Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ManageEngine Firewall Analyzer - Professional Edition - 01 Device

ZOHO Corporation | 126120

Windows, Windows Server 2022 Base Microsoft Windows Server 2022 Base - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

14 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Aman P.

All-in-One Log Analysis & Configuration Management Tool for Firewall, VPN, and Proxy Servers

  • December 18, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I appreciate ManageEngine Firewall Analyzer's comprehensive and intuitive interface, which simplifies complex log analysis and configuration management for firewall, VPN, and proxy servers. Its robust reporting capabilities and real-time monitoring features are particularly impressive, allowing for efficient and effective network security management.
What do you dislike about the product?
One aspect that could be improved within ManageEngine Firewall Analyzer is the complexity of certain configurations, which might require a steeper learning curve for new users.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
ManageEngine Firewall Analyzer solves the challenges of complex network security policy management by offering centralized log analysis and real-time monitoring. This benefits us by providing insights into network traffic, identifying potential threats, streamlining policy configurations, and enhancing overall security posture. It saves time, improves response to security incidents, and strengthens our network defense strategy.


    UTSAV A.

Such a awesome experience to have it must try

  • December 12, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Awesome experience. Easy to use and single pane of glass
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing it seems oke no cons as such I feel
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It such easy to manage all of the things


    Durgesh P.

Review and manage the firewall and logs

  • December 12, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Helps to Intgreate the firewall syatem and manages its log and rules
What do you dislike about the product?
Intgreation with large data ware house could be improved
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Help to manage firewall policy


    Harvinder S.

Single Console to manage all kind of firewalls

  • November 28, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
A single pane of glass solution for firewall management centralizes control across our organization, ensuring efficient updates and constant vigilance. This unified interface streamlines administration, providing real-time updates and bolstering our security against evolving threats.
What do you dislike about the product?
At the moment, i Can not see such case as of now.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
This has helped us to monitor and manage firewalls from variours OEMs and become an easy takd to keep them updated. Also hlep us to find out the outdated firewals to secure the network.


    Manish A.

Comprehensive Monitoring

  • November 27, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The solution offers comprehensive real-time monitoring, making it an efficient choice for businesses. It can be easily deployed without complications and can scale seamlessly from one to multiple devices, requiring minimal changes to the infrastructure.
What do you dislike about the product?
Not being able to recall the weakness at this time. However, I would like to provide feedback by suggesting that you continue working on the development of new features.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have thoroughly examined the product and have found that it offers 24x7 monitoring for our core network devices. The tool possesses real-time comprehensive monitoring capabilities, which can provide valuable insights to network administrators.


    Mohammad Rijve S.

How secure a Network

  • November 23, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
When it comes to multiple OEM Supporting, it has no obligations, and act very smooth. When want to view report very deeply it gives best. Its a full of feature which we need for our network. The best part is no additional Hardware required and budget friendly.
What do you dislike about the product?
Everything looking well, but in application sections there need some changes and some of OEM like Forcepoint, Sonwall couldn't connect with the full feature, little complexity finding on these.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sometimes we cant mange properly our Network Security, and many of us maybe missed may be couldn't monitor the whole network troubleshooting. This is the solution where can analyze different zones network security and mange it very easily to protect.


    Larry F.

Firewall Analyzer A product that that you never realize how much you need!

  • November 22, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
How comprehensive it is and how easy it is to use, and the superb tech support are all the BEST
What do you dislike about the product?
I am very hard to please. I haven't found anything I really dislike.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The primary reason I got it was to keep tabs on my VPN users/usage.


    Gangadhar M.

Firewall Analyser helped our Security Team who are managing Firewalls

  • November 22, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy installation and implementation is quite simple with minimal prerequisites. Tool helped in compliance management and Forensic Audits.
What do you dislike about the product?
I didn't find any limitations as such but Dashboards creation could have been better
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Tool helped in Rule Management and helped in reducing them, instant notification alerts received when any change in firewall configurations are done. Helped in preventing security breaches and any cyber attacks.


    Ashish K.

Firewall analyzer features usable for company

  • November 22, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It's a very good product for real-time monitoring and it provides updated reports for audit review
What do you dislike about the product?
It very good product and fulfill all requirements
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's very helpful for realtime audit reports.We are able to check and download the correct reports by Firewall analyzer


    Maneesh G.

ManageEngine Firewall Analyzer

  • November 03, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Overall experience is excellent with this tool it really helps a lot with policy management change management on firewall
What do you dislike about the product?
Some time stuck in drill down of reading of logs
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Firewall Analyzer is an agent less log analytics and configuration management software, which analyzes logs from firewalls and generates real time alert notifications, security and bandwidth reports. The solution is a vendor-agnostic software and supports more than 50 plus firewall vendors including Check Point, Cisco, Juniper, Fortinet. It empowers administrators by providing comprehensive reports about the security events and in turn they can take steps to mitigate the security. It is excellent software which is important role in our oragnization