Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

AzuraCast - Radio Management on Ubuntu 18.04 LTS

Tidal Media Inc | 1.0.0

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu Ubuntu 18.04 LTS - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

364 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Zahin I.

Quick and easy to edit and manage webpages

  • April 12, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It's easy to learn how to use Drupal if someone doesn't have a lot of website-building experience. There are a lot of options for page templates which can be used used for different purposes. Making edits on web pages is also quick and straightforward. If I'm working on a page, I can save it as a draft before publishing, and I can also quickly access the list of all the pages that I've created/edited.
What do you dislike?
There's a limit to what can be done on Drupal. The interface is not the most user friendly and can take some time to get used to.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I've stopped using Drupal because I am no longer at the job that used it. While I was at the job, I used Drupal to create and edit webpages for my company's website.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend it to anyone who doesn't have a lot of coding or website building experience.


    Anne C.

Drupal Review

  • March 09, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that Drupal is easy to learn as a content manager. I didn't know anything about the CMS when first using it as a copy editor, but I didn't have a hard time learning how to use it.
What do you dislike?
It's a more complicated CMS to use compared to Wordpress. I didn't like how there wasn't a quicker preview in Drupal compared to Wordpress. Also, I couldn't compare platforms such as tablet vs. desktop or smartphone as I can in Wordpress.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I've stopped using Drupal because I am no longer at the job that used it. I don't think I will go back to Drupal because I have simpler CMS needs.


    Stephanie O.

Easy Template for Building - Don't Have to Be Website Expert

  • January 15, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Drupal is great because you don't have to have much HTML coding knowledge to use it. The user-friendly interface is very easy to use. Templates are built in for your brand and you can create neat, clean pages.
What do you dislike?
There are limits to what you can do with Drupal, because I think a lot of backend functionalities are still in the process of development. For example, right now there is an ability to hyperlink pictures - something that should be easy though coding AND WYSIWYG.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our website was on Luminate Online's Page Builder before it was on Drupal. On LO, it was very messy and text was very small and code didn't work. Drupal is much more cleaner and presents our users with a better look and presence of our brand.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would definitely recommend it, especially if your organization does not have a website expert - but even if they do, it will make that person's job easier.


    Paul C.

Great tool for advanced customers

  • January 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I have to daily deal with complex marketing strategies, for giving my clients the best experience. In order to execute my daily plans I am using Durpal, it is essential part of my marketing eco system and it is one window solution provider for my ambitious business goals. It has enabled me to equip my team with all the possible tools that would ultimate throw an everlasting impact regarding lead generation, conversion, online sales, and brand proliferation.
What do you dislike?
It is very much complex to understand and it is not user friendly, you have to take various training sessions for its understanding above all its installation is also very difficult and couple of various steps were required, also its customization requires much time again it depends on your knowledge about this tool.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is a full web solution for the multi-channels, where I can easily sell my products and elaborate the audience about my products in a very unique way. Until now I have dealt in an effective way with the customers all around the world and it was only possible due to its multi-language fester which helped me to directly convey my message to the foreign customers.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is very costly tool so for small setups it is not an ideal solution, but I will recommend it to large organization who have multi channels and those who believes in invention to innovation. It has amazing features which will open new doors for boosting your sales and provide you exposure about the variety of content types.


    Graphic Design

Drupal is the best CMSF

  • December 29, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Powerful, stable, and flexibility of drupal make it awesome
What do you dislike?
to be honest, the learning curve of it was a little annoying at the beginning but now it's a great
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
All kinds of Content base requirements can be handled by Drupal easily.


    Pierre B.

a great CMS for everyone

  • September 15, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Drupal is a great CMS surely with the Views capabilities.I used Wordpress a lot and moved over to Drupal for the search
What do you dislike?
Without a decent hosting configuration websites will not be secured, performant, and efficient.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I need a good flexibility for web development


    Jenny M.

Once in place, Drupal does the work

  • July 27, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Helpful for Marketers who want to easily manage changing content on their website.
What do you dislike?
Requires a significant time and resource investment from development team to set-up and build modules for future replication and updates.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Nimbly respond to copy and content changes needed on brand's website. Increased the ownership and ability of marketers to live in real-time positioning of their product as well as the responsiveness of execution without (much) help of development teams.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great tool to make life easy for CMS management, as long as you have a development team who is experienced in using Drupal or is willing to invest the time into training.


    Financial Services

Drupal - Web Management

  • July 27, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The different modules within Drupal make it very easy to build out subset content and the ease of editing is very streamlined.
What do you dislike?
Some of the module build outs seem a bit repetitive and over done. I find myself questioning myself whether a module is repeated often in various ways.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have the ability to create landing pages in house as well as work with our external partners to edit and fine tune these pages to serve our customers better.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Drupal's customer support is top notch. They are always very quick to follow up with out support tickets and we know we can count on them if an issue arises.


    Simon C.

Open Source CMS Just OK. Mods are a Pain

  • July 25, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
MVC Model, Open Source, Plugins and Templates relatively easy to program
What do you dislike?
Mods are really a pain in the butt (the content area). Not intuitive at all. Takes forever to create a page because of it. Not as customizable as wordpress. Slow
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is a content management system so delivery and automation of building websites. It makes web creation a lot easier and automated than simply coding from scratch
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make sure you dont oversimplify the content areas...


    Marketing and Advertising

Very user-oriented interface

  • July 03, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The interface, functiunalities, ease of use
What do you dislike?
Lack of integration with other solutions
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Content production & publication
Recommendations to others considering the product:
An easy user-oriented solution but needs some more fuctionalities and integration with other solutions