Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

216 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer Software

Sophos Managed Threat Response

  • July 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It's easy to implement in environment and compatible with all applications.
What do you dislike about the product?
It takes lot of time to build use cases for alerts and monitoring.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solved our alert monitoring system using splunk and soc teams incident response team.


    Yuvraj B.

24x7 security coverage with Proactive Threat hunting

  • July 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The service ensures that we do not have to glue our eyes to the monitoring console. We get an extended team that not only monitors the security logs but also proactively does threat hunting and helps us protect our network against vulnerabilities.
What do you dislike about the product?
The GUI colours are not that nice and redesigning could help make it more appealing
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have a limited IT team and attacks could happen anytime and from anywhere. MTR ensures that there is an extended team from the vendor side that is actively monitoring our resources and take preventive actions. Additionally the proactive threat hunting means that we are aware of the threat vector and are in position to take action before an incident takes place.


    Markus B.

Best way to have 7x24 service to protect against cyber threads

  • July 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to acquire, best price / service value from all the market
What do you dislike about the product?
problem to get an approval from the supervisory authority for financial services companies (Switzerland)
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
SOC services 7x24 without having (expensive) staff on duty


    Marc W.

IT-Security 24/7

  • July 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Customer oriented service & communication.
You get notifications before you even know that somethng has happened
What do you dislike about the product?
If you dont run the latest OS on your systems you have to pay way too mich $$$ for getting protected
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its solving all kinds of network/it security hacks from internal and external sources.


    Natasha K.

Sophos Managed Threat Reaponse

  • July 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best about sophos Managed Threat Reaponse is it's easy to configure and understandable
What do you dislike about the product?
Need lot of use cases to follow for getting an exact alerts which is usable.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has made our life easier to get more accurate alerts for our soc team.


    Primary/Secondary Education

Endpoint protection, detection and remediation, Sophos MTR exceeds expectations.

  • July 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Sophos MTR has been able to reduce the FTE impact of Security to 0.2 per week from 3 using a different provider. We now have great faith that any attack unleashed upon our systems would not gain a foothold without a serious amount of inside assistance - and this would be flagged by the Sophos Managed service.
What do you dislike about the product?
The price of the product changes continuously depending on the trade price
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sophos MTR has been able to reduce the FTE impact of Security to 0.2 per week from 3 using a different provider.


    Vishal S.

Sophos MTR has eased IT security management. Cybersecurity made simple.

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
1. Proactive managed defense system with Sophos 24x7 team.
2. No need for cyber security experts to manage threat incidences.
3. Sophos MTR with Sophos synchronized security makes it simple in all sense.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing to dislike about Sophos products.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cyber security experts are not required to manage threat incidents. Proactive approach and take actions completely Managed by Sophos support team. It has certainly helped in growing organization revenue as well.


    Dominik A.

Endpoint Security in time on point

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The endpoint security solution is very easy to setup and use, the central management interface is very intuitive. The central policies were setup together with the technical consultants for a quick implementation.
What do you dislike about the product?
Real old operating systems are not supported, this is an issue that has to be solved physically.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
State-of-the-art Endpoint Security for any Devices - mobile and stationary.


    Rahul S.

SOPHOS MTR Provide Next Gen Threat hunting & Services of 360 degree for IT Infra

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Managed Threat Response (MTR) takes threat hunting to the next level. A combination of automated, lead-driven and lead-less threat hunting ensures no threat passes below the radar, and all threats are neutralized before they pose a problem.
What do you dislike about the product?
Sophos threat response is unique, so the IT team need to relax
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Closing loopholes. This was a key security objective. The attack surface is getting bigger by the day, and our security framework has to keep up we required a world-class endpoint security product to help in threat investigation, hunting and remediation and we chose the best -Sophos MTR.


    Mahesh B.

SOPHOS is an awesome product and we 100% trust SOPHOS.

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Closing loopholes. This was a key security objective. The attack surface is getting bigger by the day, and our security framework has to keep up and we required a world-class endpoint security product to help in threat investigation, hunting and remediation and we chose the best -Sophos MTR
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing much, I like all it's features and the capabilities.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It maintains our entire security portfolio , threat monitoring , 24 X 7 threat hunting etc ...