Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Bugzilla Bug Tracker for Windows Server 2019

Tidal Media Inc | 1.0.3

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

108 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Gambling & Casinos

Bugzilla review

  • October 19, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's so simple to navigate first of all. Easy to use and user interface is simple and straightforward.
What do you dislike?
Nothing as such. I find is useful for bugs tracking and we can manipulate it based on bugs status .
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Bugs tracking, bugs updates, commenting by developers or testers etc.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Easy, simple, good for testers and developers and managers .


    Information Technology and Services

Bugzilla is a web based bug tracking system. It is open source tool.

  • September 17, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We can easily track the bug and check the current status of the bug and who is responsible for the bug. GUI is very user-friendly, and It is open source.
What do you dislike?
GUI is not looks impressive. It is open source so we can not get direct support. It is difficult to customization.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We will get a notification when team members change anything in the reported bug. It is amazing.


    Computer Software

Bugzilla Review

  • August 17, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is sending Emails for any updates that happen on the bug and showing the history too.
Can Search for more than one bug at the same time.
What do you dislike?
Loading Time takes a bit of time to move between bugs.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It contains all the product bugs that we have.


    AnanthaRajkumar D.

Its a *BugZilla*...hurrayyyyyyyy

  • February 04, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Perfect for most of the data base systems
Release versions for Perl
What do you dislike?
Multiple release versions these days ,though it is good some times high to maintain the tracking.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
So far good with the availability for database systems which we mainly work on with.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
definitely challenging tool for the open forum with good features and version management


    Information Technology and Services

I have used bugzilla. bugzilla.zimbra.com it is nice search and simple to use.

  • January 27, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like Search and simple to use interface.
What do you dislike?
The performance is really slow, especially we are using for open source project zimbra where large number of issues being logged and product history on 15 years.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Good bug tracking tool can define work flow. integrate with reviewboards.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great ticketing tool


    Computer Software

I have used Bugzilla for ResQsoftware Inc. needs of bug reporting

  • January 27, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Very stable in comparison to Jira / constant workflow without any issues
What do you dislike?
UI is not the prettiest, could be done in more modern way
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Bug Reports handling
It is very stable to hold lots of documentation


    IRANNA S.

Best in business all kinnd of testing

  • November 10, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is open-source and widely used for bug tracking.
It is easily understandable for non-technical professionals as well.
It can be used for mobile application testing, desktop and or web application testing;
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it is difficult to maintain logged errors.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Open source that makes it easy to get it !!
Easy to integrate the issues with the tool.The built-in emailing system that will save some money.


    Namratha C.

Great tool for issue tracking

  • October 15, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Great error monitoring tool and it is very easy to find out issue history in Bugzilla. Reporting is good which helps to keep a track on and check the status of the bugs.
What do you dislike?
The UI should be improved. It will be better if they provide the mobile Application which will improve the teams productivity.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
using Bugzilla to track the status of bugs/issues


    Vinod B.

Basic Tool for Issue Monitoring.

  • August 26, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Valuable Tool for tracking the issues with aid of the Bugzilla and quick to search the issues with the help of keywords in the search functionality. We can easily find out the issue history in Bugzilla.
What do you dislike?
I believe UI is looking very old and need to have improvements on the UI in Bugzilla.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This platform helps us to manage/track the issues and update the issues, create the issues of the project.


    Financial Services

It is an great Tool for Issue Tracking.

  • July 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This was perfectly easy with Bugzilla. Great error monitoring tool with control of a development program.
What do you dislike?
The UI of Bugzilla must be standardized and often further intuitive.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Bugzilla facilitates easy identification and controlling of problems with both the assistance of Bugzilla and so we can make the cause unnecessary quickly made by searching for the list of complaints identified to every system.