Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

44 AWS reviews

External reviews

54 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    SecureIT

Excellent Data Protection Solution

  • May 29, 2024
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I've been using Clumio for a while now, and I am extremely impressed with its data protection capabilities. The platform is user-friendly, reliable, and has significantly streamlined our backup processes. The customer support team is responsive and knowledgeable, always ready to assist with any queries. Overall, Clumio provides peace of mind knowing our data is secure. Highly recommended!


    Sua Tecnologia

Awesome

  • April 30, 2024
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Best backup service focused on Amazon products, we are much more carefree since we hired Clumio.

The cost is also very attractive, it’s well worth it.


    Joseph Johnson

Clumio is THE backup solution you are looking for!

  • April 26, 2024
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Compared to other backup solutions we've tried Clumio is by far the easiest way to back up items within AWS. The interface is very intuitive and easy to set up.


    GMO

Great Backup Tool for AWS

  • March 26, 2024
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Clumio is one of the best backup solution for AWS.

It is Simple and fast.

Easy to backup and restore your data.


    Lak

best for cloud backups

  • March 15, 2024
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Clumio provides hassle-free AWS backup and recovery solutions, offering seamless integration, robust security, and simplified management. It's a reliable choice for safeguarding data without the burden of infrastructure maintenance.


    Derek Gary

Backups are Better with Clumio

  • February 08, 2024
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Clumio has made our lives very easy with backups. There service is top notch, and will often find issues before we do. We couldn't be happier with its performance.


    John H.

Great product for as long as it's around

  • January 31, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We found Clumio when they first started and took a chance on them and it has worked out wonderfully. We have been using them for VMC (VMware on AWS) backups to satisfy the off-site requirement, unlike the other backup providers at the time who all wanted you to use vSAN storage (technically on-site). Like any startup, they had some growing pains, but we were in it together and worked with them to resolve things. Their platform is really nice and easy to use. Worker VMs are a little finicky sometimes to deploy, but not complicated. Once set up, they've been solid. I could go on about their VMC offering, but unfortunately, there isn't much of a point. If the other aspects of their product have been given the same love, I expect you'll love those too.
What do you dislike about the product?
They decided to discontinue the product and not tell us. We found out by accident from another one of their customers. When we asked, we were told it was a mailing list failure.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Off-site VMC backups


    Nick S.

Great service, easy to use!

  • January 02, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
- Interface.
- Reporting.
- Customer Service
What do you dislike about the product?
- When restoring many items, it would be good to have the ability to multi select or select all under a filter.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Office 365 suite coverage.


    Hugo N.

Peace of mind

  • December 28, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Clumio interface and UX makes it super easy to backup critical data for our org. I would recommend to every organization to have a second backup option and Clumio is the perfect tool for that.


    SchoolMint

Easy and Cost Effective External Backups

  • December 22, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Clumio has added an extra layer of backup for our disaster recovery process, and also filled gaps for our backups of S3 and DynamoDB data. They have always been very responsive as well.