Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

UiPath Robot

UiPath Inc. | 21.10.3-2

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,881 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Dana M.

UiPath RPA - a robotic automation sotfware of the future

  • May 03, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like this amazing task automation system, its perfect for creating workflow flow and growing business by improving task results automatically and offers lots of custom activities, I also liked being able to have insight into automation and processes and eliminate errors I particularly liked the ease of starting and developing any automation process.
What do you dislike?
Needs data mining improvements and better reporting features.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Everything is good using this platform, we were able to create bots to perform our tasks more smoothly at work, and we see that everything is stable thanks to the automation of tasks, there are no human errors and they never exist.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking to automate tasks, then UiPath RPA will make it possible, go ahead and implement it so that you can enjoy the good benefits.


    Charles M.

UiPath RPA | Robotic Process Automation... Great Robotic Process Automation application.

  • May 03, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath RPA | Robotic Process Automation is a great and recommendable RPA which is very easy to use and with a bit training anyone can use it.
It is very intuitive and it helps to automate demanding tasks.
It has a flexible interface and it is highly customizable to meet your needs.
It comes with great features like drag and drop enabled workflow creation, screen recorder etc.
What do you dislike?
I have not yet experienced any challenge while using UiPath RPA | Robotic Process Automation so nothing to dislike about it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
UiPath RPA | Robotic Process Automation has a responsive, smooth and clean UI.
Provides high security.
Availability of drag and drop functionality.
Great and supportive customer support team.
It is easy and fast to create bots.
Its interface is very clear and intuitive.


    Michael T.

Reliable and easy-to-use automation software for use and development

  • April 29, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath RPA software is easy to implement and reliable, the commands are simple for the whole application, I liked the possibility of integration with other projects, I also liked the simple user interface and it allows me to configure the workflow I work as a business, I am grateful for creating this great RPA tool.
What do you dislike?
Some functions are limited is the only disappointment, the rest works perfectly.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
UiPath RPA is one of the best and most useful technologies and it makes everything easier and more comfortable to work with, data extraction, process automation and stops errors.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Flexibility to make things easier, I recommend you implement it.


    Sellina P.

This RPA product is made for any user who wants to easily automate processes

  • April 29, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
As I said in the title, this tool can be used by anyone with no coding knowledge. Because it requires basic logic to develop the code. It is easy to use and provides drag and drop functionality, can be very convenient to use due to its features, and supports various technologies and scripting languages. In fact, automating processes without writing code is the best thing about this technology.
What do you dislike?
It is very good and easy to use software, but somehow I feel that it is still missing features to be perfect.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automate repetitive processes and we were able to solve problems in general with data and simplify processes and we see improvements in workflow, it's a great technology that is growing very fast.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It has excellent training material, I recommend it.


    Denise H.

Good and profitable tool for process automation through bots

  • April 28, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is easy to use the software due to its drag and drop functionality and it is easy to develop highly complex workflows, creating bots is basic and custom commands are great, I liked this product, it is very robust and easy to use. When we think of automation we think of UiPath.
What do you dislike?
Everything is good during use, and I have no dislike for this great RPA.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The problem solved are the following, data extraction, automation of basic and complex activities, reduction of manual effort in daily tasks, and we easily monitor activities.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
You will like the simplicity and ease of use. I recommend it.


    Raymund L.

UiPath is easy to use even without programming background. Flowchart flow is very efficient and easy

  • April 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
For me, OCR technology gives something hot on the table. Automatic update is sometimes not good but we can roll back anytime.
What do you dislike?
I really don't like the automatic update in UiPath, especially from previous versions.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I used UiPath to solve issues regarding order backlogs.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Choosing UiPath as a beginner will give you an edge in the automation world with ease. Even online courses are free and easy to understand.


    Information Technology and Services

UiPath - a game changer

  • April 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Since its web world , everything is on cloud now, Uipath brings in packages which simplifies automating web based processes in just few simple steps . Its capability of capturing data of websites at one go makes work easier .
Ocr capability in this tool is mindblowing it can be easily intergrated with scanned images and gives accurate data.
The pre develoved templates (reframework ) also makes development easy and organized.
The extensive online help , training and forums is the best time of this tool .
What do you dislike?
I dont like when uipath crashes in between and also when running the bot it gives disconnected error. It may be improved so that it always remain disconnected . The certification tenure should be lifetime as it takes a lot of effort to do same certification again and again.
There should be some in built source control available with the tool itself it takes a effort to integrate with TFS.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have automated finance , insurance , banking processes. It helped solving the business problems quickly with less development time . The orchestrator helped business user to get a real picture of what is happening in there processes , they could see the logs and bot runs anytime.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
UIPath is the solution that will provide full feasibility with all of solutions/ applications


    Fabricioz F.

UiPath RPA a process automation software that is helping our organization

  • April 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's a great RPA very easy to use and with a bit of training anyone can do it, I liked this software and also quickly got used to it, you can get a very good defined view for automation, it's very intuitive and it's helping to automate demanding tasks.
What do you dislike?
I would like to see more configuration in some features, and it should be more customizable as well.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
A very good really useful tool to automate tasks and reduce time-consuming processes and it has become our helping hand.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend it, the experience is great and it will be very useful.


    Lamartine B.

UiPath RPA an easy-to-use tool to automate tasks without having knowledge

  • April 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that it is easy to use and can be customized, it has a flexible interface and also the commands are very useful like drag and drop and the functionality is very good, the features that I like the most is the OCR and that it is very reliable and can implement different business processes.
What do you dislike?
All very well, its functions, its interface, the bots, etc. I love it and I have no dislikes.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is a good solution for process automation and from my point of view I can say that it has been wonderful, now we automate mundane processes with maximum precision and speed.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I highly recommend using UiPath.


    Hussain S.

Automate your workflows with UI Path

  • April 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best part of the UI path is the user doesn't have to come from a programming background to write the workflows, I've used the UI path with Java, selenium and Websites for automation testing. The UI path comes with a lot of features such as drag and drop enabled workflow creation, Business app automation, screen recorder, integrated debugger, .NET and C# integrated, auto-login window session etc. UI path is a feature-loaded robotic framework.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it doesn't allow to pick certain elements on the screen which makes it annoying without giving a proper error. Also, the UI path doesn't offer a freemium version. As user needs to use the features to see if they serve the purpose. It's a premium product and other alternatives in the market are available for a much lesser price though the feature set is unmatchable.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automation testing is now easy for QAs and bugs are identified in a development environment only. With different workflow capabilities writing cases are super fun and the user is more productive.