Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Digital Customer Service Platform

Glia Technologies | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

31 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Stephanie B.

Easy Testing/Quick Implementation

  • June 08, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Love how easy it is to test and push to production.
Customization of platform can be done to meet our organizations needs.
Lots of communication with our rep to aid in making this platform the best experience for our members.
What do you dislike about the product?
Some times with support we don't get the best responses to our inquiries. Our rep does a lot to ensure we get the answers, but support is generic in their answers or suggestions for solutions.
We've also experiences a lot of issues with the implementation of audio/video.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Shorter wait time for members get answers to simple questions without having to wait on hold to connect with a contact center agent. We have seen a huge increase in members using this service, and a decrease in members calling the contact center.


    Financial Services

Good platform - lack of support

  • December 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The ability to engage in video sessions, chat, audio
What do you dislike about the product?
Lack of support, does not integrate well with other platforms for call center, does not work well with a kiosk mode. There are more features available on the platform but we have never been told or introduced to them as we have been a client for over 2 years now.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Individuals are able to still have a personable experience with a person without having to come in through the video functionality


    Sophia A.

Glia Partnership

  • October 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Their continuous support and quick responsiveness. Our rep is always willing to hop on a call or provide helpful reference material and we continue to have bi-weekly calls to check in on progress, new enhancements, or any outstanding issues.
What do you dislike about the product?
Inability to utilize co-browsing or live observation within mobile banking on native apps. Screensharing is the workaround but wasn't well communicated at the beginning.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Their platform enables us to provide our Members with a more seamless experience. The ability to start a chat and upgrade to an audio or video call with the click of a button is a very smooth transition.


    Charity W.

Glia is a wonderful partner to work with to enhance the overall member experience.

  • October 25, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The most helpful tool with Glia is seeing what your members see on their devices to assist.
What do you dislike about the product?
I don't know that there is anything that I dislike.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Glia is helping us assist our members with online banking troubleshooting.


    Kaci L.

Glia

  • October 04, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I love the co-browse feature and just being able to see what the members are seeing when they have issues.
What do you dislike about the product?
That we do have more licenses to use at the credit union for more operators.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
They have helped bridged the gap with the people who may need help but do not want to talk to a person so they can chat instead.


    Corey T.

Glia has has an excellent chat product and their support team has been awesome to work with!

  • October 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Seamless integration with other support infrastruture and the ability to offer customers an alternate servicing method.
What do you dislike about the product?
That we waited so long to start using Glia.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We can now handle multiple interactions concrruently, and we offer an SMS texting feature via Glia. Better efficiency and servicing options for our customers.


    John C.

Great User Interface and Technical Assistance

  • September 30, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The user interface (for agents and staff alike) is very user-friendly, the help desk is top-notch and very prompt in responding and down-time is extremely rare!
What do you dislike about the product?
For feature enhancements, sometimes there's a lack of communication on the status.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We want to move more into the digital space for customer service inquiries and Glia's product is helping make the transition.


    Insurance

Always moving forward and growing.

  • September 29, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like the operator visibility in Glia and the improved dashboards. Its easy to view my operators and reach out when needed.
What do you dislike about the product?
The reporting has come a long way, but I would like to see further details in reporting to break down by queue, and operartors.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Glia has worked on distinguishing when an operator or visitor disconnects. This has helped us improve our quality assurance stats to provide better customer service. Small additions mean big opportunities for customer service.


    Financial Services

Glia and Traditional Bank

  • September 29, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
From the kickoff meeting to testing through go live, Glia's team provided the best project management experience. In addition, the product allows our bank to meet our clients where they are and how they want to be served. As we continue to focus on our client experience, Glia has a value add that is seamless.
What do you dislike about the product?
I haven't found a lot of downsides. We haven't been able to get in other products yet, but I am excited for that to happen. I hope that our core processor is going to be easy to implement as well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were unable to chat before, and we were unable to measure website traffic or behaviors. With Glia, you get great insight to customers engagement and behavior.


    Charles P.

Digital Customer Service Platform of Choice

  • September 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We enjoy having the ability to offer different communication methods to our members and let them decide how they would like to interact with us. Having this flexibility and pairing it with an intuitive back end for our staff to effectively juggle the different communication methods is a game changer. It can be challenging to troubleshoot technical issues without having the ability to see what the members are communicating to us. With tools such as Co-browsing or Screen Sharing, we can assist our members in a fraction of the time it takes with traditional methods.
What do you dislike about the product?
One downside we have difficulties with now is the ability to see, from a technical perspective, the quality of our calls. This feature will give us some insights on any issues if a call is experiencing any challenges, whether it's with our systems or on the member's end. Overall, their support can assist with this today, so it's more of a want than a dislike.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Glia is assisting us with collecting all our engagements into one portal and aggregating that data in a beautiful and rich graph format. Our supervisors can monitor the team's progress and make rapid decisions without having to do much work in compiling all this ahead of time.