Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Alfresco Community 6.2 with S3 Connector

Progentys Infosolutions Limited | Alf-Comm-6.2-with-S3

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

174 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Kotadiya D.

I have worked on Odoo last 8 + year, I have worked on various project.

  • January 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Can customize according to the requirement
What do you dislike?
I like it very much, i have nothing to dislike
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have worked on various project so i have solve multiple problem
Recommendations to others considering the product:
should use odoo if you are using ERP


    Daniel P.

Odoo: the best solution you hadn't heard of!

  • January 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I appreciate the all in one functionality and scalability! I've never found a better or more complete solution, and I've had a very eclectic career which has covered a variety of industries and systems.
What do you dislike?
The pricing is a little rough on the lower side, and there are not a lot of resources to help me compare Odoo specifically to the other systems they replace, for example: Salesforce, Quickbooks, Docusign.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is dramatically easier to run a business with fewer systems, and Odoo is THE all in one solution. Nothing else can match the pricing and functions that Odoo offers.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Usually it takes multiple systems to accomplish what Odoo offers. Odoo delivers a complete solution for a fraction of the price of the hodge-podge of other systems most all companies use to manage their activities.


    Mohamed S.

Terrible V15 upgrade process and support

  • January 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Many modules are very good, specially sales, inventory and accounting
What do you dislike?
The marketing and social media modules are useless.
The website v15 is complete mess.
The support and management are not responding.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Full ERP system


    Cristian P.

El mejor ERP open

  • January 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Con Odoo logramos cubrir varias problemas que se tenian a la hora de facturar, organizar inventarios poder tener un ERP modular que se pegue a mi tiendas y a todo lo demas
What do you dislike?
Fue poco las desventajas que he visto en Odoo realemente nada mas esperar que salgan nuevos modulos que se complementen con cosas especificas del desarrollo de erp
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Ayuda a tener una facturacion electronica muy buena
Ayuda a tener buena analisis de los datos
Ayuda a coinectar tu tienda en linea para el uso del ecommerce transaccional
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Todo bien


    Om Prakash M.

Odoo is fully open source and custmizable

  • December 01, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Odoo ERP system is helpful for small to big companies. We can be customized based on company needs without any limitations. In which two types of licence available community and enterprise. Big support is available from the community.
What do you dislike?
There is no good document available for the web development side supporting languages like JavaScript and CSS. It is a totally different type of use inside Odoo ERP.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am implementing Odoo ERP in multiple companies based on his need and providing solutions for his need like some customization on related modules. Solving an issue for missing feature of one version to another version.


    Adrián Tonatiu G.

More than just an ERP, one system to rule them all

  • November 26, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Odoo ERP integrates all our processes into one single system, sales, purchases, inventory, CRM, invoicing, projects, even has a website creator and much more
What do you dislike?
The documentation is not complete, although it is very close and is complemented with the help of the odoo community.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is not easy to manage the vital processes of a company in separate systems and developed with different technologies, it is very difficult. Odoo and its integrated modules allow us to run many of our business processes much more efficiently.


    Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Needs a lot of improvement

  • October 25, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
One tool for all. Is good that you can have everything into the same ERP.
What do you dislike?
It needs to have a lot of UX and UI design into it. Is not intuitive and is not easy to use. Whenever you need to ask a lot about how it works, that means is not working properly.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Gather all the information and contacts from all the departments in the company into one place.


    Soporte a.

Amazing business management system

  • October 15, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
With Odoo, we greatly simplify the work in the processes that we carry out in the company. It is so intuitive that from the first use, it is very easy to understand
What do you dislike?
The development of applications and modules to fully adapt Odoo to the company's processes must be carried out by specialized programmers
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With Odoo we centralize all the processes that are carried out, orders, invoices, inventories, payroll, etc.
We avoid the wear and tear of the personnel of using several platforms to carry out the entire process


    Albert T.

Comprehensive modules

  • October 06, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Comprehensive modules and OCA contributions.
What do you dislike?
UI/UX is pretty old-fashioned, not user friendly.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
warehouse mgmt system


    Juan M.

Open Source ERP. Free version will take you long ways if you are capable to code your way through

  • September 14, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
ODOO open source ERP comes with many modules, and you can customize it to your operations.
ERP allows to manage Bill of material, manufacturing processes and inventory management
Accounting modules let you manage all invoicing and bookkeeping, although it is dependent on local regulations
What do you dislike?
The open source version comes with a rudimentary configuration. Customizing the ERP tailored to your operation will require deep technical knowledge from your IT team.
This makes ODOO ERP highly dependent on working with a ODOO partner, increasing implementation and maintainance costs.
When trying to update ODOO's version you will run the risk of loosing, or adapting all your configurations into the newer version. This makes implementation processes too long and recurrent.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We used ODOO ERP for Accounting, Manufacturing, Inventory Management, Sales.
It comes with numerous modules, providing the advantage of managing all your operations within one system.
You can highly customize the system according to your business needs. However, strong technical skills are needed.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Consider working with an ODOO certified partner or having a technical IT team onboard to code your way through the open-source system.