Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

InterSystems FHIR Server

InterSystems Corporation | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

36 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Larissa P.

A fast and secure database

  • March 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The security and speed of the IRIS draws attention.
What do you dislike?
The IRIS is not yet well known, which makes it difficult to search for doubts on the internet
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Faster database access


    Anil Kumar A.

Still in Review

  • March 17, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Helps us to keep the transition simple from our existing InterSystems Cache based databases.
Definitely has better performance in some of the areas as well as has adjusted a lot with the changing needs of the current industry.
What do you dislike?
Performance issues on AIX is a big issue in our organization.
Some of the core issues are still there like Web Server and XML/JSON transformations.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our main focus is on Healthcare Analytics where we are creating Reports, Dashboards, and feeding data to some ML solutions being built in other departments. So far we have seen the use of Sharding has really enabled the system to deliver a great performance but we are still in process of reviewing it further.


    Lucas B.

Powerful ESB tool with a database included

  • March 08, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Caché Database included, easy to develop, and a good monitoring that allow you to easily track every incoming and outgoing messages
What do you dislike?
BI reports (deepSee) are a bit dated, and it is very difficult to modify the generated report
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use Intersystems IRIS to track every messages coming into my applications, using Interoperability. It makes us win a lot of time , because we can easily see where the problem is located.


    Andy C.

an excellent tool and good performance

  • January 19, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The performance and scalability is the strongest point in my point of view.
What do you dislike?
I miss a better and modern IDE with more functions for increasing productivity.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Health business systems


    Andre L.

Fantistic tool

  • November 17, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The new features like support to the open technologies, database acces and others.
What do you dislike?
Administration portal. Isn't easy to understand.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Do you need velocity for yours applications? This is the best choice. But, take relative care whith others situations.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Try! Try! Try! Is a very usefull tool.


    Lucas d.

Good Plataform

  • November 06, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
There are good new features and work with the legacy codes.
What do you dislike?
The UX interface could be better, the administration portal is not easy to understand
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating integration with another system


    Brett B.

Great Product

  • November 02, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use and ability to understand and get help when needed.
What do you dislike?
I personally have not found anything yet
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Message integration with multiple platforms.


    Guilherme C.

BEST

  • September 09, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
support to the open technologies and multimodel data storage
Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
What do you dislike?
No native support to OData and the IDE development
Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can develop full stack apps including IA, SQL, nosql, ESB, workflow, API dev and management with the same product


    Dani F.

A easy Healthcare Platform

  • August 16, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Intersystems Iris has all the healthcare interoperability Standards included and it's very easy to develop.
What do you dislike?
The IDE development is a problem to solve. Cache Studio, Atelier ,Visual Studio Code .
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The integration of all systems in a hospital.


    Yuri M.

A complete multimodel platform

  • June 05, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
support to the open technologies and multimodel data storage
What do you dislike?
No native support to OData and the IDE development
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can develop full stack apps including IA, SQL, nosql, ESB, workflow, API dev and management with the same product
Recommendations to others considering the product:
it is a very good option to IA and Big Data projects