Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ONLYOFFICE Workspace Enterprise (200 users)

Ascensio Systems Inc | 23.05.777

Linux/Unix, CentOS 7.9 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

62 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Olavo M.

A great alternative to Microsoft Office

  • September 15, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The look and feel is very similar to the current Microsoft Office Suite.
What do you dislike about the product?
It would be great if we could customize the user interface and make it truly our own.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The ability to access ONLYOFFICE via the web and also intall it on IOS, Android and Linux was a game changer for our organization as we have multiple users proficiency-wide and the learning curve is very mild.


    mario r.

started with ecommerce order entry

  • September 14, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
it was easy to learn by people and it is easy to integrate with other system
What do you dislike about the product?
it was not so easy to customize the frontend
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
i have sync onlyoffice with my company OMS, ERP and shipping platform


    Alessandro P.

You really need o365?

  • September 14, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Siamo 8 professionisti, tramite la semplicità e la solidità di Onlyoffice riusciamo a condividere tutte le informazioni necessarie per interagire tra i vari livelli e le varie infrastrutture gestite. Offri anche ottime soluzioni di backup e soluzioni HA difficili da vedere anche in prodotti ben più blasonati. Si è molto più liberi nella gestione dei log e, in ogni caso, è in grado di interagire con tutte le altre piattaforme. Semplice e pratica la gestione della mail e del social aziendale
What do you dislike about the product?
Le richieste hardware per un utilizzo on premise sono abbastanza alte. La comunity edition dovrebbe permettere una flessibilità per il backup maggiore. Costi di ingresso per piccole soluzioni potrebbe sfavorirne l'utilizzo in favore di o365
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
La flessibilità della piattaforma nell'utilizzo permette anche agli utenti meno esperti di essere velocemente indipendenti. Si è rivelata abbastanza sicura durante il periodo di testing. Possibilità di interagire con altre piattaforme. Buono il backup.


    Ovidijus K.

Good experience, but lacks of lithuanian translation

  • August 15, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to use, good comparability with Microsoft formats, lightweight, works on many systems, seems very stable.
What do you dislike about the product?
Not translated into Lithuanian. That is my only issue so far.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It works on Chromebook, while Microsoft services doesn't. Also it supports Linux, so more people are covered.


    Computer Software

Exceeded my expectations and improved my opinion

  • August 15, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The offline desktop was the most helpful for me specifically. My wi-fi can be poor at times and having an offline version of the onlyoffice suite saved so much time for me when it came to abiding by deadlines and making the most out of my productivity.
What do you dislike about the product?
I disliked the user interace which was a bit unwieldy to manage as a first-timer in the beginning. It came off as intimidating so I would've liked if the UI was more beginnner friendly and less daunting. Maybe have some more engaging designs to make it more appealing.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
ONLYOFFICE truly helped me with organizing my files and tasks related to school and creating my small business. It allowed me to use a software office suite that is free and has almost all the benefits of Microsoft Office.


    Kwabena A. B.

ONLYOFFICE Integration with Alfresco

  • March 30, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Onlyoffice integration with alfresco is awesome. With onlyoffice, you can easily edit documents online without downloading it. It is also compatible with microsoft word and so documents created word ms word can easily be edited online with onlyoffice. Additionally, onlyoffice spreadsheets and powerpoint applications are all compatible with ms office.
What do you dislike about the product?
So far I don't really have any major dislike about onlyoffice. All I will say is to encourage the developers to develop more features. The creators are doing a fantastic job.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With ONLYOFFICE, we have been able to replace some of our proprietary office suites which has led to cost savings. The compatibility nature as well as ease of use made it incredibly easily to shift from the proprietary software to ONLYOFFICE.


    Gabi D.

Una excelente solución de oficina con amplias funciones y herramientas

  • March 02, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Una de las cosas que más me gusta de OnlyOffice es su amplia gama de funciones y herramientas que me permiten crear y editar documentos, hojas de cálculo y presentaciones de manera eficiente y efectiva.
Otra característica destacada de OnlyOffice es su interfaz de usuario intuitiva y fácil de usar, que hace que trabajar en documentos sea muy sencillo. Además, el software funciona sin problemas en diferentes plataformas y dispositivos, lo que me permite trabajar desde cualquier lugar y en cualquier momento.
What do you dislike about the product?
Hay algunos aspectos que me gustaría que mejoraran. Uno de ellos es la integración con otras aplicaciones fuera de la nube, como por ejemplo con programas de correo electrónico, lo cual sería muy útil para gestionar de manera más efectiva los documentos que se envían y reciben por correo electrónico.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
OnlyOffice está resolviendo varios problemas comunes en la gestión de documentos y tareas de oficina. Uno de los principales beneficios que he experimentado como usuario es la capacidad de trabajar de manera más eficiente y colaborativa en documentos con otros miembros del equipo


    Alexandre C.

A great alternative

  • January 18, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I can use it on different OS. I´m a Linux enthusiast and use ONLYOFFICE in this OS when I´m working, but I have Windows on my laptop so that I can use the same app on both.
What do you dislike about the product?
Well, up to now I don´t have problems with it. It is quite a simple installation, even for Linux or Windows. A problem for me is using third part software on it. For example, I use Mendeley, for citation manager, and it is not so simple to install it in ONLYOFFICE.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can receive and edit documents from MS Office from different people and use OnlyOffice to edit them. It is easy, and it opens various types of files without a problem.


    Cyril B.

One of the best office suites for Linux. Available in multiple packaging formats too.

  • January 18, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
All office apps available in one single app is amazing. Coupled with cloud sync it's basically the best.
What do you dislike about the product?
Auto upload of a new file isn't possible as of now
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The best thing is it's free, even cloud sync, and it's compatibility with ms office means i can edit in Linux all day and now worry about compatibility.


    Humberto V.

Our company optimizes resources

  • January 17, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
ONLYOFFICE helped the company to optimize resources and work together with the members of the organization
What do you dislike about the product?
There is nothing negative to express, everything works fine
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The interface is simpler, the cost is lower and the way of working in the cloud is very organized