Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Kiteworks

Kiteworks | Avkw7.3.1-ng9_Centos7_1Junw2021

Linux/Unix, CentOS CentOS 7 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

25 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Muhammad W.

Kiteworks

  • October 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Kitework is an impresive automated app that allows us transfer files,and also share files to different systems.It is very nice and user user friendly.it provide us a secure solution to share files .
What do you dislike?
I think this is not enough but there could be more reliable apps than kiteworks but sometimes it's possible or not its also provide cyber security as first priority that's it mine thinking is not good
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Kiteworks implementation are good but that a day more apps can comite this app that the way they can provide there 💯 to this competition world But I'm satisfied.


    Information Technology and Services

Extremely Reliable and Secure Tool

  • August 05, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Kiteworks has been in business since 1999 so it is an established name for many years even when they were known as Ascellion. I had a great time experiencing Kiteworks. I liked its clean user interface, trouble-free implementation, and secured file sharing. Their customer support is pretty responsive which makes things convenient in case we require some assistance.
What do you dislike?
Everything works fine with Kiteworks and I am not having any complaints though I would like some add-ons to make the experience even better. While securely sharing the files. I would want to communicate with the person instantly over chat. If that instant messaging is built in, it would turn the collaboration even smoother.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Kiteworks has allowed me to efficiently administer the threat in the sharing of sensitive material over several interaction channels such as email, file sharing, API’s etc which drastically improved the risk management.


    Information Technology and Services

One Of The Few Tools That Fit Our Security Requirements

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It has very good security, and a good amount of features. Additionally, the API is fully functional and let's us do 95% of what we want to automate.
What do you dislike?
User license management is a bit tricky, and we're often trying to avoid our cap. It is missing some functionality around content control (expiration of messages, admin delete) and user account control
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use the tool for secure messaging internally and externally, as well as sending large files, especially to external parties who don't have Google Drive (we are a Google company)


    Bhaskar C.

Secured Tool For Sending And Receiving The Files

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Its a great tool to share and receive the files using secured path. It has a great integration with tool named Dropbox which makes life easier for professionals.
Also, it is of great help while sending the files of size which is not supported on Outlook to share.
What do you dislike?
We see most of the time bugs like emails got stuck in the outbox or we see settings are disabled which results in the transaction of emails because of the large size of the files.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps to share files of large size which we cannot send using the other mode of emails like outlook as it compresses them with some temporary cloud based location.
Also, its key benefit is that it is much more secured and reliable method to share the files.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is one of the best ways to share the large files using the secured method for transactions of important and legal documents. Its ease to collaborate with the Dropbox tool gives it a hands on other methods of secured transaction of emails.


    Telecommunications

Fast and secure!

  • June 09, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I really like the security that Kite give us, we can even share some files with our colleagues knowing that it will be 100% secure!
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it's slow, but not all the time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Kite is solving our file transfer problem between different computers and it's really beneficial because we can do it securely without problems, especially when the files are really large.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you want a software that securely transfers your files from one account to another in different computers, Kiteworks is the best!


    Rohit S.

Easiest way to share Your File Online

  • May 31, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Kitework allows sharing multiple files in secured way . It is the most secured online file transfer system.
What do you dislike?
The interface can be made more user-friendly i.e look and feel of the software.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Normal emails have limited attachment size whereas kiteworks allow sharing attachments to multiple recipients up to 100 Gb limit per folder


    Kevork S.

An easy tool to use

  • May 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I'd say the best thing about using this tool is how easy it is to learn and use the product
What do you dislike?
There is not much that I dislike about kiteworks
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
securely sharing data, the fact that it's compliant with many of the security credentials is amazing


    Computer & Network Security

Best Integeration tool for File Management

  • April 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Kiteworks helps us to easy files sharing with my colleagues in a secure way. And also it has the best integration with dropbox for easy file sharing and management.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes emails that have attachments got stuck in the outbox. Kiteworks is a closed software but it keeps files safer and need to change UI look on it
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
An easy way for sharing files and secure file sharing management


    Disha A.

kiteworks

  • April 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
good integration with dropbox. i use it to sare delicate files with clients
What do you dislike?
inability to use image in the signature block
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
i use software to keep files organized on the cloud


    Sainath B.

Safest way to share a file using Kiteworks.

  • March 25, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We can send multiple files at one go and it is the most secured file system ever designed.
What do you dislike?
Usage wise, there are no complaints only thing is if possible change the look and feel of the site.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
There are some cases where we need to share huge data to client then we can't rely on regular emails or drives whereas Kiteworks works like a gem and it can send to multiple recipients as well.