Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Coralogix

Coralogix LTD | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

166 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Jyoti K.

great platform with diverse features. Amazed with the tool!

  • April 16, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
for a logging platform, as coralogix, i believe their system is highly available with very less latency in getting the logs. Search over the logs is really quick, which helps a lot during debugging any issues.
Coralogix provide extensive features to the users like setting up alert over logs or log patterns, adding parsing rules, create dashboards from logs. These are very valuable in our day to day operations.
Have even integrated the alerts with the pagerduty as well in our case.
What do you dislike about the product?
log tempates are not really useful as such, and i don't believe it samples the data so accurately.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use Coralogix for log analysis, debugging, and alerting. It offers real-time log access, aiding in immediate issue debugigng and resolution. Additionally, its real-time monitoring capabilities send out timely alerts, enhancing our system's responsiveness.


    Tanuj J.

Best Log Management and Analysis tool

  • April 10, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I'm impressed by Coralogix's lightning-fast log retrieval capability, which greatly aids in debugging processes. Also, its alert feature offers comprehensive monitoring, promptly notifying us of any system degradation.
What do you dislike about the product?
At times, I've noticed a delay in log reflection within Coralogix. While Kubernetes pods promptly display these requests, there's occasionally a lag of 2-5 minutes before they appear in Coralogix.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
If there's any certain request which I need to debug. I don't have to look at that request across different pods of that service. I can simply come to Coralogix and see all the logs of each pods in one place and querying them is pretty smooth here. It not just solve this issue but also help a developer to reduce TAT of debugging any particular request behaviour.


    Ayush U.

Great platform for logs, alerts and metrics

  • March 21, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ease of the use of the dashboard provided, running queries specific to time or keywords is extrememly useful. The ease of integration with our existing microservices is also something that is really good. That along with the support that the support team provides with tech talks or retrospectively through chatbots is very useful.
What do you dislike about the product?
Metrics visualisation for point metrics is a bit difficult.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps us proactively recognise errors or potential bugs through metrics and alerts. Also helps us analyse the memory and cpu requests of our hosted kubernetes pods, and helps us visualise component wise logs.


    Chandervir K.

How coralogix helped to troubleshoot and visualize services

  • March 19, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Coralogix provide alot of things like check logs, metrices flow, timespan, alerting, centralized loging, and smooth integration between cloud provider like aws. one major thing which i liked is there quick response from support, that one really helped our organization to setup the environment in less time, there are many things which really helped from coralogix is application monitoring, cloud monitoring and its different type of dashboards
What do you dislike about the product?
honestly there are alot of things which coralogix provide, if begineer try to use it, it may get confused, coralogix should conduct or provide some templates for how to use there services, other than things all seems perfectly fine there, they are providing good verstality of each things by intergrating and improving frequently.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
we get alot of things at single platform, earlier we were having different object for different requirement but after taking the service of coralogix which help to minimize our time to setup different things again and again, coralogix support helped us to setup the environment withour any worry, that was the impressive thing, even our developers start using it the explore section of coralogix to check the logs of there service because of that there dependecy on us is reduced they directly check whatever they need to check there about there service.


    Banking

Good Platform with a Good Support

  • March 13, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Coralogix is pretty lightweight, have good integration with lots of things, we also like the fact we can create our own customized dashboard both on the CX dashboard or in CX Grafana one.
The support team is very nice and responsive both chat in the CX apps or on collab channels.
we've started going with CX since last year and it is been going great.
as for the implemation it is quite easy considering the other competitor and we also got update or consultation from the support team.
What do you dislike about the product?
There is no proper ticketing yet, we can only go over it on the CX chat or over the tech representative.
since CX is quite new so there feature that is still in BETA (although the CX team is happy to collab and fix the bugs we found)
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With Coralogix we are able to integrate most of our scattered logs and metrics into one single pane whether it is with CX Dashboard or the CX Grafana Dashboard,
we also implement new alerting that isn't possible with our previous Setup


    Souvik S.

Coralogix the go to platform for logs

  • March 11, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The Ease of using the frontend.
The support that it provides for any issues that you face
Also the ease of integration and the various methods of integration that it supports
What do you dislike about the product?
The granularity of the permissions that one can provide to various users.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The single destination for all our application logs and the speed with which one can search logs from hot-tier it simply amazing.
On top of that the support for lucene and Dataprime to filter the logs in times of debugging helps us immensly.
Plus the dynamicity of the parsing rules/TCO policy which saves quota when logs of certain types are not required normally and the ease of switching it back to the desired tier incase of debugging live issues is a live saviour.
It helps in controlling cost but also gives you the granuality of doing detailed analysis if required


    Financial Services

Best solution for debugging through logs and dashboard

  • February 08, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Coralogix's Dashboard and logs are the best solution in the industry. And alerting and custom dashboards are like the cherry on top which helps me to track all the errors and analytics of my service or application.

Everything about an application can be found in a single platform: logs, alerting, APM, Errors, and Dashboard. You name the feature and Coralogix have it.
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes when I use Coralogix, Creating an alert can become a hassle, but when I was creating an alert in the past, I contacted Coralogix Support, and they gave me all the support that I required.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I find debugging the issues a tedious task, but after I started using the Coralogix, it improved my ability to identify and solve the bugs or issues that came in my feature in the system. Finding the logs through the logs in Coralogix is the best and fastest that I have used in my work experience.

I've also created many custom alerts in my application that alert me about the system as soon as any error occurs in the system so that I can fix the occurring issue as soon as possible.
And due to the custom alerts have in the Coralogix, I can efficiently work on the other important tasks that require my bandwidth.


    Financial Services

The most rewarding experience has been delving into logs and crafting dashboards to track metrics.

  • February 08, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
A single platform for creating dashboards, alerts, and exploring logs is essential for streamlining monitoring and analysis processes. It offers efficiency, convenience, and a cohesive user experience.
What do you dislike about the product?
lack of custom dashboard creation with interactive widgets, visualization.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating custom dashboards from logs data which helps me alerting and monitoring the traffic.


    Aman C.

Ease of access of navigating to tracking an particular issue

  • February 08, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The tracking of each service with dashboards based on any source like(logs, matrix and spans) and
combination of more than 1 alert using time frame feature.
Integeration of alerts in apps slack are very easy with coralogix.
What do you dislike about the product?
The change of policies in splitting the logs in frequent search, matrix and archives.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Combined analysis of multiple services using graphs and charts in any specific time period, tracking of several errors using multiple alerts, create a new alert by combining multiple alerts together and third party service analytics.


    Chakkapalli S.

Experience with Corologix

  • February 01, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best thing about corologix is the support we get from the support team of corologix interms of understanding new features.
What do you dislike about the product?
The thing I dislike about corologix is the UI. It is not so user friendly and tough to navigate and understand the features. It could be better if they could provide some navigation tools within the app itself
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Corologix helps us to monitor the log, we can create alerts based on the error logs. It is helping us to solve the issues within no time. It also helps us in fastly identifying the root cause of the issue.