Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Vic.ai

Vic.ai | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

17 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Ian B.

A powerful tool for the right tasks

  • January 28, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Vic.AI does a great job for certain Accounts Payable transactions and saves our firm a lot of time recording routine transactions. Support has been nothing but helpful and there are many useful features that many competitors don't offer.
What do you dislike about the product?
Vic.AI is constantly improving and there are a few tools that feel a bit clunky to use. I would also like to see more sorting and report options in the future.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Vic.AI saves our firm a lot of time by remembering recurring transactions and providing a great starting point to recording invoices, this additional time saved helps to make sure liabilities are paid in a timely manner.


    V M.

Innovative Invoice Management

  • January 12, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like that paper invoices can be managed electronically via Vic.ai
What do you dislike about the product?
At the moment the site is not easily understood, but still a learning process
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
No problems currently, but very good customer service for any technical calls. Very patient and understanding.


    Jack L.

Time Saving Invoice Processing Solution

  • January 09, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Vic.ai's autonomous invoice processing solves the problem modern-day finance teams face - the constraints of rules and templates. Training the AI on historical data makes implementation and user training simple.
What do you dislike about the product?
They don't have a direct API integration with our ERP, Peoplesoft yet, but I hear its coming.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Real-time processing is moving us away from waiting for invoices to be coded overnight. Now we don't rely on rigid rules and templates. This creates amazing efficiencies and provides us with real-time data for process improvement and spend intelligence.


    Anders L.

VIC.AI - cutting edge digitally transformation that boosts business growth

  • December 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Vic.ai is definitely one of the best AI platforms in the fintech space I’ve come across. Their solution is revitalizing a sleepy industry when it comes to tech innovation by freeing up accounting and finance teams from repetitive AP workflows. A process that used to take hours or even weeks can be done within minutes at a higher accuracy than ever achieved. Not to mention all the insights generated from the platform, which gives companies a competitive edge.
What do you dislike about the product?
All is good. I am delighted with their ability to deliver above my expectations.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It’s groundbreaking technology that will change people’s lives and how businesses are run. There is so much Vic.ai can solve for in the future, and I’m excited to see what they’ll venture in next.


    Accounting

The Invoice Processing Software that Changes the Game

  • December 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
My favorite aspect of the Vic.ai platform is how it streamlines invoice processing! Invoice processing can be tedious, and I love how this innovative software is helping teams free up their time to do other value-added tasks.
What do you dislike about the product?
As of now, there isn't anything that I dislike about the software. I haven't seen any other AI system quite like the Vic.ai system, and it is truly a game-changer in the accounting space!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The biggest challenge Vic.ai solves is the fact that it can process invoices and learn from past mistakes just like a human employee would.

It also reduces the likelihood of bottlenecks and human error from occurring — which can be very costly in the long run.


    Jay C.

A fantastic product and great company to partner with

  • December 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We’re a reseller of Vic.ai, onboard clients to their platform, and also facilitate integrations with Vic.ai’s API and ERP systems, so we know the solution in and out and can say that there’s nothing in the market similar to Vic.ai.

Automating the AP process makes enterprise accounting faster and more accurate, which directly affects the bottom line and might be a make-or-break in a challenging economic environment. It’s a no-brainer to implement at any company that is processing more than 2,000 invoices per month.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing as of yet. Their support to partners like us is amazing.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Vic.ai makes our clients more productive and improves their working capital and vendor cost management (the latter due to the prescriptive analytics they provide). When our clients are happy, we’re happy!


    Accounting

Vic.ai has a world-leading ai platform

  • November 30, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Vic.ai has a world-leading ai platform for processing incoming invoices. Being able to save as much as up to 95% of the time you spend on processing invoices is unique and something that provides quick earnings for us as a company
What do you dislike about the product?
I currently have no negative experiences with the system, many releases of new functionality are made every week and if there were any, it would have been useful if we knew what is coming before it is released to be prepared for the changes that are coming.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I get rid of a large amount of work and have got my digital employee who does the manual work for me
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are going to use Ai technology for processing incoming invoices, this is a fantastic solution for you


    David B.

Game changer for accounts payable processing, combined with incredible service!

  • March 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is rare that a product lives 100% up to its expectation, but Vic.ai does just that. Simply put, it works, it streamlines the AP process, dramatically improves accuracy, and saves time all across the AP process. The autonomous and custom approval flow process has increased visibility into expenses, and is not only easy for users but saves substantial time for those that approve invoices. The learning from the AI has improved the accuracy and consistency of coding, eliminates duplicate invoices, frees up a significant amount of time for those processing AP.
What do you dislike about the product?
We have rolled out Vic.ai to a number of clients across different industries and have yet to see a downside to the program. Once the AI learning is substantially complete, the number of hours spent processing invoices decreases dramatically. This can cause concern for some employees that historically processed AP, but we have found that those folks can generally be tasks with new responsibilities.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Vic.ai solves a labor problem by dramatically reducing the time required to process and approve invoices. Many companies face labor challenges and Vic has allowed them to replace an AP clerk that has retired or repurposes an office manager to focus on responsibilities outside of processing invoices.


    Accounting

You'll wish you did this sooner

  • March 08, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Vic.ai has been a huge boost to improving our processes and efficiencies. We didn't initially onboard all clients but realized that even clients with a couple of invoices a month will be more efficient through vic.ai than manual entry.
What do you dislike about the product?
The only issue we have had was due to a client with overcomplicated reporting needs. Everything else has been smooth sailing!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Time and accuracy in entering bills.


    Construction

Vic.ai has transformed our AP team.

  • February 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The autopilot allows us to cut down the volume of invoices that require human oversight.
What do you dislike about the product?
We've had no issues with the product thus far.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Using Vic.ai's technology, I have learned that AI will become ubiquitous in accounting processes in the next five years. Vic.ai differentiates itself from AP automation by using machine learning to constantly adapt and learn how our AP process ingests and processes invoices. I believe RPA in AP has become outdated, and for accounting teams to compete going forward, AI adoption has to be at the forefront of strategy.