Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Genesys

Genesys | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

721 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Insurance

Feature-rich, highly scalable contact centre platform

  • August 08, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Hardwareless - Running virtual edges and virtual trunks with WebRTC makes for a very easy, scalable and maintainable environment
Single browser-based interface - Coming from PureConnect it is good to get away from 5 different apps to manage everything
Logical - All components are broken out into modules and interact in a logical way
What do you dislike?
It is still quite young so there are some features that are not yet available. This is improving every week with the releases and will continue to get better over time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We needed a modern, unified contact centre platform to uplift our capabilities and give us a solid foundation to build on so we can catch up and even surpass others in our industry.


    Security and Investigations

Carece de reportes personalizados

  • August 03, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
permite integrar un solo canal de entrada y los modulos de auditoria.
What do you dislike?
Carencia de reportes y depender de un tercero
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Resuelve que antes teniamos Avaya, pero Gernesys en terminos de uso es mas rapido.


    Alex V.

A robust and efficient platform for business

  • July 31, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Genesys provides ease in developing IVR and WhatsApp. Providing an excellent experience for the end customer.
What do you dislike?
Workforce Management is a shortcoming of the platform. It does not meet the minimum requirements of Brazil and leaves something to be desired when we talk about multichannel service.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
A unique platform with many features.
Outbound campaigns
IVR
Whatsapp
chat


    caio L.

Great experience so far, I'll definetely recommed it!

  • July 30, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Routing and skills options make Genesys cloud such a perfect tool and easy to learn. It helps to make such a great experience for professionals who work with routing mehtods.
What do you dislike?
It needs more options for Work Force Management users. It lacks some options that other tools on the market already do, which makes the transition to a client to another a bummer in some aspects
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Integration. It's all in one place - we don't need 2,3 or 4 systems to get certain data or information, there is just one place. Which makes our daily life much easier


    Cicley T.

It's a quick system, easy to understand and understamding for everyone to use it

  • July 29, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
the options that gave you regarding the development and how you can keep track on it as well our examinations so we can go back and verify where we can improve.
What do you dislike?
When the signal is gone you can just choice a status and close the app it stays like that until your signal comes back
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I havent seen one


    Ashley B.

Ashley's review

  • July 28, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The way it works. The way I can easily access my team's calls and review them.
What do you dislike?
It often resets to the original page when reviewing data - I will have to go back and review the same information multiple times to get the same result due to the reset.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has helped our company efficiently answer our calls for clients


    Nick R.

Gamification Experience

  • July 28, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Gamification - Performance Data. Being able to see how each associate ranks among others within the department. This allows associates to compete in a fun manner, but see what areas they can improve in
What do you dislike?
Not being able to update schedules outside of coaching opportunities. Even though we can schedule time, it would be nice if we had the ability to override certain time slots.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I was just notified Genesys has the ability to provide a NPS (Net Promoter Score) which I was not aware we had access to.


    Anna M.

Genesys Cloud CX Great Quality

  • July 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The quality of calls is good. The software is very user-friendly.
What do you dislike?
I haven't come across any issues. I have only been placing outbound calls.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I haven't come across any issues yet


    Samantha V.

The best

  • July 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is very easy to use, and the calls are simple to make if you ever have a voice mail it will always let you know, you are also able to see how many calls you have done during the day.
What do you dislike?
That when your in a call another one can come in without a problem and sometimes you have two calls ringing at the same time and if you answer one the other call is still on the line ringing.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can contact more clients due to the facility of them being able to leave me a voice mail if I am in another call, I'm able to meet my goals thanks to the performance where you can see your calls.


    Adriana A.

I'm happy with our new phone system and the many things we could do that we couldn't do before.

  • July 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Transferring calls, seeing who is available to take call
What do you dislike?
I dislike when I'm on Q and I get a call, I answer and automatically puts me to "not responding"
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
consult transfer is my favorite thing that way I don't transfer client to just a voicemail