Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Coralogix

Coralogix LTD | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

177 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Bijay K.

Coralogix has significantly streamlined our log management.

  • November 17, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
User-friendly interface for interacting with the product. It gives better interface to analyse the logs in better way.
Real-time log analysis makes our log management easy and faster way to track all the real time issues in a effective way.
Scalability is the advantage in the propduct to scale and manage all the running services in a systematic way.
What do you dislike about the product?
Somtimes, Limited customization options (if applicable) are avaialble based on the different log filtering. Occasional latency in data processing (if experienced).Overall, product transitions are smooth and flexible.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Coralogix addresses several key challenges in log management and analysis, providing tangible benefits for users. Some of the problems it solves and the corresponding benefits include Efficient Log Management,Real-time Log Analysis and User-Friendly Interface.


    Insurance

Coralogix- A one stop solution for Logging/ APM with diversified features to enhance observability.

  • October 19, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
1. Impressive Customer Support
2. Comprehensive Logging Solution with varied Log Level Control
3.Data Archival pipeline that helps save money due to large amount of data.
4. Integration is very smooth which enhances the ease of use.
What do you dislike about the product?
1. There were no custom dashboards with APM but a new beta features enables that.
2. APM sometimes gives buggy data as it depends on app logging.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Coralogix is an excellent log aggregator with archive feature that helps in querying detailed logs. This makes the tool our central logging framework for production workload.


    Harshit A.

Why Coralogix ?

  • September 10, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Users may more easily handle and analyse log data from many sources across their infrastructure thanks to Coralogix's log centralization capability.

Automated Log Parsing: Coralogix uses machine learning techniques to automatically arrange and parse log data, making it easier to look up and analyse specific log entries.

Anomaly Detection: The platform has the ability to uncover anomalous patterns or events in log data, which can be crucial for identifying and resolving problems before they become serious.

Scalability: Because Coralogix is designed to handle enormous volumes of log data, it is perfect for both small organisations and huge corporations.

A more comprehensive observability stack can be built thanks to Coralogix's ability to communicate with a variety of other monitoring and alerting systems.
What do you dislike about the product?
Cost: According to some customers, using Coralogix might be expensive, especially for businesses with large log volumes. It's crucial to give pricing and how it fits into your budget significant thought.

Coralogix offers a variety of features and capabilities, however some users might want more sophisticated customization possibilities to fit the platform to their unique requirements.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Log management: Coralogix assists with the collection, archival, and management of log data produced by systems and applications. By giving log storage a centralised location, it makes it simpler to search for, examine, and retrieve log entries.

Monitoring and Alerting: Based on particular log patterns or anomalies found by Coralogix, users can configure alerts and notifications. For prompt issue resolution and proactive issue identification in applications and infrastructure, this is essential.

Coralogix makes troubleshooting easier by enabling users to search and examine log data to find the main reasons behind errors, performance problems, or other problems in their applications and systems.

Compliance and security: Log data frequently contains useful information for compliance and security monitoring. Organisations can track and examine security events with the aid of Coralogix.


    Sergey K.

Too much hidden and incorrect information.

  • September 08, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like their design, nice colors, and functionality.
Easy integration via API.
Quite detailed documentation.
The notification system with various conditions is incredibly useful.

I think this is a great solution for medium and large businesses.
What do you dislike about the product?
The pricing page tells you that there are no plans, and you only pay for what you use. But in fact, you need to choose a plan first!!! Even here the price listed ($1.5) is simply a lie. When I pointed this out to them, they called it "just marketing."

They tell you that there are no hidden things, and they secretly change your free plan to 1 day of data retention. Absolutely nowhere pointing it out, they did it silently. Didn't find a good explanation?

There are a lot of bugs in the little things. In the notifications that you receive the data are incorrect, as well as the data in the Insights. They have some kind of issues with asynchronous updating. It requires reloading the page several times to see the correct data instead of the previous one. Unfortunately, this issue has been around for a long time, and there is no fix yet.

For micro-businesses and mini-businesses with a small number of logs, this service is not the best option.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
This service helps us to better understand what is happening in a given period of time. And also receive an alert if a certain user misbehaves on our service, allowing us to take various countermeasures.


    Jordy R.

Affordable monitoring without compromise

  • September 05, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
1. Data ingestion is very customizable and supports most, if not all, open source solutions out there.
2. Great user interface. Corrolation between logs, traces and metrics is core to the user experience.
3. Rapidly improving the platform and even listening to requests. Quick turn-around on a bug fix request we made.
4. Much more affordable than other solutions out of the box and offers various ways to decrease costs even further with TCO optimizer.
5. Customer support has been very helpful in helping us succeed not just using their product, but monitoring in general.
What do you dislike about the product?
1. Multi-environment monitoring in a single account makes some features a bit harder to use.
2. Data and unit usage metrics are not displayed in local timezone.
3. Setting everything up exactly how you want it can be a little time consuming in the beginning.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We wanted a feature complete solution to monitor our services through application logs, metrics and traces at an actually affordable price that makes sense in comparison to our infrastructure costs.


    Information Technology and Services

Working with Coralogix so far has been good.

  • September 02, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Log categorisation on the basis of error, info, critical, etc modes.
APM functionalities provided by the platform is precise and has all the metrics like p95, p99.
What do you dislike about the product?
When constructing custom dashboards you don't see an alignment between the options provided in the right side of the page and the promQL.
RUM/Frontend monitoring missing.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Coralogix is offering some best features in terms of observability and log analysis.


    Computer Games

Logs searching with powerful engine

  • August 31, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Central place that i use to detect issues by querying logs, very good support.
What do you dislike about the product?
Logs levels are sometimes not parsed well, recent year had some service outage
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
collecting logs and helps aggregate and correlate by context.


    Namit G.

Minimalistic Feature Rich Observability Tool with Cost Effectiveness

  • August 21, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Modern looking Minimalistic Tool with ease of use.
Support for a wide range of data ingestion tools with Coralogix.
Cost Effective Tool which gives deep insights into the overall cost structure.
Categorising the most and least important applications into different priority buckets helps to reduce the cost.
Proactive Customer Support and Solutions provided by Coralogix is very handy.
Provides support for the entire APM, Logs, Metrics, Traces and Security Posture for our applications.
What do you dislike about the product?
It doesn't directly support sending logs from a few AWS Services like Appsync, RDS, Airflow etc without the need of first sending the data to Cloudwatch or S3.
Parsing the logs and linking the corresponding logs with their traces, is tedious and time consuming.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Coralogix solves the problem of huge cost associated with log data genereted by applications and stored in Cloudwatch in case of AWS, by categorising the data into different Priority buckets, thereby reducing the overall cost.
Coralogix provides a one stop single platform for managing the logs, metrics, traces and alerts for the applications, therefore reducing the need for managing different platforms and their credentials.
It provides a minimalistic, clean and feature rich UI, which is easy to use.


    Stas V.

Much more then just Logs

  • August 20, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Provides us a clear overview of expenses and potential avenues for budget optimization and savings.
Offers a diverse array of easily configurable alert choices, accompanied by robust customer support.
What do you dislike about the product?
Overall amazing product, some small issues are columns customization is not not persisted between sessions
causing to spend time over and over again to configure the optimal view
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Assists in efficiently handling the consumption of large log volumes
while keep an eye on the spend and allowing us to optimize it
as well as having various alert options to notify of any issues.


    Computer & Network Security

Exceptional Log Aggregation with Coralogix

  • August 20, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
From the outset, we knew we needed a reliable log management solution to streamline our operations and debugging process, and Coralogix has more than delivered on its promises. Here's a breakdown of our experience:

Intuitive Interface: The UI is clean and user-friendly, which made onboarding our team a breeze. We could immediately dive into the data without being bogged down by unnecessary complexities.

Real-time Insights: Coralogix provides near real-time data processing, allowing us to promptly detect and respond to any potential issues. This feature alone has saved us countless hours in troubleshooting.

Smart Alerts: The alert system is top-notch. Being able to customize our alerts based on specific parameters ensures that we're only notified when it genuinely matters, cutting down on noise and false positives.

Cost-effective: Coralogix is not only powerful but also cost-effective. It’s a solution that scales with our business, ensuring we're getting good value for our investment.

Stellar Support: On the few occasions when we had queries, the Coralogix team was responsive and knowledgeable. It’s evident that they value their customers and are keen on ensuring our success with their platform.

Integration Capabilities: We were impressed by how effortlessly Coralogix integrated with our existing tools and systems. This seamless integration ensured a smooth transition and minimized disruptions.

In conclusion, Coralogix has been an indispensable asset in our tech stack. For any business looking for an efficient, intuitive, and value-for-money log aggregation solution, I can't recommend Coralogix highly enough. Kudos to the team behind this fantastic service!
What do you dislike about the product?
We did encounter a few challenges integrating some of our home-grown platforms. That's just reality having someone abstract the service for you and losing access to the low-level configurations.

But with that being said, Coralogix were very supportive throughout the process and we eventually managed to overcome the challenges we faced.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Data Overload: As systems grow and produce vast amounts of log data, it can be challenging to process, analyze, and gain insights from this data. Coralogix addresses this by offering intelligent log analysis, ensuring teams can extract meaningful insights without being overwhelmed.

Real-time Troubleshooting: Identifying and fixing issues promptly is crucial for maintaining system uptime and performance. Coralogix offers real-time alerts and insights, helping teams quickly identify and rectify problems.

Cost Management: Storing vast amounts of log data can become expensive. Coralogix offers data optimization and compression, helping companies save on storage costs.

Integration Challenges: Modern systems use a variety of tools and platforms. Coralogix ensures smooth integrations, allowing teams to consolidate logs from multiple sources without hassle.

Compliance and Governance: Many businesses are required to adhere to specific regulations concerning data storage, access, and management. Coralogix provides features that help ensure compliance with these regulations, offering peace of mind to businesses.