed. We haven't had a chance to dig deep into the features of the platform, but thankfully it works great out of the box!

The support team is fantastic. You can tell that they enjoy the product that they have created and are excited to share it with the world. Their team is very easy to reach and responsive.


    Tom

An easier way to backup

  • October 13, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

For many years we have struggled to find a way to backup our machines at AWS. Even though AWS has snapshots it is not an ideal solution, there is no perfect way to isolate out the backups in a secure vault nor is there support for MSSQL on AWS backups. We were constantly bloating the machine snapshots via SQL backups to the local machine then a snapshot right after. With Clumio all of these complications have disappeared. Not only are we backing up more efficiently and securely; but we also have insight into the files on the machines and the backup completion status. I highly suggest that anyone who has had similar issues or just want a product that works and a support team that will email you the second there is a failure that you immediately try Clumio out for yourself and see the different. Trust me you will love it.


    Noel

simple to use, quick setup

  • October 11, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Super easy to use and very easy to set up. We needed to a simple backup solution for our databases and Clumio was the easiest to set up without any glitches on the market. Pay-as-you-go is awesome as well. Startup cost was nearly nothing.


    deva

RAC

  • October 11, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

very robust in backup & restore, easy configuration
integrating db backup is easy and restoring db is very easy when compared to other backup software
O365 integration is very easy
reporting is also very useful


    JSP

Immediate Peace of Mind

  • August 20, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I was able to provide immediate peace of mind with automatic air gapping of both AWS and O365 within the first two days of deployment. Added benefit of complete deployment with well documented Terraform provider for change control. One of the easiest products to get stood up that I have yet to try - and the technical implementation team has been fantastic to work with. With such a generous trial period I highly recommend considering trying Clumio.


    Anthony

Easy win.

  • July 08, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Clumio is easily the go-to backup solution for me going forward. The integration with AWS and O365 environment is quick and easy. Creating backup policies is intuitive. It's a win.


    Greg

Backup for 365

  • June 30, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Very easy to set up and use, and can be done in 10 minutes as long as you have an AWS account. The whole process is great with unlimited storage as long as you keep paying monthly.


    Matthew B

Clumio makes backups across out entire platform easy!

  • June 30, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

With over 70 accounts being managed we have a lot of systems to backup and Clumio makes this easy and convenient. Add to that some of the nicer features like fine-grained SQL restorations and I'll continue to use Clumio for the foreseeable future!


    Will

Low-friction way to protect AWS assets

  • June 29, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We had a few bumps getting Clumio set up, but the support staff were very determined to make it work within a day. Setting up policies is logical and straightforward. The interface is clean enough that I don't fear I am overlooking something important that will come back to bite me later on.


    SV

EC2/S3 Backups

  • June 22, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Easy to setup and configure, our backups were running within a day. The best product we found for S3 backups especially.