Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ME Applications Manager - 250 Monitors (No Add-ons)

ZOHO Corporation | 170000

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2021.01.01 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

17 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Dinkar S.

Best in class monitoring tool from ManageEngine

  • June 10, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Performance monitoring, alerts and integration as great
What do you dislike about the product?
no dislikes asfter the recent upgrad....
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Monitoring the servers and getting tge alerts at the right time to prevent the performance issue


    Airlines/Aviation

Efficient monitoring tool in overall aspects.

  • May 30, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The overall aspects for moniotring server level is good and we are more benficial with this monitoring tool.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing to be mentioned, because the monitoring has done in its own way.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Overall its good.


    Government Administration

All in one best product for entire organization for monitoring

  • May 23, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy of use product in the market for monotoring
What do you dislike about the product?
no dislikes on the product monitoring APM
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Monirtoring made easy with APM product


    Shubham C.

Effortlessly Overseeing Operations With Unrivalled Excellence and Unparalleled Efficiency

  • January 10, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
ManageEngine enchants with its incredibly quick setup, friendly assistance, and user-friendly UI. Because of its feature-rich core and seamless interaction with all things IT related, it is the preferred choice for proactive monitoring on a daily basis. Perfect for businesses looking to stay competitive!
What do you dislike about the product?
Everything is nice, nothing to be unhappy about.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
By resolving the challenging chore of monitoring several applications seamlessly, ME Applications Manager - 250 Monitors (No Add-ons) improves operational efficiency. Its methodical approach guarantees a seamless workflow, reducing idle time and increasing output for the best possible business results.


    Matthew M.

Streamlining IT Operations with ManageEngine Applications Manager

  • January 03, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The reporting capabilities are impressive, offering detailed insights into our application performance and system health.
What do you dislike about the product?
While the reporting features are adequate, I found that more advanced reporting options would be beneficial.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The ability to monitor both on-premises and cloud-based applications in a single platform sets ManageEngine Applications Manager apart. It's simplified our management tasks and helped us maintain a high level of application uptime.


    Mayur Z.

ME Applications Manager - 250 Monitors

  • January 01, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best part might be the ability to ensure the optimal performance and reliability of applications through comprehensive monitoring and analysis.Ease of Use implementing new technologies, processes, or methodologies to enhance the efficiency and effectiveness of the applications for customer support.This focus on security contributes to safeguarding customer data and ensuring a secure environment.This allows for tracking a wide range of features, applications, and services that are critical for customer support.
What do you dislike about the product?
It might require robust systems and processes to handle the complexity also manage such a large number of applications and systems could be a significant challenge
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With a large number of monitors, the Applications Manager can address scalability issues. By tracking system performance under varying loads, they can ensure that the infrastructure is scalable to accommodate increasing user demands.The monitoring system facilitates a quick and effective incident response. In the event of an issue or outage, the Applications Manager can promptly identify the root cause and initiate appropriate measures for resolution.


    Rahul F.

Efficiency at a Glance: Managing 250 Monitors with ME Applications

  • December 27, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
ME Applications Manager's ability to seamlessly handle and optimize the performance of 250 monitors sets a new standard in technical efficiency, empowering users with unparalleled control and insigh
What do you dislike about the product?
While ME Applications Manager effectively manages 250 monitors, I would appreciate more streamlined customization options for specific monitoring parameters. Overall, it's a powerful tool, and refining the user customization experience would enhance its already impressive functionality
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
i don't think there's any problem with it Applications Manager - 250


    chhaya n.

Review for ME Applications Manager - 250 Monitors (No Add-ons)

  • December 27, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It offer monitor up to 250 different aspects of your infrastructure, applications, servers, and network devices is a significant advantage.It inerface is user friendly.
What do you dislike about the product?
Its setup is complex for monitoring. Running monitoring agents or probes across a vast number of devices could potentially consume considerable system resources, impacting overall system performance.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its scalability accommodates the expansion of IT infrastructure. Its benefit is an improvement in operational efficiency, reduced downtime. Its provide the Effective Alerting Mechanisms.


    Harshal N.

Optimizing Operations for Excellence and Delivering a Superb User Experience

  • December 27, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
appreciating ME Applications Manager's robust functionality with 250 monitors, delivering comprehensive monitoring without the need for additional add-ons, simplifying the management of diverse IT assets and best support from the admin.from the beginning of implementation.
What do you dislike about the product?
no such things to dislike in this product
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
IT asset management challenges by providing a seamless, all-in-one solution, significantly enhancing efficiency and minimizing operational hurdles for us


    Yogesh T.

The Best Application For Infrastrucutre Monitoring

  • December 26, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
ME Application Manager is very ease to implamentation. this application interface is very user-friendly. we can easly real time monitor our IT infrastucture. Customer support also very good.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing to dislike in ME Applications Manager
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
MangeEngine Application Manager Supports a wide range of application types, databases, and cloud platforms. this solution seamlessly integrates with our heterogeneous envierment to provide unified monitoring.