Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ManageEngine OpManager

ZOHO Corporation | 12.8.100

Windows, Windows Server 2022 Base Microsoft Windows Server 2022 Base - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

86 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Dipesh P.

excellent software and user friendly

  • September 19, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
- easy to manage
- providing lot of options to manage
- customizable
What do you dislike about the product?
- just one thing is, it is pretty complex to cofigure initially
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
- Providing proactive alert
- Help monitoring performance of server and network
- easy manage nodes


    Government Relations

OpManager

  • September 08, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Allow us to import large amounts of Nodes in one go
What do you dislike about the product?
It doesn't seem like it allows us to collect data about backups that have been done
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
to keep an eye on over utilization of our servers.


    Rahul S.

Best Monitoring Tool For OPManager

  • August 08, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
ManageEngine Op Manager the real time dashboards offer a detailed viewd of the network health, Extermely fast setup and deployment. Support and integration for lot of devices from diffrent OEMS.
What do you dislike about the product?
Montitoring devices across multiple network requires upgrading to the enterprices edition. Requires on premises installation. Customer server can be better.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use OpManager to monitor the physical and virual servers. We have reduced the time administrator take to perform daily checklists, We use the product IP Mangement, network equipment overview, and reportings.


    Jugal S.

OPManager is the best solution for IT infrastructure monitoring.

  • August 04, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
OpManager is an excellent solution to monitor all the network devices in my organization which helps me to take precautionary steps with its reports. we can store auto backup and monitor interface.It gives us full visibility of the network with quick support. It is very easy to deploy and implement, and the information it provides us with is very useful.
What do you dislike about the product?
We are using this tool from last 6 years. We cannot find any dislike.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
ManageEngine OpManager is a comprehensive network monitoring and management solution. Its real time monitoring and mapping features provide a clear view of the network topology and its performance.


    Mandip Singh P.

Best Monitoring ManageEngine OpManager

  • May 01, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
All things under one roof with crate visibility of your network
What do you dislike about the product?
All good, Need more robust that i thing team will be made in coming furure.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our office has 6-7 clients, and every business has its own network and different IT structure. So Monitoring by Opmanger help us to keep the administrator's eye on all device in our network. Administration, troubleshooting and reach to the down device so fast. Is the critical feature that helps us to solve our problems


    Aneesa C.

Best network management tool

  • April 25, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Opmanager gives deep view into the network monitoring. I can verify the performance of my routers and firewalls very quickly using this tool. I surely recommend this tool.
What do you dislike about the product?
sometimes facing some loading issues and delays
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
time management and deep visibility


    Information Technology and Services

A very complete application.

  • April 18, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like that an administrator can target a user machine directly and interact with that user.
What do you dislike about the product?
It's expensive, especially to add on the accounting modules.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves and continues to solve the problem of compliance.


    hakan a.

Opmanager

  • March 31, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
easy to manage and use, very fast initial commissioning and very good price performance
What do you dislike about the product?
In a single-server structure, since I have to follow too many products, I have to send new ones before the results of the wmi queries arrive, so I can't get the right result at the right time. instead, I have to increase the number of servers and divide them into probes. It may be healthier to make these queries with an agent. In this way, we are protected from wmi vulnerabilities.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Checking the health status of 600 automation PCs on servers and endpoints, generating related alarms and opening tickets for these alarms to the relevant people in the service desk application.


    Aswin K.

An ideal network monitoring solution

  • August 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
In terms on cost less you spend and benefit with best in terms of customer support in monitoring and features. N number of preconfigured alerts and reports are available with customization option for our needs. The UI is very user friendly and self explanatory for performing actions.
What do you dislike about the product?
Couple of oids of network devices not supported to collect metrics. Since cache are not cleared automatically on the time bases the application performance is degraded and more resource are consumed
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Proactively monitor the network/server monitoring in real time at a remote location. Opmanager api is clean and precise so that it can be integrated with 3rd party tools.


    Information Technology and Services

OpManager is value for money.

  • June 28, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Over all experience with OpManager is great. We have been using the Opmanager to Monitor our resources. Opmanager has some great features which helped our productivity of the Monitoring team from Autodiscover Infra to the Best Alerting system which gives a quality of performance to our team. The Server SLA of server UP time with the help of OpManager we are able to achieve that.
What do you dislike about the product?
We are not faced any problems with Opmanager
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Product Search - Gartner Peer Insights