Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

UiPath Robot

UiPath Inc. | 21.10.3-1

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,578 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Pavan M.

Powerful Automations with Uipath RPA

  • December 05, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Uipath has many versatile features that can help even a beginner in Automation create a BOT. The Workflow Wizard is by far the best feature that I know. Anyone even with zero coding experience can simply select one of the 190 Automation Templates and start creating Automation workflows. English, French, and German Text Recognition are the best in Uipath. I can easily raise the Visual Studio environment within Uipath to perform detailed coding to fine tune the BOT.
The machine learning feature is very strong in Uipath. Once the BOT is deployed, it can record actions, and using the statistics, it can perform other similar actions even when there are some variations to the input data. The analytic report from the deployed BOT really help us make adjustments to eventually improve the overall performance.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing to dislike about Uipath. The features are great and Uipath does what it has been designed for.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am able to completely reduce any man made errors especially when extensive Software Testing phase comes into the picture. To make things even better, with the help of Uipath we are able to remove almost all human interaction when it comes to monotonous repetitive tasks.


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

UiPath Is One Of The Best Tool In RPA

  • December 05, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It Provides A Large Set Of Services Like UiPath Orchestrator and it also provides a community where you can ask any of your douts.
What do you dislike?
Almost Everything Is Good Nothing Is There To Dislike
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is basically used for automation. It help us to reduce the time of doing manual repeated work


    Rajat M.

Best RPA tool for Bot creation

  • December 02, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has user Friendly Interface, Integration with Different application like SAP for Automation using bots and it's also easy for non programmer to understand and implement it for Automation.
What do you dislike?
There is not much to dislike in this tool but sometimes it gives lags and hang issues while running the bot.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am using it for Automating my Client Application using bots and also implementing IQ bots which save efforts of manual work for the Client's work.


    Rajat M.

One of the Best RPA tool in the Market

  • December 02, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has a User-Friendly Interface, very easy to use for non-programming background resources to create the bot and perform that automation.
What do you dislike?
It sometimes gives lag and hangs issues. Apart from this, there is nothing to dislike in this application.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am using it to create a bot for my client application, and they are using it for their data-entry flows, which reduces their person-hour efforts.


    Rachel W.

A supasclus,lisse,adorablerer and waymobetta RPA that is leading in the market.

  • December 02, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath automates various aspects of business processes including manual workflows and repetitive tasks.This RPA collects and interprets data effectively.This tool can be used to automate web operations in real-time.UiPath RPA is more compatible with various devices like web applications and desktop.It's more secure thus preventing various form of security attacks.UiPath RPA provides an effective debugging handling mechanism functionality.
What do you dislike?
I find UiPath RPA to be a very dependable solution during my entire experience and there is nothing much that I can dislike.The only worry that I have about this RPA solution is that the use of robots to automate various tasks and workflows may render some employees jobless as no human interaction will be required to carry out these workflows.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
UiPath automates workflows and business processes using robots hence reducing need for human interaction with workflows.It more reliable with web testing.Facilitates ease of building Low-code Application as no coding skills is needed.Speed and accuracy is another benefit we gain by using this RPA.


    Hegar M.

Great experience in services, Amplitude of services

  • December 01, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Very good environment, supportive management, you will have the opportunity to learn about different technologies, if your performance is bad, instead of laying off, you will have the opportunity to work on different projects, good work-life balance. Working here since last year, but haven't found it yet. It guarantees me a financial / organizational viability. Strong user community, Strong customer focus, Great experience in services, Breadth of services, Total cost. Pre-existing relationships. The cloud version of the solution is quite stable.
What do you dislike?
In the future, they should have a similar version for the cloud and on-premises, and the installation should be flawless in a few minutes
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Overall, the solution has helped our business by speeding up execution times. Great experience working with the application. The integration with various systems was amazing and is highly recommended for future use. We have approximately eight employees in our company who use the solution.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good company if you join uipath like new, you will learn a lot here. The workouts are good here, which will add value to your technical knowledge.Solid features that I really like, for example ideal post times. The integration was pretty simple.


    Josepe B.

Suitable for various projects

  • December 01, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The control room, I like its automated way of managing the work queue is an additional strength to the uipath tool. The version manager is also very good at deploying the packages in the new environment. It has the function of identifying the references for used variables and objects, so when implementing the package it is easy to implement without losing important data. Programming, user management is easy to use and very clear. The graphical interface for analyzing the code is well implemented. Integration with. Increases the possibilities of realizing high-value works, in some departments, it is used to control and govern the cycle time, which is quite imperative to drive automation.Customer service inquiries are always timely and courteous.
What do you dislike?
The connectivity issues between the application server and the runtime machines are bad at the moment and need improvement. Uipath lags behind in terms of AI. There is no AI in version 4 or 5, which most people are still using as far as I know. To be fair, they have AI in version 6. But still, I feel like it's lagging.
I think licensing is very expensive and sometimes few organizations hesitate to migrate just looking at the cost.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is better to have functionalities for an assisted ROBOT, but I agree with that. The data types are constant only if we use their special type of code block. I have had no other problems with uipath operations
Recommendations to others considering the product:
A very modular, flexible and simple to use tool that has allowed us to democratize business automation, providing us with speed, lower transformation cost and higher ROI. Very suitable for various projects such as making accounts or invoices at the end of the month for the company.


    Information Services

UI Path Review

  • November 30, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UI path interface is so use friendly to see orchestration and other components
What do you dislike?
There could be more user friendly features
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
use attended and unattended robots for solving problems


    Consumer Services

UiPath is an Intuitive and revolutionary tool for Businesses

  • November 30, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the freedom to be able to automate business processes easily and quickly and to provide valuable cost savings back to the business.
What do you dislike?
I dislike the fact that some of the activity packages have a lack of documentation so it can make it difficult to understand if there is an issue with my code or if the activity package is buggy.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are solving problems of Finance and HR not having enough resources to complete all of their work quickly. We've been able to help out these departments tremendously by taking some of that work off of their plate.


    Denara G.

UIPath makes your job easier

  • November 30, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Background process and PiP session. Not only foreground process but background process too.
What do you dislike?
I'm still can't determine what best practice for several cases
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Payroll Procession, Input GA Material and Inventory, etc
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's really simple and friendly to programmer