Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

49 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Insurance

AWS Seller

  • May 31, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
This product seems to resonate well with customers & I feel comfortbale putting infront of our AWS sellers.
What do you dislike about the product?
I personally have not sold this product long enough now to see or hear that downside. Therefore, TBD on this question.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Allows my customer to "communicate the value tech investmenets to all stakeholders"


    Keith T.

Melding my experience mid-00's into FinOps. Apptio is the MOST robust product on the market!

  • May 28, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Hybrid Cloud optimization in terms of utilization and cloud spend.
What do you dislike about the product?
Not really a dislike more of a desire to understand from a storage backend. I wish I could learn what type of storage is utilized from the SaaS offering stand point.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cloud cost containment, driving better business decision making


    Vishal P.

helped in combining financial and operational data into modelbased maiking work easier

  • April 18, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Appitoone is easy to navigate and has very clear labeling has a very simple design and can be used for multiple purposes
What do you dislike about the product?
The one thing that I dislike about AppitOne is it's reporting surface which is very overwhelming
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Demand planning process so that demands can be met more accurately and efficiently and also helps inreducing inaccuracies this reducing wastage of time


    Retail

Budget and forecasting tool.

  • April 17, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It helps to increase productivity, data quantity and cost analysis

Well suitable for core financial management

Support to connect with to 350 data sources
What do you dislike about the product?
It gitches very often after imported the data source to the apptio one.

Not customising option in to the color in charts.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It calculate direct and indirect costs. Forecasting analysis.


    Sumit V.

Great

  • April 11, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
1. The UI of models and tables is great and easy to use.
2.ability to build cutoms items as per user requirements within the TBM Studio
3.Very Simple and easy to use formulas
4. Cost Modeling
What do you dislike about the product?
1.It has to be able to handle Bulk Data
2.product synchronisation
3.ease of implementation
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
You can easily discover the source of your IT Costs


    Pooja K.

Eased out a complicated process for me

  • April 09, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Simplication, ease of use and support to answer queries
What do you dislike about the product?
The multiple options with not clear headlines. I was confused what they do
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scaling my business


    Financial Services

Finance Associate using Apptio One for the First Time

  • March 19, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
What I like best about ApptioOne is how user-friendly it is. I started my first job post-college back in June 2023, which is the same time I was introduced to ApptioOne. I learned how to use it very quickly, especially considering I had no prior software experience. I also like how customizable ApptioOne is in terms of altering the layout for viewing. Finally, I like how ITP and CT connect to each other.
What do you dislike about the product?
What I do not like about Apptio is that it glitches very often and is often very sensitive to the format of the data being imported.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
ApptioOne displays all expenses clearly, and allows the user to compare forecast, budget and actuals with ease. It is also easily accessible, and many team members can work on it and view it at the same time. The most important feature of ApptioOne is that it allows more transparency of where the company is allocating its budget and costs.


    Insurance

Complex tool for Cost Allocation

  • February 16, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Provides transparency for the cost allocations to different Business units, including different data sources, shared costs for landing zone costs, vendor support, vendor licenses costs
What do you dislike about the product?
Has a big learning curve and not so easy and straightforward to manage
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Apptio One provides cost transparency to the Business Units, by not only showing them the direct cost resulting from public cloud consumption related to their business, but also the indirect costs, such as maintanance costs from the Landing zone, labour costs, etc


    Ayushi B.

Effective and Efficient to manage Fianacial data.

  • February 14, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is easy to use and implement.
It has good customer support from Apptio team.
Its easy to integrate with other applications and also provide number of features to use.
What do you dislike about the product?
So far there is nothing I dislike about Apptio.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
To provide insight about Vendor and its spend.


    Justin E.

Perfect tool for centralizing then modeling data

  • February 13, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
ApptioOne allows us to get away from spreadsheets and to automate the chargeback model for reporting. It provides the ability to bring crucial metrics to the entire organization.
What do you dislike about the product?
It does not play well with other tools. When stakeholders want to ingest only raw data for their own Power BI Dashboards, it is not an easy solution. Secondly, I would like the tool to be able to handle much larger row counts to accomodate very large corporations like mine.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
ApptioOne allows us to streamline reporting of engineering financials on a monthly cadence so they can make data-driven decisions from a strategic perspective. My role on the Cost Transparency Transformation team is to work with Engineering stakeholders to help them understand their charges, to better explain them to the Business, and to optimize their engineering spend. ApptioOne is critical to this process as it has become the golden source for engineering financials across the firm.