Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ManageEngine OpManager

ZOHO Corporation | 126120

Windows, Windows Server 2022 Base Microsoft Windows Server 2022 Base - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

38 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Aswin K.

An ideal network monitoring solution

  • September 02, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
In terms on cost less you spend and benefit with best in terms of customer support in monitoring and features. N number of preconfigured alerts and reports are available with customization option for our needs. The UI is very user friendly and self explanatory for performing actions.
What do you dislike?
Couple of oids of network devices not supported to collect metrics. Since cache are not cleared automatically on the time bases the application performance is degraded and more resource are consumed
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Proactively monitor the network/server monitoring in real time at a remote location. Opmanager api is clean and precise so that it can be integrated with 3rd party tools.


    Information Technology and Services

OpManager is value for money.

  • June 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Over all experience with OpManager is great. We have been using the Opmanager to Monitor our resources. Opmanager has some great features which helped our productivity of the Monitoring team from Autodiscover Infra to the Best Alerting system which gives a quality of performance to our team. The Server SLA of server UP time with the help of OpManager we are able to achieve that.
What do you dislike?
We are not faced any problems with Opmanager
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Product Search - Gartner Peer Insights


    Sachin V.

Worth a try,one of the best paid monitoring tool

  • May 03, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Awesome user interface,nice and informative dashboard features,easily configurable also.
What do you dislike?
Compared to other paid tools,flexibility and scalability needs to be rechecked.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Monitoring is a child's play with OP manager,no prior knowledge or skills required.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Easy to use product,worth a try for medium level organizations


    Information Technology and Services

The best about the Manage Engine Op Manager

  • January 28, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I've liked most about the OpManager is its GUI. The GUI seems to be impressive with the Richness. OpManager Helps our organisation to get understand the better networking.With the help OpManager Our team able to easily figuring out the probelms whats happening in the network.
What do you dislike?
As of now, we don't have any problem with OpManager.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The Benefit we have realized about the OpManager is our networking teams Productivity are improved.


    Mohammad I.

Affordable Monitoring.

  • January 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Adding equipments to the tool is easier.
What do you dislike?
Some devices will not show you all the informed.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Monitor the device state and health so that we can take quick action after an issue.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is one of the affordable and easy to setup tool.


    surekha k.

Best Allrounder Network Monitoring tool and good features.

  • December 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It helps to identify Server or systems health-related issues in the organization. In this tool, mostly, I liked the threshold calculation and network monitor. Easy to deploy on systems. Triggring and generating alarms .
What do you dislike?
This tool needs to upgrade more features and services. Sometimes monitoring alerts are not generated. Op Manager needs to change the map. They are taking more time to load on the web.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use this tool for check CPU, RAM, Memory utilization on server and systems. This tool help to know any server or systems are down or not. If accidentely any server get down so this tool generating the alarm and send the notification on mail so its very helpful. Also this tool help to check server health status. Its have beautiful dashboard hepls to show all alerts and server health in one tab.


    Rahul P.

It is an Awesome product

  • December 14, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Its network monitoring tool, its monitoring network resources & Server Memory Utilization , CPU Utilization & giving alert for the same. easy to monitor
What do you dislike?
It was taking too much time to loading to open.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our Id was not configured with opmanager. its monitor all server.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is awesome product.


    Alicia M.

ME OpManager Insight

  • December 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The network monitoring solution that allows you to monitor various network devices and get real-time network monitoring.
What do you dislike?
Not all of my network devices successfully scanned in
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being able to monitor network assets real-time to help prevent issues before they arise.


    Roshan J.

Trusted network monitoring Tool Its help me lots.

  • December 08, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
OpManager’s most attractive feature is triggering and generating alarms after hitting the Threshold value. The ability to monitor specific services going down is excellent; other scanning programs rely simply on ping/network connectivity.
What do you dislike?
After the license expires, do not get an expired license notification. It is taking some time to open the dashboard in the web console.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I've monitored the CPU, RAM, MEMORY on the dashboard at a time in many servers. Its too checks System utilization and the device is enabled or not. It's shows All utilization in Graphical or percentage status.


    Dhanashree D.

OpManager is a very good network activity monitoring tool.

  • December 05, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It helps to minimize downtime and the meantime to resolve. Also the dashboard is user friendly, I like it very much. the business view feature is awesome.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it takes time to load because it is a web application. Otherwise the tool is really good and helpful or organizations like us.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use it for network and server monitoring. It helps to trigger alerts. It shows CPU, RAM utilization on the dashboard. Here we can see system performance in graphical form.