Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

80 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Sayam J.

JFrog Xray - A Devops Helper

  • March 30, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
JFrog Xray is easily integrable with the existing CI/CD pipeline
What do you dislike about the product?
There may be a scope for improvement where the no of artifacts is increased; then there is a slowness observed.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
JFrog Xray has helped us in smoothing the CI/CD pipeline. It has a wide range of repository-type support, which enabled us to do different projects under one umbrella.


    Vinoth R.

Review - JFrog Pipelines

  • March 19, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
JFrog Pipelines provides organizations with a powerful tool for automating and managing the software delivery pipeline, enabling faster, more efficient, and more secure software delivery.
What do you dislike about the product?
Setting up and configuring JFrog Pipelines can be challenging, especially for organizations unfamiliar with DevOps automation tools. It is a tool offered commercially and may not be feasible for all organizations, notably small and medium-sized businesses.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
JFog pipelines eliminate manual processes, reduce errors, and ensure consistency across environments, leading to faster, more efficient, and more secure software delivery.


    Sajal A.

Software Repository management

  • March 15, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Allows integration with docker and CLI tools.
we can couple with different repositories like Yum, maven etc
What do you dislike about the product?
Less documentation on the features present.
It lags when multiple repositories are present sometimes.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Repos management


    Will N.

Security Architect

  • March 14, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
JFrog pipelines helped us to establish a complete CI/CD pipeline and consists of our main artifactpry repository. I has a compliance feature that enhances our security check against the release.
What do you dislike about the product?
Jfrog does not have an integration with a DAST tool that we use onboard (Dynamic Application Security Testing) which prevents us from a full automation from a security perspective.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
JFrog pipelines solve the automation of the release of our artifactories into the cloud and enhances our SSDLC framework strategy by its integration with Devops and Teamcity.


    Saurabh S.

JFrog, a tool necessary if life moves in artifacts

  • March 13, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
JFrog tool was introduced at the time when the artifactory and it's links were unable to handle in large organisations, these pipelines actually helped a ton in managing large amount of data with ease.
What do you dislike about the product?
This tool has nothing to be disliked from my end, there is yet many API and formats that need to be upgraded in the system configuration, but other than that the user experience is satisfactory
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In my organisation, there were multiple builds that were getting deployed and a chain of steps was given, build then sanity testing and then release, which got easily covered using this pipeline from JFrog


    Mrinalini .

Automating CI/CD process

  • March 10, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
1. Automate continuous integration and deployment
2. Useful Saas product
3. We can integrate with 3rd party tools as well like git, etc.
What do you dislike about the product?
Integration with some tools can be improved. I was just using this app for some time, so I felt good overall about this product.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
1. Automating CI/CD process ,
2. Integration with tools like git, jira , etc , so that less time is wasted


    Amy R.

Good app

  • March 09, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Used for every person to see changes in intercompany r&d, useful and user friendly
What do you dislike about the product?
Rarely app is down, otherwise it is an excellent tool
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps everyone see progress in real time. Helps with debugging. Great product.


    Samuel A.

Is a stable solution to save build images

  • March 08, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to migrate from anothe service for example circle ci
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes is hard for big teams keep the api access keys updated for everyone and the service is high availability in last few days we are getting some build fails because of some time off
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
end to end automatization for new process


    Shruti A.

Great way to automating processes for your projects

  • March 08, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
As a beginner in devops, I used JFrog Pipelines as a part of DevOps toolchain to automate the process. At the beginning, I integrated JFrog artifactory for maintaining build images for my application as per version. It was of great use and added value to my project and organization at a whole.
What do you dislike about the product?
As a beginner in DevOps, I had to understand the details and how to configure it and integrate in my project which was challenging to me. The documentation can be improvised to be more details and can document how to solve common challenges which are faced during it's setup and use.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automate the CI/CD process for our project.


    Kuldeep S.

Jfrog pipelines are easy to use and provide a perfect solution for CI/CD

  • March 07, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Jfrog pipelines natively integrated with Jfrog platform which provides flexibility to use Jfrog artifactory , Jfrog X-ray and other Jfrog produc seamlessly
What do you dislike about the product?
Should give more user insights to user and more granularity to user permission , there is less documentation compared to artifact support
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Jfrog pipelines provide seamless approach for CI/CD approach , jfrog pipeline can be integrated with jfrog Arti factory