Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

191 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Samuel G.

Amazing to and very simple to implement

  • May 23, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It was very easy to implement and the results are fantastic
What do you dislike about the product?
Maybe the documentation could be improved using the JS library.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easily implement AI voice to text with additonal benefits not yet available in ChatGPT / Whisper


    Amlan k.

Best Transcriber to have

  • April 29, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Its very fast and accurate as compared to other transcribers available/used by me. It is very easy to use
What do you dislike about the product?
Created utterances with redacted tokens in them
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its used to generated ASR in our company as we need the Speech-To-Text data, its very fast, cheap and has good accuracy


    Yash G.

Cheap, Fast and gets the job done

  • April 20, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Its cheaper compared to alternatives in the market with good speed and accuracy
What do you dislike about the product?
With redaction and utterances turned on, it creates utterances with redacted text as part of it
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Speech to Text


    Vanias S.

Sr. Product Manager

  • April 20, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Speed of delivering transcripts, customer service and sales personnel is extremely helpful and company is willing to customly train the models
What do you dislike about the product?
The quality of WER in transcripts is really good, however not as strong as the Whipser model
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating Transcipts of calls for our clients


    Matija .

Great product with an amazing product consultancy team!

  • April 19, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
For us, accuracy is crucial. Deepgram has one of the highest levels of accuracy out of all the ASR solutions we compared. Other solutions also had acceptable accuracies, but Deepgram's product consultancy team was beyond amazing, which tipped the scales in favor of Deepgram for us.
What do you dislike about the product?
Deepgram's console is good but lacks a basic tool to transcribe an audio file and mess around with the parameters unrelated to the "demo missions." You have to use the API to run transcriptions with various parameters to see how they all work.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The solution we're building processes audio transcriptions and extrapolates data out of them. Because of this, transcription accuracy is mission-critical for us. Deepgram allows us to focus on the core of our product and rely on them for the transcription.


    Dan S.

The Accuracy and Speed of DeepGram is Priceless

  • April 19, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I can't express enough how much Deepgram has helped our magazine in transcribing interviews! The platform's speech recognition and transcription services have been a game-changer for our team, allowing us to work more efficiently and with greater accuracy than ever before.

With Deepgram's advanced AI algorithms, we've been able to transcribe audio content faster than we ever thought possible, and the accuracy is truly impressive. The platform's ability to recognize speech with precision is unmatched, and it has allowed us to save a considerable amount of time and streamline our workflow. Overall, we couldn't be happier with Deepgram's services and would highly recommend it to anyone who needs fast and accurate speech recognition and transcription solutions.
What do you dislike about the product?
The hardest part of Deepgram is implementing it within our own environment. It would be easier if there was a prepared interface that we could use instead.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Deepgram is more affordable than other services and the accuracy of the machine transcribe is better than others.


    Computer Software

Deepgram in medical contexts

  • April 19, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
- HIPAA compliant
- Fast
- Easy to implement
What do you dislike about the product?
- Slow responsiveness of CS and support
- Can't get a BAA without singing a long-term contract
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Transcribing medical encounters in a HIPAA compliant secure way


    Aristides C.

Deepgram's service has helped us a lot in the evolution of our business

  • April 19, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Deepgram has a great advantage by having multiple base and advanced models, which have allowed us to use new features that make us much more accurate transcripts of our phone calls in real time, also have a good response speed of the requested transcripts.
What do you dislike about the product?
I consider that what we have used Deepgram, we have not found any disadvantage, I think that their model in Spanish and English, which are the ones we use, have been very useful for the evolution of our business.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Deepgram has been helping us to evolve our business model in Vozy, its English and Spanish language models are very accurate, it has good response speed and has been offering us new features to have better and better accuracy of our transcriptions.


    Mental Health Care

Quick tool for quick tasks

  • April 18, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Simple configuration and implementation of the system. Api gives great capabilities, speech recognition at a good level. Affordable price completes the whole.
What do you dislike about the product?
At the moment, I do not see the relevant conditions of the system
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have the simple ability to transcribe conversations recorded at meetings and what follows is a simple search for the problem.


    Information Technology and Services

The best realtime speech to text engine available

  • April 18, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The realtime option for speech recognition is fast and accurate, and works in several languages.
What do you dislike about the product?
Realtime recognition could be faster. I'm not sure if it's possible, but it would be nice to have something with the responsiveness of Apple's Siri or Google Assitant.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Deepgram provides a speech recognition engine that works in realtime. I speak to the microphone, and a few seconds later, I get the spoken text, and it keeps working even if I keep talking. Deepgram also punctuates and capitalizes the text, so it's ready to use.