Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

TIBCO Cloud™ Integration - BusinessWorks™ (PAYG)

TIBCO Software Inc. | 2.6.1

Linux/Unix, CentOS CentOS 7 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

174 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Fariz B.

Seniors administrators for TIBCO

  • June 28, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to track and can be quickly learned by the freshers who does not have any experience using it. We can keep the tracks of msg flow and even find out all the details using Jms header
What do you dislike?
Troubleshooting for error and finding error in the logs is the most difficult thing as for every services there are load of logs which are getting written and logs are different for each process
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating the instance and then checking each and every plugin is time consuming and it is really difficult to find which plugin is causing this issue and then we can get complete ideal about other TIBCO products


    Hospital & Health Care

I'm in love with TIBCO BW 6.X

  • June 26, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Eclipse-based UI studio for designers.
Much more convenient and standardized design facility.
Plenty of features e.g. perspective, Maven Support, Run & Debug Configuration Options, Collaborative/Team Development etc.
Plug-in installation from within TIBCO Business Studio using the public update site maintained by TIBCO.
What do you dislike?
Unstable. For instance, it's challenging to work with workspace management as it can crash all of a sudden and become unusable. You may see random bugs appearing while renaming a BW and that’s also frustrating at times.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
A person who is from java background, this type of eclipse-based IDE becomes quite convenient and the features are much familiar with the people who are from the java background as well and this is much standardized also.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This has a lot of features and has good support. They have been constantly working on improving their features and functionality.


    Madhusudana Reddy P.

Tibco BW

  • June 26, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Performance is better than the OnPrem and memory issues are less
What do you dislike?
Maintenance in the cloud and configuration little bit challenging in the cloud
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Maintenance in the cloud
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes


    Pulkit M.

TIBCO : A Good Data Integration tool

  • June 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
- It's a good integration Tool
- It's easy to use to model a business Process/data
- easy to learn tool
What do you dislike?
Spot fire error handling is not informative and also its feature are not that much upgraded like its market competitors and I think that's the reason that have an edge over spotfire.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
- It's helps us to stabilises seem less connectivity across our enterprise.

- Seemless integration
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's a good integration tool which is easy to use.


    Retail

I will recomend 10/10 because it is very user friendly and easy to use.

  • May 26, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Best thing is i can use pallets for configuration and we can also test our service using designer which makes job easy for developers as all things are at one place
What do you dislike?
The one thing that bothers me alot is in designer during mapping fields it automatically convers optional fields to mandatory fields. Also sometimes references dont work properly
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use it for different api integrations for clients also for data transformation. It is best tool to integrate data from source to client. I simply love this tool


    Aviation & Aerospace

Tibco cloud Integration as overall cloud solution

  • May 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It helps us to create, manage, and integrate our workspace on the cloud, help us to implement cloud base web API's.
What do you dislike?
The installation and administration part should be user-friendly, over all experience was good
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provide,event-based design, web-based apis( connectivity), model-driven approach, required less amount of code work.


    Krishnan E.

Review for tibco

  • May 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's very easy to use, flexible and robust. I have used Tibco for a client integration between a Data warehouse to our cloud product. it worked really well and it took less than a day to complete the work.
What do you dislike?
Maybe UI can be revamped. It looks like bit old other than that I cant find anything bad.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have used Tibco for a client integration between a Data warehouse to our cloud product. it worked really well and it took less than a day to complete the work.


    Utilities

TIBCO Cloud integration(Businessworks and Scribe)

  • May 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Simple UI, easy access to APIs, error handling mechanisms are great extraordinary support from the vendor, includes a varieties of connectors
What do you dislike?
There are instances where in I had to delete my work and redo it all again.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ease of Integration, connects any applications or device or datasource seamlessly, easier API development simple to develop scheduling integrations


    Information Technology and Services

Amazing cloud integration

  • May 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Tibco cloud integration provides more business as it provides BusinessWorks and Scribe. Upside of the product is it is easy to use and provide more clarity to achieve business goals.
What do you dislike?
TIBCO Integrated clouds are helpful but if we compare with Amazon or Azure clouds there are many ares where Tibco can improve and downside of the product is it is not completely clear whenever there is a multitanent architecture.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Physical infrastructure removal and moving to cloud integration. Benifits are it is very easy to use and provides more clarity to achieve our business goals, however there are some improvement areas when we compare it to other cloud providers


    Tejas A.

Another Best ETL tool for Integration

  • May 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Its easiness to connect any cloud based system like Dynamics CRM OR SAP HANA
What do you dislike?
The UI is bit difficult for a new user to understand the flow
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Data Integration from one system like SAP TO Dynamics CRM without writing any code