Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

pdfFiller

airSlate | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

741 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Real Estate

Easy to change or edit docs

  • November 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I find it easier to edit documents here vs other programs
What do you dislike about the product?
I wish it was easier to send documents for e-signature
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows me to edit or change contracts before and after negotiations


    Maurício A.

Easy to use

  • November 15, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Very easy to use. Basic function are awesome
What do you dislike about the product?
Maybe we should get a short tutorial of the existing features. Didn't find one(didn't look too hard)
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Editing documents sent by customers . Easy to complete / change firms


    Sarah B.

Daily User

  • November 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The ease of use. The site makes it easy to make the changes needed.
What do you dislike about the product?
The recent changes to the interface. I'm struggling to find the buttons I always used.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Changing information on PDF proposals and helping create timesheet reports


    Jenna R.

Editing capability is FANTASTIC!

  • November 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The ability to edit, delete & add items as needed for documents that are not automatically available.
What do you dislike about the product?
The suggested documents aren't labeled as easily as they could be.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Certicates of insurance


    Gina M.

An Absolute Blessing!

  • November 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The editing module is effortless! The tools available allow us to edit, rearrange and create whatever final version we want. It's very easy to use and makes editing quick. Time is so important and PDF Filler allows us to focus on the work that matters vs. spending countless hours editing documents.
What do you dislike about the product?
I would like to have a media or image folder that we can get to without being in edit mode. Connecting team members is not easy and not straightforward - it would be great to have more control over this.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
PDF filler replaced Adobe. Adobe had so many glitches and didn't allow us to edit all documents. Now, PDF Filler gives us the ability to get our work done and quickly!


    Samantha N.

HELPFUL!!!!

  • November 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
This PDF Filler has been so helpful when invoicing my vendors. So easy to use and save revised.
I love the options to save, send, doc u sign. Very easy to give examples to others on how to use it.
What do you dislike about the product?
I wish the filler matched the font. I need to change it so that it all looks the same.
Nothing else really bothers me with this program, I have been using it for a year now.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
When invoicing my vendors, some like to particular verbiage, and with this program, I can quickly have the requested information to the invoice that I can easily upload.


    Ashley G.

Easy, user friendly app.

  • November 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
What I like best is that I can upload my documents. I then edit them as needed. I can print, save, and fax all from within the application. The system is user-friendly and easy to navigate.
What do you dislike about the product?
I cannot pinpoint one thing that I dislike. I use this application regularly. It fits all my day-to-day needs, whether that is business or personal. The fee for business users could have a certain percentage off.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
There is a lot of signing documents in the business I work in. With this application, instead of printing the paper, singing it, scanning it back into the computer, then exporting it where it needs to go. I can sign via text and, from there, can ship where it needs to go.


    Evelina S.

Saves lots of time! Fast and easy

  • November 13, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
my fav feature is editing the pdf and easy e-signatures
What do you dislike about the product?
didn't find my dislikes yet like this app for now.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am a caseworker with many forms and PDF docs to work on.


    Kendall P.

Pdf filler is awesome!

  • November 12, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like how easy it is to navigate the site.
What do you dislike about the product?
I dislike how sometimes my documents don't get sent out, I have to resend a couple of times before they are received.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is allowing me to edit certain documents that I was once before remaking the entire document for different clients.


    Melemoti T.

Happy customer

  • November 11, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I love that there are features where I can upload and duplicate. I can add in "fill in the box" features. There is even a notorize services as well!! That saved me so much time.
What do you dislike about the product?
It took me a little while to explore and understand the features. I do wish there was a feature where I can duplicate and the fill in box also duplicate along with it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is awesome because it is like an all in one system. Where I can send things to be signed electronically and legally. It has allowed me to send things all over the world.