Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

NGINX Plus with NGINX App Protect Premium - RHEL 7

NGINX, Inc. | v1.8

Linux/Unix, Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

28 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Mahammad K.

NGINX MANZA

  • November 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The Configuration part is likemost. If we have proper document to run this on docker that will ne more fruitful things ever. And Auto Re correction will be good hook.
What do you dislike about the product?
If it's recommends the security part . That will be more helpful.
And also If we have more information available that'd will be the best part. If any templates containing list of commands will.be help
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Yeah absolutely.


    Thangadurai R.

Good user friendly one to use.

  • November 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to setup software load balancing and user friendly. Not so complicated.
What do you dislike about the product?
The page is taking time a bit. If that is better then all good.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Load balancing is a great thing when you have scheduled tasks. And you only have resources works on one primary shift.


    Sanjay M.

awsome

  • November 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The load balancing of NGINX plus is super cool.
What do you dislike about the product?
First-time installation is tricky, but after that, it goes smoothly.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
for my magento project


    Ashutosh S.

Great

  • November 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
fast web server and amazing fast load balancer
What do you dislike about the product?
Too expensive, and UI is not so good sometimes, it is leg.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
There is load balancing for my nodejs project


    Nisarg S.

Easy to use and Easy to learn.

  • November 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is very fast webserver and you can use load balancer very well in this.
What do you dislike about the product?
Pricing is very high as compared to services.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
content cache, All in one software load balancer.


    Dadapeer G.

Stable and High-performance load balancer

  • November 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Enchanced Availablity, Speed and Responsiveness.
Good cloud native load balancer ingress solution along with API Gateway and load balancer features.
Super resilent, no bottle necks noticed.
Capable of scaling for many hosts and applications.
We can use the caching features and compressions along with load balance and reverse proxy soultions included in this product.
We can also benefit from different protocols such as SMTP, IMAP, POP.
What do you dislike about the product?
Licensing model.
Metric dashborad is not great.
Latency and timeout should be improved.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Great Cloud native reverse proxy, load balancing and API Gateway features included in single product. Eliminate the manintance and cost for having different components.


    sooraj s.

Kubernetes

  • November 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Increase uptime
Simply operations
Release Apps faster
What do you dislike about the product?
I think it can improve more in incoprating with other software and tools
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Kubernetes problem and while releasing ITAH
Makes it much smoother


    Sri Harsha S.

Not disappointed

  • November 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Very useful for configuring web server with just one single config
What do you dislike about the product?
Server needs restart multiple times to take config changes into effect
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
NA


    Amit R.

It was a good experience using NGNIX Plus

  • November 10, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I loved how F5 NGNIX Plus have integrated security, performance and insights with the platform. It made the platform more robust and to operate on different applications
What do you dislike about the product?
In my earlier use I don't have much issues to tell. The overall experience was quite satisfactory
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
They have got great support for debugging and troubleshooting of the problems on installing or working with my application which made it unique


    Divya M.

NGINX Plus Review

  • October 29, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Nginx Plus is very fast and lightweight.
Helps for easy deployment of web servers.
What do you dislike about the product?
I don't dislike anything at this point.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We used Nginx Plus for load balancing and better performance.
It would be much helpful if the Support team helped us in the installation.