Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

pdfFiller

airSlate | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

741 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Ilia V.

Very powerful, but pricy

  • April 20, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It's the best tool for PDF editing I have found so far
What do you dislike about the product?
Too expensive if you're not a business user (the price is too high for myself when I need the tool for a few times during the month, so it doesn't worth the price)
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It works perfectly as an editor, so I can easily change my documents with minimum effort.


    Audra J.

Easy to Use

  • April 18, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The software is easy to use and became a valuable tool to fill in PDF's that required data entry. I especially liked the e-sign feature which allowed me to not only work on the document in the platform but to send the completed doc for signature. I was able to route the signing in the preferred order and automatically received an email notification once signed.
What do you dislike about the product?
Although using the product is pretty intuitive, there were a couple of occasions I wanted guidance and it was not to be had. The online click-for-help feature didn't yield anyone. I waited for up to 20 minutes without an update on my hold time or order of the queue. There was nobody live to help.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Esign for contracts and acknowledgment documents, and completing data entry for forms received. It was a challenge to print, complete data entry, scan in documents and email back to interested parties. This service helped to create more professional final products. The ability to house my completed and signed documents in my dashboard was helpful to keep track of what was still pending and what was completed.


    Simone W.

Love PDF Filler~

  • January 09, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I would say what is most helpful is being able to edit all PDF, and it is simple and user-friendly. Works quickly and is very cheap. I would definitely continue to use it.
What do you dislike about the product?
Honestly nothing really. I have not had any issues with the software. I guess it could be a bit cheaper, but for all of the different capabilities, I think it is a great price.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The problem of being able to edit and fill in PDF without creating an entirely new document, or having to write it in and scan it in, definitely has helped my business


    Kymberli Z.

Excellent site for completing and sending important professional looking documents.

  • December 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
That it looks professional, it is easy to use, and there are so many common templates to use which are always necessary, especially for a small business owner.
What do you dislike about the product?
That it is always such a process to sign in if I am not at my home computer.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows me to complete my forms needed in a timely manner and saving time for me is ALWAYS beneficial. I am more productive.


    Andi M.

Simple yet powerful tool for PDF filling, edit. modifying. Thank you pdfFiller!

  • November 19, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Simple, online services that can be accessed anywhere as long as you're online, Really helpful for road-warriors, salesman on the go. User friendly and output file as your preferred file-type.
What do you dislike about the product?
Need online access, sometimes struggling for no network access, helpful if you have the mobile apps for signing PDF Files. Also would be great if can be exported in secure PDF
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Online pdf modifying, filling and file conversion as needed, awesome services that is really benefited for small enterprise,or individual business. Productive, efficient yet effective tools


    Anonymous

No hassle cancelation. Great customer support.

  • November 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I subscribed to pdfFiller because a vendor sent me a pdfFiller form document that I needed to print. I canceled within the 30 day free trial period before my company card was charged. The cancelation was easy and the PDFfiller customer support desk was very responsive and professional in explaining a small temporary charge to my card. I likely will end up a customer.
What do you dislike about the product?
There was nothing to dislike in my experience with pdfFiller.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
You are making this review process too tedious. I cannot type a novel. It seems like a very professional, well-run company and good product.


    Joe T.

We use this service everyday because several of our employees work remote.

  • November 17, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We use the sign now feature the most and it is very helpful to be able to edit forms.
What do you dislike about the product?
Maybe add a feature to also compress files and work with a scanner; so we can scan documents right into the software.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having remote agents fill out documents


    Mental Health Care

It has been a great time saver.

  • November 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The ability to complete documents online quickly w/o downloading to sign manually.
What do you dislike about the product?
When I send a document to someone through the app it is hard for them to get into.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows me to sign document online w/o printing. Also, I am able to fill out document on zoom w/other by sharing my screen.


    Staffing and Recruiting

PDF Filler Review

  • November 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Convenience, easy to use, well designed and functional
What do you dislike about the product?
Minimal functions, cost and not quality content
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy to edit and convert PDFs without logging in on various sites.


    Vincent B.

Very efficient tool

  • November 15, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Merge, reorganize and paginate. That's about it.
What do you dislike about the product?
I dislike nothing, all is quite good in my opinion.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves the problem of merging PDF documents.