Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

UiPath Robot

UiPath Inc. | 22.4.1

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

6,039 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Cedric T.

REAL-TIME GURU & B/G.I/O.T ERP & RPA AUTOMATION

  • January 25, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Mega and super supportive on ERP and RPA systes automations,all ongoing procesess automation, evaluation and analysis. Its fantastic GUI/UI design simplifies creation,edition and automation of projects. It greatly supports Low-Code-Development (LCD) channel and automation testing.
What do you dislike?
In accordance to it great support, nothing to register under this category.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Tremendous and extraordinarily RPA,ERP and process testing automation. It has increased L.C.D platform management.


    Dmitry U.

SUPER MLD ,RPA , ERP SYSTEMS & MI INTEGRATIONS

  • January 24, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Super mega UI/UX.
Ease of usability by DevOps and non-DevOps team.
Fantastic seamless experience on Bot creation, management and analysis.
Automation testing.
Super L.C.D platform services optimisation.
What do you dislike?
Uipath has it all, nothing to regret upon it performance and services.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Tremendous RPA, ERP systems integration and automation,A/b testing Process mining and more.


    P. W.

" PRESTIGIOUS ERP,RPA,LCD AUTOMATION AND INTEGRATION GURUS "

  • January 24, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's LCD chanel helps DevOps and non-DevOps to develop software with minimal or no coding. Besides,it allows them to customise HTML as primary code. Uipath is fully equipped to automate all human intelligence and integrate it with machine learning data (MLd) robotically.
It has super and simplified graphical-user-interface (GUI) Design.
What do you dislike?
Nothing to like least sinyalk it offers are excellent and exceptional.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
All processes automation, analysing and reporting. Hastens workforce. Best WYSIWYG for both RPA, ERP systems integration and automation.


    Davis G.

Efficiently Automating Business Processes

  • January 23, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What I like about this software is its ease of use and how intuitive it is. It has a user-friendly interface that enables users to learn how to use it and execute automation tasks without a steep learning curve.
It also provides a comprehensive suite of features for developers and users alike, such as integrated machine learning.
What do you dislike?
UiPath doesn't provide an easy way to visualize the data or provide insights into the process being automated. It makes it difficult to track and analyze performance over time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
At my job, I am using UiPath to automate various business processes and streamline our operations. It includes automating repetitive tasks such as data entry, validations, and document processing.
I also use it for more complex processes, such as natural language processing and AI-based automation.


    Francis E.

Hernss the Power of Automation with this Software

  • January 23, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath has a great way to automate mundane marketing tasks, such as website maintenance, email campaigns and content creation. It frees up my time to focus on initiatives.
And I like the user-friendly interface that makes it easy to customize workflows and access analytics and insights.
And its scalability is impressive.
What do you dislike?
I find that integration with third-party tools is hard and time-consuming. And I have had some issues with the platform's robustness, particularly in the areas of analytics and AI-driven insights.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use UiPath because I need to streamline and automate my marketing campaigns. This way, I create, customize and manage campaigns with greater speed and accuracy.
Additionally, the platform's analytics are perfect to track performance and optimize campaigns over time.


    Liz G.

" An Executive-level RPA & ERP System par 24.7.12.365 "

  • January 23, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is an exceptional and B.O.A.Ts/G.I.A.Ts accelerated tool forUI, API, RPA and AI automation.Flexibility and availability. Simple settings and sophisticated pre-built GUI design and multi-device access SSO software. Robustic Low-code-Development platform (LCDP).
What do you dislike?
Nothing to dislike, it has all modules for processes automation.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It guarantees exclusive robust governance and security across the platform. ERP system personalisation and APM monitoring.


    Hannah F.

" Tremendous in Robotic Process Automation GURU "

  • January 23, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Robotically, it is a superb real-time BRMS system tailored for incidents response and APMs. It has simplified GUI design pre-built.
Besides it, it supports ease Bot creating, execution and Bot management, data examination, data and product management amongst others.
What do you dislike?
We are much thankful to its vendor since it has it all under single unit.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Successful and qualified APMs, RPA and Bot creation recorded.


    Aena D.

Leverage the Power of UiPath for Maximun Results

  • January 20, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that UiPath offers powerful automation capabilities that allow companies to automate repetitive processes and workflows with ease.
It also provides various features such as Robotic Process Automation, AI and Machine Learning capabilities, analytics tools and more.
And the software has a strong focus on security, a perfect way to protect sensitive customer and employee information.
What do you dislike?
UiPath has a big downside: its cost of implementation and management. The software is one of the more expensive automation platforms available on the market. However, I think I prefer this software over the competitors.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
UiPath is the software I use to automate various processes and tasks, such as creating marketing campaigns, generating reports and managing customer relationship management systems.
UiPath's automation features have helped to increase the efficiency of my workflows, so my job has been more efficient.


    Financial Services

Low code Automation at it's best!

  • January 18, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I have been working with different versions of UiPath, and I have to say that each version compensates for all the issues the previous one had. The new AI Centre offers a set of unique features, and as an ML/AI enthusiast, I have experimented with a lot of use cases. Also, UiPath Go is the best marketplace. One more fantastic thing about UiPath is its forum. The way developers connect and help each other out is just awesome :)
What do you dislike?
An orchestrator, there is no option to delete jobs. I found it quite annoying as sometimes, it's better to clear all jobs- faulted/successful and start fresh.
And also, in modern folder while creating robots, it's required to create robot for users. In my opinion, it is unnecessary as sometimes, we may not want users to have access to orchestrator/robots. They may be just action centre users.
Also, a lot of improvements can be done in UiPath apps. Its 30s saving time is an issue sometimes as there is a chance that some mistakes can be saved. There should be an undo button here.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In the most recent project I worked on, I had to deal with unstructured data such as invoices. I had to extract specific data from the input invoices where each will be of a different format. With UiPath, I trained the data using different formats and used action center for human validation if confidence is less.

Also, excel automation helps people to stop doing mundane-time consuming jobs.


    Ronald L.

A complete RPA that organizes my days

  • January 16, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath RPA is highly flexible, allowing users to customize their automation scripts to fit their specific needs. Additionally, its open-source nature makes it easy to integrate with other tools and systems. Ilike this software for its ability to automate a wide range of business processes quickly and accurately.
What do you dislike?
UiPath doesn't have a built-in image recognition feature, which can limite its usefulness for certain automation tasks.
And some drawbacks of usging the platfom include its high cost and the learning curve required to use its features effectively.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
When I get to the office, the first thing I do is schedule some tasks with this RPA. Things like sorting through my emails and putting them into categories, booking meeting rooms, ordering supplies, and so on.
The RPA has been an invaluable help in keeping my work as a CTO organized an efficient.