Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Vic.ai

Vic.ai | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

12 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Accounting

Vic.ai has a world-leading ai platform

  • November 30, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Vic.ai has a world-leading ai platform for processing incoming invoices. Being able to save as much as up to 95% of the time you spend on processing invoices is unique and something that provides quick earnings for us as a company
What do you dislike?
I currently have no negative experiences with the system, many releases of new functionality are made every week and if there were any, it would have been useful if we knew what is coming before it is released to be prepared for the changes that are coming.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I get rid of a large amount of work and have got my digital employee who does the manual work for me
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are going to use Ai technology for processing incoming invoices, this is a fantastic solution for you


    David B.

Game changer for accounts payable processing, combined with incredible service!

  • March 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is rare that a product lives 100% up to its expectation, but Vic.ai does just that. Simply put, it works, it streamlines the AP process, dramatically improves accuracy, and saves time all across the AP process. The autonomous and custom approval flow process has increased visibility into expenses, and is not only easy for users but saves substantial time for those that approve invoices. The learning from the AI has improved the accuracy and consistency of coding, eliminates duplicate invoices, frees up a significant amount of time for those processing AP.
What do you dislike?
We have rolled out Vic.ai to a number of clients across different industries and have yet to see a downside to the program. Once the AI learning is substantially complete, the number of hours spent processing invoices decreases dramatically. This can cause concern for some employees that historically processed AP, but we have found that those folks can generally be tasks with new responsibilities.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Vic.ai solves a labor problem by dramatically reducing the time required to process and approve invoices. Many companies face labor challenges and Vic has allowed them to replace an AP clerk that has retired or repurposes an office manager to focus on responsibilities outside of processing invoices.


    Gro Merethe J.

A game-changer for processing invoices

  • March 15, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We in Propell.ai are a strategic implementation partner of Vic.ai in the Nordic and European regions. We have implemented the solution for many accounting firms and enterprise customers like BDO, PWC, Nordic Choice Hotels and many more. They choose Vic.ai since it`s a world-leading AI platform for Invoicehandling.
This solution drives 350% increase in productivity, and instead of processing invoices manually, your staff can focus their time on other important business areas. It's a great step for digital transformation.
What do you dislike?
"There's currently no aspects of the solution that we dislike."
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Vic.ai solution is integrated with all relevant systems, and with the help of artificial intelligence, many of the time-consuming manual tasks are automated. Your employees can thus do what they are best at, and focus on creating increased value for the management, employees and customers rather than manual handling of processes that are better solved with the help of smart tools. The long-term goal is 95% automation of all invoices without human touch!


    Accounting

You'll wish you did this sooner

  • March 08, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Vic.ai has been a huge boost to improving our processes and efficiencies. We didn't initially onboard all clients but realized that even clients with a couple of invoices a month will be more efficient through vic.ai than manual entry.
What do you dislike?
The only issue we have had was due to a client with overcomplicated reporting needs. Everything else has been smooth sailing!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Time and accuracy in entering bills.


    Construction

Vic.ai has transformed our AP team.

  • February 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The autopilot allows us to cut down the volume of invoices that require human oversight.
What do you dislike?
We've had no issues with the product thus far.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Using Vic.ai's technology, I have learned that AI will become ubiquitous in accounting processes in the next five years. Vic.ai differentiates itself from AP automation by using machine learning to constantly adapt and learn how our AP process ingests and processes invoices. I believe RPA in AP has become outdated, and for accounting teams to compete going forward, AI adoption has to be at the forefront of strategy.


    Mark A.

Intelligent Invoice Automation Through Vic.ai

  • February 08, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
As an advisor of Vic, I've gotten the opportunity to talk with many of their team members and see the product in action. The people at Vic are innovative and work hard to continue improving the AI algorithms to process invoices faster. This product is a game-changer for finance teams.
What do you dislike?
I wish I knew about Vic when we implemented RPA a few years ago.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Many legacy systems say they do AI or intelligent invoice processing, but they often use workflows or outdated OCR that are hard to scale. Vic.ai is a true AI that can understand any type of invoice even if the system has never seen it before. This removes the need for complicated workflow rules, enabling real autonomy at scale.


    David B.

Vic.ai is a time saver in automating Accounts Payable

  • January 28, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
As a technology consultant, Vic.ai has provided tremendous value to my clients who rave about how easy the software is to use. Vic.ai has saved my clients so much time, so I will continue to recommend Vic to my current and future clients with high invoice volumes because the ROI is significant.
What do you dislike?
My clients haven't expressed any negative comments about Vic.ai to me.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Typically higher invoice volumes mean more time for my clients to spend doing manual work to process those invoices. The great thing about Vic is as the platform learns from my clients' data, it can process invoices much faster, even when volume increases by the thousands. This is a huge time and cost saver, drastically decreasing manual input.


    Environmental Services

Technology that really works for finance teams

  • January 28, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Vic delivers what's promised - an AI solution that handles invoice processing from start to finish, and it's about time to get proper automation for this repetitive task that most of us are struggling with.
What do you dislike?
So far, so good! They can always release more features, but it's happening continuously, as I understand it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
If you have a lot of invoices, this is a no-brainer!.


    Lotta L.

Great solution and superb customer service

  • December 20, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The reason why we chose Vic.ai is they were able to really take a very complex client that had very multidimensional requirements, locations, classes and items, which most other solution couldn't even touch.
What do you dislike?
Vic.ai does not integrate with NetSuite currently.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We spend less time every month on processing invoices and we don't have to spend time on fixing errors from manual entering the data. The approval process is also a great time-saving feature.


    Daniel L.

Easy to use and super efficient

  • December 17, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The artificial intelligence is realiable and most invoices require minimal to no-touch once the system learns and show its confident in its predictions
What do you dislike?
It requires a process change, but it's worth it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Approval flows have always been a thorn in our side because excel sheets don't suffice. The approval flows have made our invoice processing so much easier to post to the GL.