Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

AzuraCast - Radio Management on Ubuntu 18.04 LTS

Tidal Media Inc | 1.0.0

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu Ubuntu 18.04 LTS - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

368 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer & Network Security

Really user friendly and easy to operate

  • October 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's usability is very high and crips eertainly why Drupal is one of the most in-demand
What do you dislike?
nothing as such, felt it's very good maybe a bit easier to use?
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Website administration for my small businesses


    Marketing and Advertising

A Well Organized CMS Platform

  • October 15, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Drupal is an open-source platform that eliminates costly licensing fees. It is well maintained by a dedicated group of developers that not only keep the code up-to-date but monitor contributions for security risks and issues. All contributed modules are found in on common location. It gives the developer almost total freedom to display output in the manner required by the situation.
What do you dislike?
Being a smaller community answers can sometimes be more difficult to find in common locations such as Stack. While it is still attempting to find a good solution, it lacks the page-building qualities of some of the other popular CMS solutions that content editors desire.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The combination of Drupal and hosting solutions like Pantheon provides a very cost-effective solution for smaller and non-profit organizations. Drupal can also be used as a headless solution to drive other applications.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Consider using a hosting company like Aquia or Pantheon. They are dedicated to and understand the product. This product is not for people without developer resources. If you do not have developer resources strongly consider engaging with an agency with Drupal experience.


    Pranjal M.

Open source tool which helps you mark your online presence effectively.

  • October 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This is one of the best open-source tools available in the market to effectively build your online presence by constructing your E-Commerce site and helps you in providing a far greater reach as compared to your everyday business. It provides a significant number of features to integrate with your site, such as different payment options, shipping options, etc. Also, being an open-source software, it helps developers to provide unconditional support, which helps in making the platform better.
What do you dislike?
The interface could have been a bit more vibrant and more user-friendly to make it more attractive and fun to use. Other than that, I could not find any significant drawback in this platform.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I was able to mark my online presence with such a great platform. It helps me include so many features in my website to make it an overall great experience for our future potential customers. Also, adding so many unique and happening features to my website is icing on the cake.


    Katie R.

Drupal Review - Higher Ed Website

  • October 06, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Drupal has a lot of capabilities and is an intuitive to use content management system. As long as you have the web development resources needed to configure and code things the way you need them and implement the best modules for the functionality you desire, it is a good too. The workflows we implemented have been helpful so all edits can be reviewed and approved (or kicked back) before publishing content. On a large website with a lot of editors, the workflows are a great feature to control the site from getting out of control.
What do you dislike?
With limited IT development resources at times, it is challenging to implement changes sometimes - more so than more 'out of the box' CMS I have used in the past that are configured to meet our needs.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have a central team that I lead that manages the website and a distributed model of web editors across the organization that use it to make simple updates. Our Drupal site is the public face of the organization and helps us meeting our marketing goals.


    Information Technology and Services

Drupal is a super flexible and customizable CMS

  • August 25, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Flexibility to create structured content to fit the needs of a solution
What do you dislike?
Theming and Layout building capabilities from the interface
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Creating Structured content


    Sumith K.

A recommended CMS platfrom

  • August 13, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Few things I like about drupal the most are :

1. First things first, it's an open-source platform where I can manage things according to my needs and requirements.
2. Update they bring at regular intervals seems annoying at first impressions, but once you get used to the platform, these updates help you to manage things in a very effective way.
3. It has a built-in roles management system that allows the admin to authorize every user to a different level of role.
What do you dislike?
Apart from all these likes, there are some segments on which I think drupal may improve on :

1. The formost thing, it doesn't have a good UI/UX interface. A new person will face a reck of issues when trying to command a new site.
2. If you don't know the exact configuration it may effect your website speed and there is no documentation regarding how to fix the effecency.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Problems am fixing while using drupal :

1. It was not easy for me to manage bulky content and high traffic sometimes. But now after using drupal it has been a handy task.
2. I am working for a long time on drupal now, so I am aware of the configuration a website takes to run at its maximum speed. So now all my websites which are hanging on drupal runs on a very effective speed.


    Neeti T.

A go-to solution for Designing wonderful websites

  • August 09, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
When it comes to web development, Drupal is one of the most user-friendly systems.
What do you dislike?
The webpage's capacity to be customized is severely limited. You're often limited in what you can post on your website and where you can put it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I used it to create various web pages and edit them for the company.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes, I would recommend it.


    Shannon O.

Intuitive and Simple Web Service

  • July 28, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Once you learn the basics of Drupal, you can quickly enhance your skillset. Plus, if you're unsure of changes/work you're doing, you can save as a draft and allow others to approve and push pages live.
What do you dislike?
The blocks section used to be very confusing, but fortunately they've made major updates to enhance usability.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We were struggling to find a system that was easy for all skill --level users. Drupal proved to be the best. We were able to allow editors and employees with greater knowledge to review changes/additions before having them go live -- such an important element.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Remind colleagues that custom URLs can be edited and created based off organizational needs. This proves critical when making pages updates/refreshes to annual events.


    Andrew D.

The best open source CMS

  • July 27, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use interface. In-built version tracking. Tag-based search and indexing. API integration via views
What do you dislike?
Ability to handle large amounts of data without optimization
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Problem - Content management across assets (app and web)
Benefits - Quick go-to-market


    Yaman S.

Great product to use of building structured website for organizations

  • July 17, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This product really is easy to use. It is intuitive enough that old and young people can build pages for their departments very easily and swiftly.
What do you dislike?
The ability to customize the webpage is very limited. Often times you are restricted with what things you can put in your website and where you put it
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am using it build a website for our college university that students and faculty can use